Avis sur Wpromote | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Wpromote

Mis à jour le 23 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

106 avis trouvés

4.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
89%
Recommandent à un ami
95%
Approuvent le PDG
Wpromote CEO Michael Mothner
Michael Mothner
72 évaluations
  1. « Great place to work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Digital Marketing Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Wpromote à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Wpromote is an established agency within the digital marketing field but still has that small company feel. There are several offices located across the country yet they do a great job of keeping us all connected. The office environment is a huge perk in my opinion, even though we can work remotely if we choose, I really enjoy coming into the office every day. The office is open concept but stays quiet due to us having many private meeting rooms. We have an awesome breakroom stocked with a cereal bar, kombucha and cold brew on tap, as well as many events throughout the week. The work we do is mainly centered around SEO, PPC, and Paid Social although the industry is constantly changing and therefore so are our deliverables. If you want to work for a fun and innovative company, this is the place to be!

    Inconvénients

    Having the luxury of working remotely and also working with people in other states can bring communication complications depending on the technology used.

    Continuer à lire
    Wpromote2019-08-23

    Réponse de Wpromote

    September 5, 2019VP, People & Culture

    Thank you so much for your feedback! If you have any suggestions regarding cross-office communication enhancements, please let me or Mike Block know. We are all ears and always open to feedback.

    Continuer à lire
  2. « It was a great team to coach for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Head Coach à Frisco, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Wpromote à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Lots of good kids and great leadership

    Inconvénients

    None that i can think of

    Wpromote2019-06-19

    Réponse de Wpromote

    September 6, 2019VP, People & Culture

    Thank you for your feedback and I'm glad to hear you have a positive experience at Wpromote.

    Continuer à lire
  3. Utile (3)

    « Perfect Place To Start Your Career »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Paid Search Manager à El Segundo, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Wpromote à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Amazing coworkers Unique business challenges not often afforded to people in entry level positions Professional client management training Strong culture and values Fun to come into work Eat club - you'll love it, then hate it, then indifferent... you just don't want to have to leave the office for lunch

    Inconvénients

    Company direction can be reactionary rather than proactive Going through a transition like when Dunder Mifflin got acquired by Sabre

    Continuer à lire
    Wpromote2019-03-28
  4. Utile (9)

    « This Company is not what it used to be. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Account Manager à Los Angeles, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Wpromote à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Working from home, unlimited paid time off, great coworkers

    Inconvénients

    They have zero loyalty since they took on private equity. This company used to be great, care about their clients and employees. Now they are firing all of their most loyal employees left and right just because they aren't hitting their numbers. It's really sad to see what used to be a great company turn so savage and money hungry.

    Wpromote2019-04-09
  5. « A fast growing company with amazing people behind it »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Data Scientist à El Segundo, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Wpromote à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Wpromote is made up of intelligent, creative, and fun loving people who will enable you to grow in your career and find your most productive/authentic self.

    Inconvénients

    Slightly lower pay than you will get at big name companies.

    Wpromote2019-03-27
  6. Utile (1)

    « Decent »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Digital Marketing Manager à Los Angeles, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Wpromote à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing benefits, the people are awesome, fun place to work, care about the employee

    Inconvénients

    The company continues to offer low salaries

    Continuer à lire
    Wpromote2019-03-25
  7. « Great environment, perks and people »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - SEO Manager à Melville, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Wpromote à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Worked with Wpromote for about 2 and a half years and have yet to meet a closer knit group of people to work with. Great perks, good environment, and a lot of fun to be had

    Inconvénients

    - A little cookie cutter at times work wise - Work can pile up quickly - Clients can present difficult problems

    Wpromote2019-03-07
  8. « Great Place Full of Bright People Kicking Butt »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Strategic Account Manager à El Segundo, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Wpromote à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    There are a lot of good things about working for Wpromote, and the culture and atmosphere here is great. The people are awesome and super bright and highly motivated to do a good job. Everyone who works here takes pride in their accounts and really does their best to help our clients achieve the best results possible. - Great culture -- you can tell employee satisfaction is a top priority - Dog-friendly... EVERY DAY. You can literally bring in your dog every day if you want - High levels of transparency from C-suite on down - Pretty good 401k immediate match - Unlimited PTO and your managers really encourage you to use this perk - The option to work from home when you need to - the amount depands on dept. - Fine Wine/Beer Fridays -- literally the chance to drink beer or wine every Friday - They invest in their employees -- they're all about retention and learning. They want you to succeed! - Autonomy at it's finest -- you're trusted to do your work and get it done. So long as you do, you can do it how you see fit! - They care -- they are always asking their employees how they can improve, and always take the time to listen and make adjustments as needed.

    Inconvénients

    - Not TONS of health insurance options; you're forced into one of three plans, neither of which met my needs 100% but the coverage is pretty good - Lack of structure in some areas -- some things at Wpromote have tons of structure which is great, but in some areas... not so much. Just know that going in and be prepared to put your own processes in place if needed

    Continuer à lire
    Wpromote2019-03-11
  9. « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Paid Search Manager à Los Angeles, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Wpromote à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Wpromote offers great flexibility and management.

    Inconvénients

    Managers are overworked. Bandwidth is always an issue.

    Wpromote2019-02-22
  10. Utile (2)

    « A Great Place To Work If You're Looking To Get Into Digital Marketing »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à El Segundo, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Wpromote à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    When I joined the company I had limited experience in digital marketing. I learned so much here and was able to work for some big names on exciting projects. Wpromote offers many opportunities to continue learning with presentations, trainings, and workshops happening constantly. They offer great benefits with unlimited PTO and health insurance. Having had a baby while working here, I felt completely supported and valued. A lot of the upper management have young children so they were very sympathetic to me as a new parent and really helped me navigate through parental leave and coming back to work.

    Inconvénients

    Client loads were pretty high by the time I left, but I feel like this is an issue with any agency. Some departments seem significantly better to work in than others due to management.

    Wpromote2019-01-26
106 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer