Avis sur Yardi Systems | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Yardi Systems

Dernière mise à jour : 7 décembre 2018
893 avis

Filtrer

Filtrer


4,1
StarStarStarStarStar
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
Recom­mandent
Approuvent le PDG
Yardi Systems President Anant Yardi
Anant Yardi
645 Évaluations

Avis des employés

Trier: PopulairesÉvaluationDate

  1. « Good job »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    - Well Work Life Balance.

    Inconvénients

    - Only one product so limited scope


  2. « Account manager »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Account Manager - Colorado Springs, CO (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Account Manager - Colorado Springs, CO (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à plein temps (Plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    Good raises given for annual review

    Inconvénients

    Not balanced workload unfair distribution

  3. « Positive Work Environment »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Rates Analyst - Colorado Springs, CO (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Rates Analyst - Colorado Springs, CO (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    I have worked for dozens of employers (both directly and as a consultant) in my 47 years in the workforce. Working at Yardi in Colorado Springs is a very positive experience. The people are happy, helpful, caring and hardworking. We are frequently reminded how much we are valued and given time to celebrate our successes. Pay and benefits are commensurate with experience and the company is growing fast. Many of my colleagues are promoted from within and hired based on personal referrals. Opportunities for internal education are also quite good.

    Inconvénients

    If you do not like working with customer support, property management and math... then, it might not be a good fit. But, you'll never know until you try it.

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    6 déc. 2018 – Yardi

    We love to hear our company motto shining through in feedback and are happy that you are enjoying working at the Colorado Springs office. Thank you!


  4. Utile (7)

    « Manipulated Ratings »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Aucune opinion sur PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Yardi Systems en contrat permanent

    Avantages

    Benefits are Good an some Nice coworkers.

    Inconvénients

    Company is very active in manipulating its Glassdoor rating. The company is a 2.5 at best. Salaries are low. Training is poor, and turnover is high. No culture and you will be nothing more than a number. Senior management is very old school and unsupportive of new ideas etc. unless excel spreadsheets are involved.

    Conseils à la direction

    Improve pay, training, and management. Manipulating your Glassdoor rating only improves outside perception and does not improve morale or productivity. Start addressing the real problems.

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    6 déc. 2018 – Yardi

    Readers of Yardi’s Glassdoor will recognize that your experience at Yardi is quite different from that of other employees who have provided feedback in a variety of office locations. Glassdoor’s... Voir plus


  5. « Great Place to Work »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Roswell, GA (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Roswell, GA (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à plein temps (Plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    Great Benefits. Corporate Community Giving Cares about Employees and Family oreinted fun place to work

    Inconvénients

    Salaries Lower then National Average due to "job Title" restrictions


  6. « Sr Associate »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Shivaji Nagar (Inde)
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Shivaji Nagar (Inde)

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à plein temps (Plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    Good company to work, work life balance,good for women,

    Inconvénients

    No cons observed as such

    Conseils à la direction

    No advise for management

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    6 déc. 2018 – Yardi

    We're glad you are enjoying the Pune office. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.


  7. « Associate Technical Account Manager »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à plein temps

    Avantages

    Wonderful work culture and environment.

    Inconvénients

    None so far and hopefully in future as well.

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    6 déc. 2018 – Yardi

    Thanks for the excellent review!

  8. « Market leader with bright future but poor management in pune. »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Software Analyst - Pune (Inde)
    Employé actuel - Software Analyst - Pune (Inde)
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à plein temps (Plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    Work Life Balance, No pressure, Onsite Opportunity

    Inconvénients

    Lack of technology, repetitive work, No proper resource management. MBAs and CA are working on client support. Managers are old 10-15 Years exp. people with no or negligible knowledge about current market and technology trends.

    Conseils à la direction

    Try to employ people on the basis of their skill and education not as per managers need in the team. MBAs can work better in consulting but you guys want them to solve issues and bugs.

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    6 déc. 2018 – Yardi

    It's good to hear you are enjoying the work-life balance in the Pune office. We work to have the newest technology available to both employees and clients and are always looking for ways to improve... Voir plus


  9. Utile (5)

    « Technical Account Manager »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Technical Account Manager - Santa Barbara, CA (États-Unis)
    Ancien employé - Technical Account Manager - Santa Barbara, CA (États-Unis)
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Aucune opinion sur PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Yardi Systems en contrat permanent (Plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    - Great Teammates.
    - Paid health insurance (HMO).
    - Established company so there's no fear of "will the company be around next year" like young start-ups.

    Inconvénients

    - Upper management is out of touch with associates professional and person needs (Directors and VPs), in my opinion.
    - Very slow bureaucratic management.
    - I feel management is reactive as opposed to proactive with associate retention.
    - If you're an Account Manager in Consulting Practice, you're dedicated to those clients and you may feel like you're on the client's payroll as opposed to Yardi's.
    - Salaries are claimed to be above industry standard. That doesn't take into account the standard of living in some cities, ie Santa Barbara or San Diego
    - Promotions seem to be given on a strict timeline as opposed to performance, ie Associate the first year > Professional the 2nd > Senior 3rd > etc.

    Conseils à la direction

    You are empowering employees to achieve their full potential, learn how to keep them from visiting sites like Glassdoor to find other jobs or comparing their salaries to others.

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    6 déc. 2018 – Yardi

    Our Technical Account Managers have such an important role working with clients and we appreciate their hard work that makes Yardi successful. Promotions happen consistently throughout the... Voir plus


  10. « YARDI (Sydney)- An amazing Company to work with. »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à plein temps (Plus de 5 ans)

    Avantages

    - Employee friendly
    - Get to work with latest technology
    - Excellent employee benefits
    - One of the fastest growing companies in the real estate software business
    - Flexible working
    - Team building activities organised each quarter
    - Good Managers
    - Salary benefits as per performance

    Inconvénients

    - Things take time to change but change does happen eventually
    - Inefficient employees are on the payroll before they themselves decide to quit

    Conseils à la direction

    Reward people who work smart. Hire good employees and do everything to retain them.

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    8 nov. 2018 – Yardi

    We are thrilled that you are enjoying so many great aspects in the Sydney office, including amazing benefits and great people! You are right that changes take time but feedback is always... Voir plus