Avis sur Yardi Systems | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Yardi Systems

Mis à jour le 20 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1033 avis trouvés

4.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
85%
Recommandent à un ami
96%
Approuvent le PDG
Yardi Systems CEO Anant Yardi
Anant Yardi
759 évaluations
  1. "Good job"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

      Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à depuis moins d'un an

      Avantages

      - Well Work Life Balance.

      Inconvénients

      - Only one product so limited scope

      Yardi Systems2016-01-21
    • "Data Analyst"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Pune City

        Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

        Avantages

        Nice environment, friendly, Good people & Good values

        Inconvénients

        nice, but very less vertical growth

        Yardi Systems2019-07-21
      • Utile (2)

        "Best place to work"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Director 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

        Avantages

        I have worked with Yardi for over 10 years, and it has been by far, the best place I have ever worked. Understand, no place is perfect and it can be a job, but Yardi cares for it's employees, it is not just a motto. Many places say they care but it has been my experience, and many others, that Yardi does care. The benefits are extremely competitive, the perks are fun and the culture is the best! The people at Yardi...

        Dérouler

        Inconvénients

        I would love healthier snacks around the office.

        Conseils à la direction

        No advice, just a thank you for listening to our associates and for constantly trying to make our work lives better!

        Yardi Systems2019-07-08

        Réponse de Yardi Systems

        July 10, 2019Yardi

        We appreciate the great review! We're always looking for new ideas to implement in our offices and encourage you to reach out to your local HR to further discuss healthy snack options. Thank you.

      • "Fun place to work! Great benefits, people and environment."

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Associate Technical Account Manager 
        Recommande
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

        Avantages

        Co-workers are all friendly and like to help out. Company cares about their employees. Great Insurance and 401(k) plan.

        Inconvénients

        Can not think of any!

        Yardi Systems2019-07-15

        Réponse de Yardi Systems

        July 17, 2019Yardi

        Thank you!

      • "Love My Job"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Associate Technical Account Manager 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

        Avantages

        Great culture Fair pay Amazing support system Good benefits Diverse

        Inconvénients

        My department can get overwhelmingly busy.

        Yardi Systems2019-07-13

        Réponse de Yardi Systems

        July 17, 2019Yardi

        It's always exciting to hear employees say they love their job! Our Technical Account Managers have such an important role working with clients and are one of the reasons we continue to grow. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

      • "Company and the people are great"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Account Manager à Colorado Springs, CO
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

        Avantages

        The culture is incredible, coworkers all are great. The upper level leadership have a great working relationship with everyone in the office and communicate with the office about what is happening with the company on every level.

        Inconvénients

        The job on the Energy Billing side can be monotonous

        Conseils à la direction

        Continue being receptive to feedback and ideas.

        Yardi Systems2019-07-11

        Réponse de Yardi Systems

        July 17, 2019Yardi

        We're thrilled to hear you are enjoying the Colorado Springs office. One of the great things about Glassdoor is that it's a place for employees to leave feedback that we actively use to improve culture throughout all of our locations. Thank you for your review!

      • "Work Culture"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Software Analyst à Pune
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

        Avantages

        Good Work Culture, Friendly Environment, Flexibility.

        Inconvénients

        Some projects are on there internal framework which keeps you away from core technologies.

        Yardi Systems2019-07-11

        Réponse de Yardi Systems

        July 17, 2019Yardi

        Culture is one of our top priorities . We're happy to hear you enjoy the environment and people in the Pune office. Thanks for the review.

      • "Great Working Place"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Real Estate Market Analyst à Cluj-Napoca
        Recommande
        Approuve le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Yardi Systems à temps plein moins d'un an

        Avantages

        -Great team and a very friendly environment -Challenging tasks, definitely not a routine job

        Inconvénients

        -I can find no real cons, maybe the salary raises could be more substantial

        Yardi Systems2019-07-09

        Réponse de Yardi Systems

        July 17, 2019Yardi

        We're glad you are enjoying the environment in the Cluj office. Thank you for your review.

      • "Great Company and Career"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Manager 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

        Avantages

        Supportive senior management, great benefits, co-workers that care about you and are like extended family

        Inconvénients

        none that I can think of

        Conseils à la direction

        Thank you for all that you do to support employees!

        Yardi Systems2019-07-09

        Réponse de Yardi Systems

        July 17, 2019Yardi

        We're grateful for our amazing employees who play a major role in the growth of Yardi. Thank you for the great review!

      • "GREAT Place to work"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Associate Account Manager à Boise, ID
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

        Avantages

        Great work environment and lots of room for growth!

        Inconvénients

        No cons really. Salaries are a bit lower then average but it's made up for in benifits!

        Conseils à la direction

        Keep up the good work.

        Yardi Systems2019-07-09

        Réponse de Yardi Systems

        July 17, 2019Yardi

        We’re glad you are enjoying our wonderful benefits, which include 100% paid health care premiums for employees, a FSA plan, generous 401k profit sharing, tuition reimbursement, paid parental leave, vacation condos, great discounts to a variety of places both near and far, and more. ...

        Dérouler
      1033 avis trouvés