Avis sur Yardi Systems | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Yardi Systems

Mis à jour le 14 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1048 avis trouvés

4.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
83%
Recommandent à un ami
94%
Approuvent le PDG
Yardi Systems CEO Anant Yardi
Anant Yardi
765 évaluations
  1. "Great place to work and grow"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Account Manager à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Yardi Systems à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Growing company with many different departments. Good work environment.

    Inconvénients

    The company seems to have high turnover.

    Yardi Systems2019-06-30

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    July 10, 2019Yardi

    We're glad you are enjoying the work environment in the Toronto office. Over 11% of our employees (750 people) having been with the company for 10+ years so we think we're doing something right to keep people here.! Thanks for the great review.

  2. Utile (1)

    "mediocre. would only recommend if you are the type to run the clock or are post-middle aged to reap the benefits"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Sydney
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    - provides healthcare cover but adds to your taxable income. useless if you dont need health cover - half of your transport fares can be reimbursed - a small sum for year end bonus goes to superannuation - 9 to 5 job. good for people for just want to do the hours and leave

    Inconvénients

    - office politics which dont get addressed and fall onto deaf ears - managers/supervisors dont have any idea how to lead. they focus on making themselves look good rather than bringing the best out of their teams - very low work morale - the work is very repetitive and unchallenging - barely any transferable skills/knowledge since most internal tools are inhouse

    Conseils à la direction

    treat your employees with respect and show empathy. you are nothing without them.

    Yardi Systems2019-07-12

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    July 17, 2019Yardi

    We value feedback from each of our employees and take your concerns very seriously. We offer a broad level of benefits that we provide to each employee in Australia, including an annual education stipend to help promote continued education, private healthcare for employees and their ...

    Dérouler
  3. "Great Place to Work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Client Services à Santa Barbara, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Great culture, everyone comes from a position to help.

    Inconvénients

    Advancement can be slow, although the company is constantly growing, creating more opportunities for advancement.

    Yardi Systems2019-07-12

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    July 17, 2019Yardi

    Thank you for the great review!

  4. Utile (1)

    "Yardi is much better than average"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Analyst 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein

    Avantages

    Yardi has the best culture in software dev/support

    Inconvénients

    Not able to work from home

    Yardi Systems2019-06-24

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    June 28, 2019Yardi

    We're lucky to have wonderful employees that help to make the culture fun! Thank you for the review.

  5. Utile (1)

    "Great Job with lots of opportunities"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Technical Account Manager à Santa Barbara, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Yardi Systems à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great work environment and culture.

    Inconvénients

    None to share at this time.

    Yardi Systems2019-06-25

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    June 28, 2019Yardi

    Thank you!

  6. "A great start"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Research Specialist à Cluj-Napoca
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Friendly environment, objective team leader

    Inconvénients

    I don't find any. It is a great job to start with

    Yardi Systems2019-06-27

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    July 8, 2019Yardi

    We're glad you are happy in our Cluj office! Thank you for the review!

  7. "Always supported"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Account Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    We work in teams and always support each other. The office is a lively place I look forward to coming to. There are lots of opportunities to move up since the company is growing, and supports a large ecosystem of consultants.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes have to work late, but my director will be working later.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep working to connect with employees and engage them in the Yardi work life.

    Yardi Systems2019-06-25

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    June 28, 2019Yardi

    Technical Account Managers play a critical role in the company’s success and we appreciate all that you do to take care of our clients. Thank you!

  8. Utile (1)

    "New to the company and I love it!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Technical Account Manager à Roswell, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great leadership, excellent benefits overall, no micromanaging, challenging work with plenty of helpful associates, constantly working to make things better for employees, awesome company events!

    Inconvénients

    I just wish there were more PTO days, but Flex time will hopefully balance that out

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you are doing. Yardi really is the best company that I have ever worked at.

    Yardi Systems2019-06-20

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    June 28, 2019Yardi

    We're glad you are enjoying so many of the perks in the Atlanta office - great people, fun events, and amazing benefits. In addition to PTO and paid sick time, we do have a number of paid holidays as well as Floating Holidays that can be used at the discretion of the employee. ...

    Dérouler
  9. "Good Opportunity if on the right team and if the team leader is helpful"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Manager à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Decent culture among peers. Management approachable, willing to listen and help you improve. Nice office space company paid parking Wellness and Social committee provide treats, outings and health challenges. Sometimes allowed to leave a couple hours early in bad weather and prior to Stautory holidays

    Inconvénients

    Not all Team Leaders are suited for position HR is for the company not the employees Cold and "handles" employees rather than having genuine conversation

    Conseils à la direction

    Re evaluate the people you put in team leader positions Look at how many transitions or attrition rate while under their "leadership "

    Yardi Systems2019-07-09

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    July 17, 2019Yardi

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are pleased to hear you are enjoying the culture and working environment in our Toronto office. We actively promote from within the company and coach new managers in their career path. If you have specific feedback about your experience with ...

    Dérouler
  10. Utile (1)

    "Culture is amazing and growth opportunity is there!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Executive à Dallas, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Culture, travel, internal support and integrity.

    Inconvénients

    No cons actually, work hard and achieve the benefits.

    Yardi Systems2019-06-20

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    June 20, 2019Yardi

    We're happy you're enjoying the fun culture and support in the Dallas office. Thank you!

1048 avis trouvés