Avis sur Yardi Systems | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Yardi Systems

Mis à jour le 19 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1048 avis trouvés

4.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
84%
Recommandent à un ami
94%
Approuvent le PDG
Yardi Systems CEO Anant Yardi
Anant Yardi
767 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    "Culture is amazing and growth opportunity is there!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Executive à Dallas, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Culture, travel, internal support and integrity.

    Inconvénients

    No cons actually, work hard and achieve the benefits.

    Continuer à lire
    Yardi Systems2019-06-20

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    June 20, 2019Yardi

    We're happy you're enjoying the fun culture and support in the Dallas office. Thank you!

    Continuer à lire
  2. "Good place to work and good benefits"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Network Engineer à Dallas, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    1) opportunities to learn new technology 2) good cooperative team members and higher management. 3) good health insurance. 4) work life balance.

    Inconvénients

    1) none i think off.

    Continuer à lire
    Yardi Systems2019-06-22

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    June 28, 2019Yardi

    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review!

    Continuer à lire
  3. "Good place to work, good benefits, average pay"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Technical Account Manager à Santa Barbara, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good work environment, flexible schedules

    Inconvénients

    No free food or drinks, low pay

    Continuer à lire
    Yardi Systems2019-07-06

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    July 10, 2019Yardi

    We're happy you are enjoying the work environment in the Santa Barbara office. All of our break rooms are equipped with high quality coffee machines and we offer bimonthly fruit deliveries. We also observe random holidays, like National Hummus Day when the HR team passed out carrots and hummus to all employees, and National Have Fun at Work Day celebrated with Kona Ice and games in the parking lot. All of our salaries are benchmarked against national norms and salary is only one component of your overall compensation, along with 100% paid health care premium, a FSA plan, 401k, profit sharing, vacation condos, tuition reimbursement, paid parental leave, great discounts to a variety of places both near and far, and more! We encourage you to reach out to HR with any suggestions. Thanks for your review.

    Continuer à lire
  4. Utile (4)

    "The company that makes you think..Is this real?"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Research Analyst à Cluj-Napoca
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    It looks good when you start working here, but then the devil starts doing what it knows best and by that I mean : -smart threatening so they can stay in legal boundaries -a lot of discrimination -managers that act and take decisions like a frustrated 16 year old -managers that push the limits too far by increasing the ammount of work so they can have good numbers at the end of the year. -hr department is more like "you know that we can do that, right?" and they basically ignore the human aspect of every person working there. I think these are the pros here cuz this is not even the worse stuff yet.

    Inconvénients

    - one raise per year and that's like "here kid, go buy some ice cream for all the hard work you've put in" - they take credit for any idea and then doubles the amount of work. - people insult each other around here nobody gives a dime - preferential treatment? check - almost all the managers are family related? check - all the managers are good friends between them? check - they insult and threaten weak people? Check - hr department defend the bad management and not the employee? check - no chance of promotion? check - gossip and hate? the perfect place to be This company can cause anxiety for the period worked here. Read the prospectus carefully before taking a job here.

    Continuer à lire
    Yardi Systems2019-07-23

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    July 25, 2019Yardi

    It sounds like you are frustrated and not enjoying your position in our Cluj, Romania office. Hopefully, our readers see that your experience doesn’t reflect what 85+% of others have shared on Glassdoor.. We live by our corporate motto and strive to take care of our clients, take care of our employees, take care of our communities, stay focused and grow. Our beliefs and values focus on integrity, respect, and trust. We encourage anyone who feels that they are being treated without respect to reach out directly to our VP of HR or Executive Vice President to share specific concerns. And, if you continue to be unhappy, allow us to help you with a transition to a place where you will feel more comfortable.

    Continuer à lire
  5. "Best work life balace"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Analyst à Pune
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Best work life balace is best

    Inconvénients

    Use of Old technologies and VB

    Continuer à lire
    Yardi Systems2019-06-15

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    June 17, 2019Yardi

    Thank you for the wonderful review!

    Continuer à lire
  6. "Prepares you for worst."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Analyst à Pune
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Yardi Systems à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Pay Scale is good for freshers. Office timings are good, follows 9-6 work culture. More you stay with the company more you are rewarded. Nice on-site opportunities if you have stayed for 5+ years.

    Inconvénients

    Monotonous work. very very monotonous Not at all recommended for people looking opportunities in software development work. Does not focuses on employees growth, only focuses on getting work done. Employee becomes institutionalized and it becomes very difficult to pursue other growth opportunities. As employee learns nothing new through out his career. Minimum work hour requirement can sometimes become very hectic, as in/out time are monitored very closely even for a coffee break/lunch break. Which makes employee discontented.

    Continuer à lire
    Yardi Systems2019-06-29

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    July 8, 2019Yardi

    We’re happy to hear you are enjoying the work culture in the Pune office. Our employees’ happiness is one of our top priorities and we strive to have a culture focused on communication, trust, and integrity. Our employees play a major role in the growth of Yardi and we encourage the sharing of ideas with management to help us do so. We encourage you to schedule time with your manager or HR to discuss growth opportunities. Thank you for writing a review. 

    Continuer à lire
  7. "Great company to work for"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Raleigh, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Great coworkers, amazing company culture, career growth opportunities for those that prove themselves, community-focused company.

    Inconvénients

    It's a job. No major cons to mention.

    Continuer à lire
    Yardi Systems2019-06-13

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    June 17, 2019Yardi

    We are very lucky to have such wonderful employees and that we're able to maintain a casual work environment. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

    Continuer à lire
  8. "Good, stable, great people"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Process Leader à Cluj-Napoca
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    A good environment where you can grow and learn new things, great colleagues, a stable place to get to learn about corporate life and smart working. Pushes you to be more.

    Inconvénients

    Work- Life balance is kind of hard to obtain, but not impossible. It comes with tenure.

    Continuer à lire
    Yardi Systems2019-06-11

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    June 17, 2019Yardi

    We're glad you are enjoying the Cluj office. We encourage you to schedule time with your manager or HR to discuss how achieve a better work-life balance. Thank you.

    Continuer à lire
  9. "Opportunities all the time!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Manager à Raleigh, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    It is a sharing and caring environment not only for their employees, but as well for their clients and communities. If you work hard you play hard. Employees can take on as much as they would like. We have gone to a flex schedule, which is very nice.

    Inconvénients

    We are growing so fast at times we have growing pains. There are days where working from home is very much needed, it would be nice for this to more of an open option.

    Continuer à lire
    Yardi Systems2019-06-11

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    June 17, 2019Yardi

    We're happy that you are enjoying the Raleigh office. Thanks for your review!

    Continuer à lire
  10. "Love it"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Representative à Cluj-Napoca
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Yardi Systems à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Lovely work environment, lovely team. Good payment. Health insurance

    Inconvénients

    Can't think of any cons, really. I was lucky to work here.

    Continuer à lire
    Yardi Systems2019-06-11

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    June 17, 2019Yardi

    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Best of luck in your future!

    Continuer à lire
1048 avis trouvés