Avis de Sales chez Yardi Systems | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Sales chez Yardi Systems

Mis à jour le 25 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

20 avis trouvés

3.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
48%
Recommandent à un ami
87%
Approuvent le PDG
Yardi Systems CEO Anant Yardi
Anant Yardi
17 évaluations
  1. "10/10"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Sales and Marketing Intern 

    J'ai travaillé chez Yardi Systems à

    Avantages

    Great people, nice working environment got my own cubicle

    Inconvénients

    none that I can think of

    Continuer à lire
    Yardi Systems2019-06-25

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    June 28, 2019Yardi

    Best of luck in your future!

    Continuer à lire
  2. "Good values/ innovative/ and stable"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Representative 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Yardi Systems à temps plein

    Avantages

    It’s like having one big family

    Inconvénients

    Promotions take a long time

    Continuer à lire
    Yardi Systems2019-02-22

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    March 4, 2019Yardi

    We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Best of luck in your future!

    Continuer à lire
  3. "Good Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Sales Executive 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Good Products, Stability, Great Benefits

    Inconvénients

    Constant change of accounts. Sales is not heavily valued

    Continuer à lire
    Yardi Systems2019-02-26

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    March 4, 2019Yardi

    Each year, we carefully review our sales coverage to identify areas for improvement to better serve our clients. This sometimes leads to modifications to how we assign and service our accounts. We encourage you to speak with your manager or the VP of Sales to discuss your concerns. Your feedback is always appreciated, and we are continuously working on improvements based on employee comments. Thank you for your review.

    Continuer à lire
  4. "Yardi Marketplace/P2P"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales à Austin, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    -Innovative & cutting edge -Family-oriented -Flexible -Awesome Insurance & 401K pkg -Competitive/negotiable salary -Great folks -Opportunity to advance

    Inconvénients

    Can't really think of any...

    Continuer à lire
    Yardi Systems2018-06-27

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    July 6, 2018Yardi

    Thank you for your awesome review. Keep up the good work!

    Continuer à lire
  5. Utile (6)

    "Worst experience I ever had!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales à Santa Barbara, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Yardi Systems à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Nice people and good product for now

    Inconvénients

    - Old technology - Terrible Management - No equity - Low pay, no 401K match, and low commission rates - Arbitrary sales quotas that are only attainable in certain business verticals - Competition fierce while Yardi is complacent with market share - Employee growth is driven by acquisitions not retention - Company is extremely cheap beyond reason

    Continuer à lire
    Yardi Systems2018-05-09

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    May 10, 2018Yardi

    It sounds like you were not satisfied with your time at Yardi. We work to have the newest technology available and value our employees very much. Sales employees receive a base salary each month and have the ability to also earn commissions based on meeting specific goals for their region. All of our salaries are benchmarked against national norms and salary is only one component of your overall compensation, along with paying 100% of your health care premium, a FSA plan, bonuses when deserved, and other great perks like vacation condos, tuition reimbursement, and paid parental leave. You are correct that Yardi has never done a 401k match. Instead (and better!), we have profit sharing for all of our employees, so everyone benefits – not just those who contribute to their 401k program and it’s much higher than what most companies match. Our acquisitions tend to be rather small. Nearly 600 of our employees have been with the company for over 10 years. Best of luck in your future.

    Continuer à lire
  6. Utile (1)

    "Sales Position"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Inside Sales Associate à Saskatoon, SK
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Yardi Systems à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Good people and fair pay.

    Inconvénients

    Unorganized, poor training, limited growth potential.

    Continuer à lire
    Yardi Systems2018-04-03

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    April 24, 2018Yardi

    We're happy to hear you enjoyed the people in the Saskatoon office. We are always working on ways to improve our training, including sending out monthly emails about our eLearning Program. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We wish you the best in your future.

    Continuer à lire
  7. Utile (4)

    "Great place to build a resume"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales à Scottsdale, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Training was the main benefit.

    Inconvénients

    Office environment was kind of dim and grey.

    Continuer à lire
    Yardi Systems2017-09-12

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    September 26, 2017Yardi

    We’re glad to hear that the training was so beneficial! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

    Continuer à lire
  8. Utile (1)

    "Great company but job satisfaction depends on dept"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales 
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Yardi Systems à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Stable company with good reputation in industry, relaxed atmosphere, family culture, decent benefits, and profit share. Frequent product changes/updates can oftentimes be equally a blessing and curse.

    Inconvénients

    Little opp for advancement in sales related roles. This is a developer company, not sales driven. Salespeople not valued as evidenced by low pay, high turnover. and top-down hierarchy. Just expected to show up and sell, input from the field written off as being a complainer.

    Continuer à lire
    Yardi Systems2017-04-11

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    April 12, 2017Yardi

    Our Sales team is a key point of our success in providing our clients with superior products and outstanding customer service. Sales employees receive a base salary each month and have the ability to also earn commissions based on meeting specific goals for their region. Unfortunately it sounds like it was not the best environment for your needs. We wish you the best!

    Continuer à lire
  9. Utile (2)

    "Nothing Special"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales à Santa Barbara, CA
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great benefits. Great products. Good people.

    Inconvénients

    Internal business processes have not kept pace with growth.

    Continuer à lire
    Yardi Systems2016-11-15

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    November 23, 2016Yardi

    We are glad you are enjoying all of the great benefits of working at Yardi. We encourage you reach out to your manager or HR to further discuss the business processes you are referring to. Thanks for leaving a review!

    Continuer à lire
  10. Utile (2)

    "Happy here, good company and place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Regional Sales Executive à Raleigh, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Awesome culture, an industry leader, great reputation, many products/solutions, solid benefits. Yardi is a good company to work for and I'd much rather be on this team then one of our competitors. We're constantly evolving our solutions to meet our client's needs and we continue to grow revenues. Others can't say this.

    Inconvénients

    like anywhere there are things I'd like to change but they're not huge things and unless you own your own business there'll always be things you'd like to see different that are out of your control.

    Continuer à lire
    Yardi Systems2016-08-29

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    September 6, 2016Yardi

    We are excited that you are happy in our Raleigh office. Our Sales team is a key point of our success and we appreciate your feedback. We encourage you to reach out to the management team to further discuss your ideas on developing new features and tools. Thank you for all that you do to make Yardi great!

    Continuer à lire
20 avis trouvés