Avis de Software Engineer chez Yardi Systems | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Software Engineer chez Yardi Systems

Mis à jour le 30 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

34 avis trouvés

4.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
92%
Recommandent à un ami
99%
Approuvent le PDG
Yardi Systems CEO Anant Yardi
Anant Yardi
28 évaluations
  1. "Great company, very diverse, laid back atmosphere"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Development Engineer à Alpharetta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Paid time off, Company pays for healthcare unless you want to add people to your plan then you'll have to pay for them, Great work life balance

    Inconvénients

    None I can think of.

    Yardi Systems2019-07-30

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    August 7, 2019Yardi

    Thank you!

  2. "A great company to work at"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Pune
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good work life balance Great work environment

    Inconvénients

    Not good for freshers, since it's a company to join when you're ready to settle

    Yardi Systems2019-07-29

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    August 7, 2019Yardi

    We're happy to hear you are enjoying the Pune office. Thank you.

  3. "Always Makes Me Feel Happy!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Pune
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    If you are someone who is in search of a balanced life between work and home, find no more .. Yardi it is! At Yardi, people around you are simply amazing. I have always heard complaints from my friends at other industries about their work life and pressure they get, but I have always been lucky enough being a part of Yardi with none of any issues, In fact always happy to work here. Also, an interesting part to tell is...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Not Applicable here at all!

    Yardi Systems2019-06-11

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    June 17, 2019Yardi

    Your wonderful review makes us proud and happy! Thank you for all of your hard work and for taking the time to write this review.

  4. "Great Company and Great coworkers"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Software Development Engineer à Santa Barbara, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Culture, Environment and opportunists to grow

    Inconvénients

    didn't see a one in last 12 years

    Yardi Systems2019-06-10

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    June 17, 2019Yardi

    We appreciate your 12+ years at Yardi and are excited to hear that you are enjoying the culture of the Santa Barbara office. Thank you.

  5. "Educational"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Engineer à Pune
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Yardi Systems à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good teams, helpful seniors, abroad opportunities

    Inconvénients

    Office politics, work life balance maybe hampered

    Yardi Systems2019-04-26

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    April 29, 2019Yardi

    Best of luck in your future!

  6. "Good company to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Engineer à Pune
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Yardi Systems à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good policies. Work and life balance is good. Salary structure is good.

    Inconvénients

    I don't think this company has any cons.

    Yardi Systems2019-04-02

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    April 5, 2019Yardi

    Thanks for the great review!

  7. "Software Engineer"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Software Engineer à Pune

    J'ai travaillé chez Yardi Systems à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good environment Good location Good culture

    Inconvénients

    Workload - - - -

    Yardi Systems2019-03-08

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    March 12, 2019Yardi

    We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at Yardi Pune. Best of luck in your future.

  8. "Amazing company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer Trainee à Pune
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Company cares a lot about their employees. Max time for ladies is 8pm then the watchman itself comes to tell you to leave Minimal work pressure. Great work n life balance.. Salary is good.. Good bonus..

    Inconvénients

    On site opportunities are less.. They do send the employee abroad for work but only for a month.. Long term on site opportunity depends on your experience and the number of years you've completed here.

    Yardi Systems2019-02-21

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    March 4, 2019Yardi

    It's wonderful to hear that you are enjoying the Pune office. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

  9. "Best Product based Company in Pune"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Pune
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Company respect Employee. So all employees gives there 100% in work

    Inconvénients

    No Cons till now .

    Conseils à la direction

    No Advice(Management are awesome)

    Yardi Systems2019-02-11

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    February 20, 2019Yardi

    We're thrilled that you are enjoying working in the Pune office. Thank you for writing a review.

  10. Utile (1)

    "Great place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Fast decision making Friendly and productive environment Strong career growth Sometimes free food

    Inconvénients

    Not as laid-back as some software companies

    Yardi Systems2018-11-01

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    November 8, 2018Yardi

    Happy to hear you are enjoying so many perks of Yardi! Thank you.

34 avis trouvés