Avis de Technical Account Manager chez Yardi Systems | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Technical Account Manager chez Yardi Systems

Mis à jour le 14 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

137 avis trouvés

4.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
89%
Recommandent à un ami
99%
Approuvent le PDG
Yardi Systems CEO Anant Yardi
Anant Yardi
107 évaluations
  1. "Fun place to work! Great benefits, people and environment."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Technical Account Manager 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Co-workers are all friendly and like to help out. Company cares about their employees. Great Insurance and 401(k) plan.

    Inconvénients

    Can not think of any!

    Yardi Systems2019-07-15

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    July 17, 2019Yardi

    Thank you!

  2. "Love My Job"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Technical Account Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great culture Fair pay Amazing support system Good benefits Diverse

    Inconvénients

    My department can get overwhelmingly busy.

    Yardi Systems2019-07-13

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    July 17, 2019Yardi

    It's always exciting to hear employees say they love their job! Our Technical Account Managers have such an important role working with clients and are one of the reasons we continue to grow. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

  3. "Best place to work!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Account Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    -best colleagues -no time pressure -great managers -it never gets boring, every day is different

    Inconvénients

    no contras from my side

    Conseils à la direction

    stay as good as you are

    Yardi Systems2019-07-10

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    July 17, 2019Yardi

    Our Technical Account Managers have such an important role working with clients and are one of the reasons we continue to grow. Thank you!

  4. Utile (2)

    "Love, love, love Yardi"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Account Manager à Dallas, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    This company truly cares about their employees, everything from great benefits and perks to encouraging a wonderful work/life/fun balance. It is challenging and I absolutely adore everyone on my team.

    Inconvénients

    I have found that on some of the teams in the office it is very male driven, where the men seem to have better opportunities, and receive better wages. I have also been told many of them on my current team have received promotions where they don't even meet the minimum required skill set, yet they were given the promotion any way and several of the men have received 'bonuses' where the women on our team have not received...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Treat all employees the same, give the credit where it is deserved and recognize those for doing a great job on projects and difficult client interactions.

    Yardi Systems2019-07-02

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    July 10, 2019Yardi

    We're thrilled that you love so many things that make Yardi a superb company and we do truly care. Promotions are, in fact, based on proven product knowledge and merit. Our beliefs and values focus on integrity, respect, trust, and communication, which we want everyone to feel a ...

    Dérouler
  5. Utile (1)

    "Great Job with lots of opportunities"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Technical Account Manager à Santa Barbara, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Yardi Systems à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great work environment and culture.

    Inconvénients

    None to share at this time.

    Yardi Systems2019-06-25

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    June 28, 2019Yardi

    Thank you!

  6. "Always supported"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Account Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    We work in teams and always support each other. The office is a lively place I look forward to coming to. There are lots of opportunities to move up since the company is growing, and supports a large ecosystem of consultants.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes have to work late, but my director will be working later.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep working to connect with employees and engage them in the Yardi work life.

    Yardi Systems2019-06-25

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    June 28, 2019Yardi

    Technical Account Managers play a critical role in the company’s success and we appreciate all that you do to take care of our clients. Thank you!

  7. Utile (1)

    "New to the company and I love it!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Technical Account Manager à Roswell, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great leadership, excellent benefits overall, no micromanaging, challenging work with plenty of helpful associates, constantly working to make things better for employees, awesome company events!

    Inconvénients

    I just wish there were more PTO days, but Flex time will hopefully balance that out

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you are doing. Yardi really is the best company that I have ever worked at.

    Yardi Systems2019-06-20

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    June 28, 2019Yardi

    We're glad you are enjoying so many of the perks in the Atlanta office - great people, fun events, and amazing benefits. In addition to PTO and paid sick time, we do have a number of paid holidays as well as Floating Holidays that can be used at the discretion of the employee. ...

    Dérouler
  8. "Good place to work, good benefits, average pay"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Technical Account Manager à Santa Barbara, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good work environment, flexible schedules

    Inconvénients

    No free food or drinks, low pay

    Yardi Systems2019-07-06

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    July 10, 2019Yardi

    We're happy you are enjoying the work environment in the Santa Barbara office. All of our break rooms are equipped with high quality coffee machines and we offer bimonthly fruit deliveries. We also observe random holidays, like National Hummus Day when the HR team passed out carrots ...

    Dérouler
  9. "This is the best job I have ever had!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Account Manager à Denver, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    After working in Property Management for over a decade, it has been amazing to work on the technological side. The environment is very relaxed, supervisors are awesome, and so are my co-workers. I love this job!

    Inconvénients

    There are no downsides.

    Conseils à la direction

    I am extremely happy here.

    Yardi Systems2019-06-10

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    June 17, 2019Yardi

    Thank you for the great review! We're thrilled you are enjoying the Denver office.

  10. "GREAT place to work!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Technical Account Manager à Raleigh, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yardi Systems à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great coworkers No micro-managing but still plenty of management support Great pay Opportunity for growth They take care of their employees Flexible schedule

    Inconvénients

    There are no cons at this point

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to make it about your employees and we will continue to give you everything we have and more!

    Yardi Systems2019-06-10

    Réponse de Yardi Systems

    June 17, 2019Yardi

    Our corporate motto is to take care of our clients, take care of our employees, take care of our communities, stay focused and grow. Without the hard work of our wonderful employees we would not have the success we have today. Thank you for the great review!

137 avis trouvés