Avis sur Zuora | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Zuora

Mis à jour le 13 nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.0
76%
Recommandent à un ami
89%
Approuvent le PDG
Zuora CEO Tien Tzuo
Tien Tzuo
240 évaluations
  1. Avis en vedette

    « Great Company, Great people, Great Culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à San Mateo, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Zuora à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    It's a very open culture - your ideas are heard and respected. Management listens to the employees and truly cares. Growth opportunities are abundant, you just need to take the initiative to explore.

    Inconvénients

    None. Important to note that Zuora is in growth mode so you'll never be bored.

    Zuora2019-03-14
  2. Utile (1)

    « ZEO »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Consultant à Paris
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Zuora à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Titres restau, mutuelle, remboursement des frais telephoniques, 50% navigo

    Inconvénients

    Pas de CE pour l'instant

    Zuora2018-08-16
  3. Utile (11)

    « Political driven company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    Je travaille chez Zuora à

    Avantages

    I can not find any reason why to work at Zuora

    Inconvénients

    Hire and fire company with focus on internal politics instead of customer needs

    Conseils à la direction

    Disaster in onboarding

    Zuora2019-01-05
  4. Utile (6)

    « A marketing powerhouse with a deficient product »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Zuora à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Amazing conversations with CXOs I truly enjoyed the conversations I’ve had with my prospects & clients throughout my years at Zuora.

    Inconvénients

    There is a huge gap between the well-crafted messaging and what the product actually does thus creating a lot of frustration amongst our clients.

    Conseils à la direction

    Bridge the gap fast !

    Zuora2019-04-30
  5. « Great place with great dynamic and great projects »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Zuora à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Zuora is a amazing company to work for : great CEO vision with the subscription economy, great product, dealing with C-level about business model transformation, high level strategy discussion

    Inconvénients

    Lack of opportunities to evolve in Europe if you start as a junior

    Zuora2018-08-01
  6. « Zuora »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Representative 
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Zuora à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Startup Environment Pre IPO company Product is awesome - your dealing with C-Level guys - Strategic conversations on how to move to a Subscription Economy Competitive Salary

    Inconvénients

    No Career development perspectives (at least in Europe) No internal communication

    Zuora2017-04-02
  7. « Great culture but the product is full of gaps and issues »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Solution Architect 
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Zuora à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great company culture, great CEO

    Inconvénients

    No 401K matching, Poor product

    Zuora2019-11-05
  8. « Great company to build career, but not for everyone »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Solutions Consultant à Sydney
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Zuora à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    1. Flexibility in working hours and option to work from home 2. Birthday celebration once a month 3. Opportunity to work with multiple projects and domains 4. Opportunity to work sometimes on multiple technologies 5. Annual Subscribe event for the local region 6. Open for using any technologies to get the job done

    Inconvénients

    1. Long hours work at least 2 days a week 2. Lack of technical expertise in the local region, therefore hard to convince why there are seasons in a year. 3. More sales and solution architect driven approach, therefore your opinion has less or no weight. 4. Lack of visibility on upcoming projects which could be a little risk, if you plan your career growth based on this visibility. 5. US team has more influence... while making decisions.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    My level of knowledge is less to advise to management and lack of belief that opinion from a person at my level could encourage management to make a change to turn cons into pros.

    Zuora2019-10-30
  9. « You definitely feel you're part of something bigger and helping shape the industry shift »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Account Executive à Sydney
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Zuora à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great environment where you can really excel and be yourself at the same time

    Inconvénients

    Internal collaboration needs to lift to the next level

    Conseils à la direction

    Be global but execute locally as we expand and scale

    Zuora2019-10-25
  10. « Sales Development Rep »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Zuora à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - Great coaching mentality - Focus on training people to be better at sales

    Inconvénients

    - Growth of the company has led to changes being put in place

    Zuora2019-10-25
282 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer