Avis sur Zuora | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Zuora

Mis à jour le 16 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

265 avis trouvés

3.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
68%
Recommandent à un ami
84%
Approuvent le PDG
Zuora CEO Tien Tzuo
Tien Tzuo
226 évaluations
  1. Avis en vedette

    « Great Company, Great people, Great Culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à San Mateo, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Zuora à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    It's a very open culture - your ideas are heard and respected. Management listens to the employees and truly cares. Growth opportunities are abundant, you just need to take the initiative to explore.

    Inconvénients

    None. Important to note that Zuora is in growth mode so you'll never be bored.

    Zuora2019-03-14

    Réponse de Zuora

    March 15, 2019Talent Team

    As we say: our growth story is far from over! Thank you for being part of our story and sharing your feedback.

  2. Utile (1)

    « ZEO »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Consultant à Paris
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Zuora à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Titres restau, mutuelle, remboursement des frais telephoniques, 50% navigo

    Inconvénients

    Pas de CE pour l'instant

    Zuora2018-08-16
  3. Utile (6)

    « A marketing powerhouse with a deficient product »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Zuora à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Amazing conversations with CXOs I truly enjoyed the conversations I’ve had with my prospects & clients throughout my years at Zuora.

    Inconvénients

    There is a huge gap between the well-crafted messaging and what the product actually does thus creating a lot of frustration amongst our clients.

    Conseils à la direction

    Bridge the gap fast !

    Zuora2019-04-30

    Réponse de Zuora

    June 6, 2019Talent Team

    Thank you for your feedback. We're happy your experience at Zuora led to such great conversations with your prospects and clients. Leading the Subscription Economy requires steadfast customer focus and collaboration amongst our technology and product teams to address the ever evolving ...

    Dérouler
  4. « Great place with great dynamic and great projects »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Zuora à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Zuora is a amazing company to work for : great CEO vision with the subscription economy, great product, dealing with C-level about business model transformation, high level strategy discussion

    Inconvénients

    Lack of opportunities to evolve in Europe if you start as a junior

    Zuora2018-08-01
  5. « Zuora »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Representative 
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Zuora à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Startup Environment Pre IPO company Product is awesome - your dealing with C-Level guys - Strategic conversations on how to move to a Subscription Economy Competitive Salary

    Inconvénients

    No Career development perspectives (at least in Europe) No internal communication

    Zuora2017-04-02
  6. Utile (3)

    « Not So Great so far »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Technical Architect à Chennai
    Ne recommande pas
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Zuora à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    1. Flexible work 2. Good Co-workers 3. Zuora has great vision 4. Close to Chennai city limit

    Inconvénients

    1. Poor work life balance and long hours everyday as we were provided with laptops 2. HR is worst in Chennai Office 3. Poor Indian management. They do not take any counter parts feedback during appraisal review. 4. Management doesn't give any importance to the experience people who were hired. 5. No Joining induction programs are conducted by HR and we need to bug them to know all the company benefits 6. Many... people faced salary issues as they were not getting the salary which was mentioned in offer letter All these issue i saw in Chennai office.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    1. Please hire the people only if you need their skillset 2. Provide proper role and designation for the lateral entries while hiring 3. HR should some interest in communicating with employees 4. Improve the appraisal process and take the feedback properly before you rate someone 5. Poor insurance benefits

    Zuora2019-08-27

    Réponse de Zuora

    August 29, 2019HR Director

    Thank you for your feedback. Over the past few months we have invested a lot of time in improving the onboarding, development and engagement of our employees and managers in Chennai and if the results of our last quarterly pulse survey are anything to go by many of the areas you highlight ...

    Dérouler
  7. Utile (1)

    « Great company with a lot of focus on strategy »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director of Operations à San Mateo, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Zuora à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Love the leadership team and their dedicated focus on the business and the best strategy to create a great customer experience. There are very smart and collaborative people throughout the organization. The company is very inclusive and allows me to be me.

    Inconvénients

    Organizationally we are maturing into a larger organization so at times there are some operational growing pains (but I have seen that everywhere)

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it up!

    Zuora2019-08-12

    Réponse de Zuora

    August 13, 2019Talent Team

    Thank you for your feedback and dedication!

  8. Utile (2)

    « Ops Tech »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Zuora à temps plein

    Avantages

    Lots of pivots, as expected, need to build company confidence.

    Inconvénients

    Need more transparency and team alignments

    Zuora2019-08-21

    Réponse de Zuora

    August 22, 2019Talent Team

    Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback--we are definitely listening and hear you! Yes, lots of pivots lately as we prepare for our next phase of growth. Transparency has always been foundational to our business and we'll keep working to ensure all ZEOs are informed and ...

    Dérouler
  9. Utile (4)

    « Absolute mess, toxic culture and tactless management »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - SDR à San Francisco, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Zuora à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Had some great conversations with prospects and good experience selling a challenging product.

    Inconvénients

    Had months where commission checks were incorrect for the entire SDR team. Haven't had ANY training in months, as we churned off our call recording tool with no warning and no immediate replacement, which also caused a HUGE mess since SDRs 90% of the time had to basically convince management that we're doing our job. Haven't had clarity on what our quota was for months, as management would change our number and how... it was achieved multiple times without a warning to us - and we wouldn't know until sometimes weeks into the month. Never had a breakdown of comp or accelerators to confirm our commissions were accurate, despite numerous requests to directors/VP. Quotas are unattainably high but management wouldn't adjust them because they "needed more data." SDR's heard the threat "buy in or buy out" several times. Fear driven and manipulative environment trickling down from the VP level. Got VERY micromanaged when new VPs/directors were brought in - not allowed to work away from your desk at all during the day as it appeared "lazy." Territories constantly changing with zero transition period into new patches. ZERO promotion path for SDRs.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Be transparent with employees, TALK to your employees that are in the trenches experiencing these problems before everyone quits. Don't preach "industry standard" practices when it is not an industry standard product and we are paid FAR below standard. Best of luck!

    Zuora2019-09-10
265 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer