Office Angels- Personnel impoli, très peu professionnel et condescendant | Glassdoor.fr
  1. « Personnel impoli, très peu professionnel et condescendant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Réceptionniste 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Office Angels à temps plein

    Avantages

    facile de trouver un emploi rapidement s'ils vous aiment bien

    Inconvénients

    Personnel impoli, très peu professionnel et condescendant

    Traduit de l'anglais
    Afficher l'original
    Office Angels2019-06-03

    Réponse de Office Angels

    August 27, 2019Executive Director

    I am so disappointed to read your review and would personally like to apologise for the experience you received. This is absolutely unacceptable, and not the service that we pride ourselves on. We are a people first business who always want to provide an honest and transparent service to our clients, candidates and indeed our own employee’s. We can’t help everyone but explaining what we can do, not over promising and providing alternative solutions are all things we are regularly praised on in our customer reviews. If you would be willing to get in touch personally I would really like to know which office you received this experience from. My email address is kate.garbett@office-angels.com. We take poor service incredibly seriously and if you can confirm where and who you were dealing with I can ensure this is fully investigated. Kate

    Continuer à lire
  1. « consultant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Consultant 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Office Angels à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great teams and positive culture

    Inconvénients

    target driven and stressful environment

    Office Angels2020-03-13

    Réponse de Office Angels

    March 16, 2020Executive Director

    I am sorry to hear you did not feel you had a positive experience with Office Angels. While of course we do have targets it is always my intention that these are managed on a personal, quality over quantity basis. That said in order to succeed there is a high level of pro-activity needed in order to find the right opportunities for our candidates. If we did not manage to speak personally before you left and would like to share with me more detail on what you felt was particularly stressful then I would be pleased to look into as we are always looking to be better and ensure the environment is inspiring and positive. You can email me personally kate.garbett@office-angels.com or if you would prefer to remain anonymous please add anymore information here. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and I wish you every success in your next role, Kate

    Continuer à lire
  2. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Branch Manager à Crawley, West Sussex, South East England, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Office Angels à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible and inclusive working environment, customer focused, valued staff

    Inconvénients

    Unable to think of any

    Office Angels2020-02-25

    Réponse de Office Angels

    February 26, 2020Executive Director

    Always so great to hear such brilliant feedback. Thank you so much for taking the time to share. Kate

    Continuer à lire

Découvrez plus d'avis sur Office Angels.