Avis sur e-Core | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur e-Core

Mis à jour le 7 nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.6
97%
Recommandent à un ami
99%
Approuvent le PDG
e-Core CEO Márcio Silveira
Márcio Silveira
30 évaluations
  1. « Good place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Support Engineer à Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez e-Core à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Friendly environment and home office

    Inconvénients

    Little room for professional growth

    e-Core2019-07-24
  2. Utile (1)

    « Very nice company to work in »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Human Resources Analyst à São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez e-Core à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Salary, workplace, culture, communication and location

    Inconvénients

    There is a discount regarding the benefits that I don't agree it is the best way to "benefit" employees.

    e-Core2019-05-28
  3. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez e-Core à temps plein

    Avantages

    People, environment, knowledge, team, values

    Inconvénients

    Localisation and offices are like other companies.

    e-Core2019-05-31
  4. « Could be a better place »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez e-Core à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The colleagues are awesome people you have the chance to work with.

    Inconvénients

    Unfortunately, work culture has been changing and it is terrible.

    e-Core2019-05-30
  5. « Great company to work with »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Software Engineer à Vitória, Espírito Santo
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez e-Core à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    It allows me to work from home, provide great benefits and everyone there has always been great when interacting with me.

    Inconvénients

    I can't really remember any downsides.

    e-Core2019-03-24
  6. « Good company, lower salary than the competition »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Support Engineer à Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez e-Core à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    It provides a very good and friendly environment. Employees truly feel like they are part of a team and something bigger.

    Inconvénients

    Salary tends to be lower than the competition in the same area.

    e-Core2018-11-02
  7. Utile (1)

    « Good environment, but that's all. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Support Engineer à Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez e-Core à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    * Good environment; * Great people; * Amazing team.

    Inconvénients

    * Managers could be much better and treat their team members equally. * Non-competitive payment (Support) for high level support.

    Conseils à la direction

    Sometimes it's better to do a step down and ask who's under you if are doing good and if you are in the right direction. It's easy to check at numbers and graphs to tell if someone is doing great, but this is just part of what makes your employess great. Be yourself, Be your best, right?

    e-Core2018-02-04
  8. « e-Core Great Place to Work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Human Resources Analyst à Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez e-Core à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Awesome environment, with outstanding projects and many opportunities to grow together with the company. Innovative, funny, creative and empowering company, where you have space and autonomy to be your best and develop yourself. :)

    Inconvénients

    Don't have any relevant topic to add.

    e-Core2018-01-16
  9. Utile (4)

    « Great place to start your career and learn, but not that good to grow up. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Support Engineer à Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez e-Core à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Awesome environment, very cozy and friendly. I feel proud of being part of the company growth in the last year

    Inconvénients

    We are not very recompensed for helping the company's growth. We are really filling the owner's pocket, but receiving just the base wage.

    Conseils à la direction

    Profit Sharing. Please. You are making really good money with our efforts. We deserve it.

    e-Core2018-01-10
  10. « Great Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez e-Core à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    There is a lot of growth opportunity with this company and they have a strong vision for the future. The people and leaders here are great to work with and have a lot of knowledge to share. A lot of resources are available to you to be self-sufficient. The internal tools are easy to use and help with collaboration across departments. They do quarterly assessments which help you stay on track and reach goals set by... you and management. Flexibility to work remotely is a plus. The benefits are also good and the company does a good job with internal HR activities allowing employees to get together and have some fun unrelated to work.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    No 401k matching No bonus structure

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep working towards the vision and communicating it down the chain to ensure alignment and understanding throughout the team.

    e-Core2017-12-28
120 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer