Avis de Sourcer chez iPlace | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Source chez iPlace

Mis à jour le 2 avr. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.3
92%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
iPlace CEO Hank Levine (no image)
Hank Levine
42 évaluations
  1. « Looking to join iplace than must read »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Sourcer à Pune City
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez iPlace à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Supportive environment for those who want to excel. helpful seniors and Colleague who are always their when you get stuck. Great Employee benefits.

    Inconvénients

    If you are not punctual then this a big Con for you that you have to be on time. The company is very much particular about punctuality.

    Conseils à la direction

    NA

    iPlace2019-03-25
  2. « Senior Sourcer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Sourcer à Pune
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez iPlace à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good place to start your career in Recruitment

    Inconvénients

    Low growth opportunities for new joiners and lots of favoritism.

    Conseils à la direction

    Have to work on people management sjills

    iPlace2019-04-02
  3. « Great Place to start career »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Sourcer à Pune
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez iPlace à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    1. You get best of training for the job 2. People are friendly and helpful 3. Salary gets credited before the new month starts 4. Fun activities 5. They have free spa facility for employees 6. Free lunch/dinner depending upon the shift time 7. Valet parking service

    Inconvénients

    Not that I can think of.

    Conseils à la direction

    There has to be some other way to promote people (designation) apart from normal launchpad salary hikes.

    iPlace2019-03-12
  4. « Good work place for Freshers »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Sourcer à Pune
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez iPlace à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Salary Structure along with healthy work environment

    Inconvénients

    Leave policies and strict working hours

    iPlace2019-03-25
  5. « IPLACE »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Sourcer à Pune
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez iPlace à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Friendly work culture Performance based culture Learn and Grow

    Inconvénients

    No Indian Holidays. Odd login times.

    iPlace2019-03-22
  6. « The Best RPO in India »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Sourcer à Pune
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez iPlace à depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    iPlace is one of the leading offshore RPO in India. Benefits for employees are amazing. Great office space in one of the best commercial zone in Pune (World Trade Centre). If you are looking to make a career in recruitment, iPlace will be the perfect choice for you.

    Inconvénients

    No cons for now .

    iPlace2018-10-31
  7. « Best place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Sourcer à Pune City

    Je travaille chez iPlace à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good environment, salary and policies

    Inconvénients

    As of now no such cons

    iPlace2018-11-08
  8. « Self-controlled promotions and appraisals »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Lead Sourcer à Pune City
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez iPlace à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I have been working with iPlace for three years now and it feels like I have just started now. The work culture is awesome. They have well-organized training and Development programs over here. It is a performance-based company, so the better you perform, the more appraisals and promotions you get by earning stars and completing the milestone. Launchpad (self-controlled promotions and appraisals) made me a Lead in... just two years. The management is always open to feedback from employees.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    No cons to mention .

    Conseils à la direction

    Management is doing their best. Great Job!

    iPlace2018-05-17
  9. Utile (1)

    « was good but now Not good at all »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sourcer à Pune
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez iPlace à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    perks... the perks they provide wl be provided my no other employer .

    Inconvénients

    day shift 1. Useless new management 2. Dirty politics 3. Favortism to every extent 4. Have lunch with head nd manager be friend and u wl b safe even if u do blunders in your work 5. the manager will say anything to you without any correct data 6. There are some witty seniors working who never want you to grow nd try their level best to chuck you out 7. Once these selective people will be out of iplace it will... be a happy place. also the people who were in the higher management positions till then it was grear place to work.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    change the management. choose people for such positions wisely. stop favortism.

    iPlace2018-05-31
  10. Utile (2)

    « Very happy to be part of dynamic company! :-) »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sourcer à Pune
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez iPlace à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    This is my first job and I just loved the past two years here at iPlace. I liked the training program a lot. I went through one-month classroom training and one month on job training. The trainer is a powerhouse of knowledge as she has been with iPlace since inception. She is the first employee and it takes a good employer to retain the first employee for such a long tenure. The mentors and the energy level on the... floor is a class apart. Mentors are young, dynamic and helpful in nature. I have worked with different teams and various accounts as a backup. I feel this phase (working as a backup) was the most important phase (not everyone likes to work as backups) as I learned and enhanced my sourcing skills a lot. I got hands on experience on various applicant tracking system, industries and job category. It was after this phase that I was so confident that I can deliver on any account. The team leads/managers encouraged me to attend client's work process flow call, weekly conference calls and design minutes of the meeting. iPlace organises two parties in a year, which is crazy. You got to attend the party to know how crazy it is. Have you heard of a Spa in the office? No? iPlace has one! I have never heard of such a stuff in India where you can get a 15 min shoulder/head massage in the office. The company holds a company wide board report every month. It feels like as if you are a board member of the company – there is complete transparency in the way the company operates and how it is doing. The company is getting into so many different ventures and it is so exciting to be part of this growing company. It is a fantastic place to learn and grow while having a lot of fun. iPlace have an open door policy and you are always heard by the management.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Nothing I can think of!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work.

    iPlace2018-02-13
74 avis trouvés