Avis sur iQmetrix | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur iQmetrix

Mis à jour le juin 4, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

42 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
63%
Recommander à un ami
63%
Approuvent le PDG
Chris Krywulak
27 évaluations
  1. « Good company. Management seems to care about the individuals« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    Employé actuel - Software Developer Co-Op 
    Recommande

    I have been working at iQmetrix temps plein for less than a year

    Avantages

    Very fun place to work. Coworkers were fun to be around and helpful

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes the work is boring

    iQmetrix2019-06-04
  2. Utile (4)

    « No longer a career company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Unknown à Regina, SK
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez iQmetrix à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Free Drinks and you can leave at the end of the day

    Inconvénients

    Changed their performance structure. It is harder to get raises in the company. Before you would get a yearly review and get a base raise as long as you are doing your job good, now you will only get a raise if you do something ground breaking. No longer can you make a career out of a single position. Tier 2 and Tier 1 are being put together, you are expected to know more but not compensated for it. Iqmetrix seems...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    start caring about the employees

    iQmetrix2019-03-05
  3. Utile (1)

    « You will learn, you will grow but you must be smart and willing to create great experiences always.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Support à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez iQmetrix à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    It's a good brand It's a challenging environment, you will meet, work and grow with smart people You will learn alot Benefits are competitive The CEO and your team lead commends you for creating great experiences

    Inconvénients

    Office politics. I dont perceive this as negative though, it's a reason to prove your worth. Just put in the good work continuously with a good attitude and your work will justify you.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing the commendations from the CEO and team leads, its quite motivating.

    iQmetrix2019-01-25
  4. Utile (2)

    « Great company and culture... if you work for the parent company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Account Executive à Denver, CO
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    I worked at iQmetrix temps plein for less than a year

    Avantages

    Outstanding benefits Innovative customer focused company

    Inconvénients

    I worked for the subsidiary and it felt like we were the ugly stepchild. They misread the market they were entering and as a revenue lagged behind projections, the employees had to pay the cost.

    Conseils à la direction

    As you expand outside of wireless retail, trust the people who have boots on the ground. If you're going to keep loyal, hard-working people, don't sacrifice their income because you made mistakes.

    iQmetrix2019-01-18
  5. « Excellent company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Regina, SK

    I have been working at iQmetrix temps plein for less than a year

    Avantages

    Good benefits and balance between work and personal life

    Inconvénients

    Wage could be better if compared with other companies

    iQmetrix2018-12-10
  6. Utile (2)

    « Good people, bad management« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - QA Analyst à Vancouver, BC
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez iQmetrix à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good people to work with. Nice office. An extra annual one week vacation the company organizes for employees. Good salary.

    Inconvénients

    Lots of politics. Will recommend that company only for junior specialist or as a temporary place to work.

    Conseils à la direction

    Rebuild the management, get more energetic people with new ideas. Change marketing strategy .

    iQmetrix2018-09-06
  7. « Good company, great benefits« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Designer à Vancouver, BC
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    I worked at iQmetrix temps plein for less than a year

    Avantages

    Culture is good. People are very friendly and there are a lot of events and activities that bring people closer. The company encourages a good work-life balance. There are regular fitness classes and a gym in the building.

    Inconvénients

    The company went through a restructuring last year which involved team changes and layoffs. The morale was very bad at the time. I left the job because I wasn't motivated and challenged enough in my team. Depending on which team you join, you may have great growth opportunities or none at all.

    Conseils à la direction

    More leadership coaching and better personal/career development budget.

    iQmetrix2018-06-02
  8. Utile (4)

    « World class technology and people« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Content Curator à Vancouver, BC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez iQmetrix à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    iQmetrix puts an unbelievable amount of energy into corporate culture. Success is not restricted at just profit, but how the employees work life is experienced. This results in attracting some of the brightest and most inspiring people I have ever met. I was given the opportunity to travel to three different countries and countless other trips within Canada. The annual corporate trip allows employees to connect with...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    One of the biggest challenges of not having strict formal policies for everything is communication. The company has some fluid and organic ways of operating to avoid being stagnate and stale. Unfortunately, this can cause some issues with employees understanding things from time to time. They have invested allot of time and money to improve this.

    Conseils à la direction

    After leaving iQmetrix, I truly understood what a amazing opportunity it is to work there. I would encourage management to communicate to employees more how unique it is to be part of such a cutting edge company.

    iQmetrix2017-12-28

    Réponse de iQmetrix

    December 29, 2017Recruiter

    Thanks for the amazing review!

  9. Utile (12)

    « Don't drink the kool-aid« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    I have been working at iQmetrix temps plein for less than a year

    Avantages

    The higher ups aren't stiffs. Great company to use as a stepping stone to get into a better job at a different company

    Inconvénients

    One major thing would be the work environment, sometimes the people there act very childish, rude and sometimes very sexist. While I am no prune sometimes my lead takes it to far with her jokes, or aggressive manner in the way she calls peoples names or berates them. It is hard to tell sometimes how to take it. It is hard to talk to the right people about it as if you worked there you would know. The company is...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    There are people that are scared to express themselves now because you might be labeled as "not right for the company."

    iQmetrix2017-09-30
  10. Utile (1)

    « Great Community / Flexible Workplace« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez iQmetrix à temps plein

    Avantages

    There's a fair amount of effort going into the wellbeing of the employees, where it felt like you were really a part of a great community. There's also a good amount of flexibility, autonomy, and invitations to propose new ideas.

    Inconvénients

    There was almost too much flexibility for tools and processes. I experienced individuals becoming siloed based on the comfort of their own workflow, and sometimes it developed duplicate or redundant work.

    Conseils à la direction

    There are opportunities for Ops positions to help elevate the strengths of team to team, and develop a good balance of company and team standards vs. individual autonomy across roles, for improved collaborations and outcomes.

    iQmetrix2017-09-12

    Réponse de iQmetrix

    September 12, 2017Director, Corporate Relations

    Thank you for the positive review!

42 avis trouvés