Avis sur iTalent Digital | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur iTalent Digital

Mis à jour le nov. 13, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.8
97%
Recommandent à un ami
96%
Approuvent le PDG
iTalent Digital CEO Renee La Londe
Renee La Londe
38 évaluations
  1. « Fantastic work culture and career support »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing Coordinator à San Jose, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez iTalent Digital à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I worked with iTalent Digital for 1.5 years. I had a great experience working with the team. They are extremely responsive, organized and on top of their things. This is arguably one of the best consulting companies to work for in the Bay Area, CA. I worked with Maritza and she was so organized and made my time with iTalent Digital very pleasant.

    Inconvénients

    No cons for iTalent Digital.

    iTalent Digital2019-10-31
  2. « UI Developer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - UI Developer à Hyderâbâd
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez iTalent Digital à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    1, Good CTO 2, Great culture and good people 3, Flexible hours 4, Good Work Environment

    Inconvénients

    No Cons as of now

    iTalent Digital2019-11-14
  3. Utile (1)

    « Excellent Experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Director Recruiting and Sales à Austin, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez iTalent Digital à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    One of the best professional experiences I've had in my career. Worked with an amazing talent pool of leaders with impressive backgrounds. The strategic application for moving the business forward was unique and most important successful. Innovative ideas, open discussions and freedom to participate in various departments for cross skilling was extremely impactful for my career development and experience. iTalent... overall has been an excellent experience.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    None, all was great!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work!

    iTalent Digital2019-09-28
  4. Utile (1)

    « One of the Best Jobs I've Had »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Motion Designer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez iTalent Digital à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Work/Life Balance Interesting Projects Healthy work environments Great Team Members Room for Growth I started out as an intern and had the opportunity to work on many different projects. At iTalent, if you prove yourself you are given the chance to spread your wings and work with interesting projects and clients. The experience is priceless. I love that everyone is on the same page about getting a project... done. The passion in the team members is inspiring. I never felt micro-managed and always felt like I had a voice. I felt like my life outside of work was respected and family always came first. This is a completely different experience from any other job I've had. I hope to cross paths again with iTalent in the future.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes things get hot and heavy with deadlines approaching which can be challenging at times.

    iTalent Digital2018-11-03
  5. Utile (1)

    « Project Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez iTalent Digital à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    None that I can think of.

    Inconvénients

    This is an unorganized company with no work/life balance, no PTO, no clue how to interact with large corporations, talk negatively about their employees to other employees, are always chasing the dollar and trying to get more busy work.

    Conseils à la direction

    Provide PTO, sick leave, have a plan for new people to get up and running more quickly. Use the technology of the client.

    iTalent Digital2018-07-19
  6. Utile (1)

    « Great experience, people live the company values in their everyday interactions - impressive »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Change Manager à San Jose, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez iTalent Digital à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Upbeat, engaged staff, recruiters really find the right Client fit for you, very transparent people

    Inconvénients

    None so far, nothing that I can identify

    iTalent Digital2017-07-29
  7. Utile (3)

    « Great Company and Culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Consultant à San Jose, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez iTalent Digital à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Customer Focused with supportive management to support you through engagements.

    Inconvénients

    Typical healthcare packages for consulting company, could be better.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you are doing and continue to support the consultants in the field.

    iTalent Digital2017-05-31
  8. Utile (2)

    « Loved iTalent »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Communication Manager à San Jose, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez iTalent Digital à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Transparent management, fun group activities, competitive salary

    Inconvénients

    Hard to grow your career

    iTalent Digital2017-03-09
  9. Utile (1)

    « Fantastic Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Program Manager à San Jose, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez iTalent Digital à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Rapidly growing consulting company with a great set of values at leadership level. Very responsive team that's willing to offer new challenges and career growth opportunities. The management also treat people with dignity and respect. For instance, I had a number of personal issues and the company worked to place me at a client in Europe without hesitation.

    Inconvénients

    None that don't come already with any career in consulting.

    Conseils à la direction

    Awesome job. Ensuring the same lines of communication are open as the company expands will be important!

    iTalent Digital2017-02-13
  10. Utile (3)

    « Unique Consulting Agency Supports High-Level Expertise »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Strategist 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez iTalent Digital à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    iTalent works diligently to find strong candidates with unique, industry-leading expertise and experience. They actively advocate on behalf of their employees, working to ensure their skills and experience are valued and rewarded through competitive salaries and compelling work. And by supporting their employees with important benefits like paid holidays and comprehensive healthcare and wellness benefits, they... demonstrate their ongoing willingness to invest in their most valuable assets, their employees.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    iTalent is in the early stages of implementing ways to leverage the collective brain-power of its employees. As these efforts continue to evolve, company leaders can sometimes miss opportunities to learn from the experts in their midst. However I'm definitely seeing tangible signs this is changing in a positive way.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to leverage the knowledge and experience brought by your diverse workforce. Create opportunities for employees to learn from one another and reward them for sharing their skills. I would personally appreciate concerted efforts help me expand my knowledge and skills in new areas. For example, I would benefit greatly from expanding my knowledge of Change Management best practices. And who better to learn from... than some of the Change Management experts at iTalent? Or perhaps consider investing in employees through financial support of conference attendance or additional external training.

    Dérouler
    iTalent Digital2017-02-09
57 avis trouvés