Avis sur next | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur next

Mis à jour le sept. 20, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1841 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
54%
Recommandent à un ami
61%
Approuvent le PDG
next CEO Simon Wolfson
Simon Wolfson
476 évaluations
  1. « good place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Sales Assistant 
    Recommande
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez next à temps partiel depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    flexible working hours and opportunity to take extra shifts and offer your shifts to colleagues

    Inconvénients

    not well paid for the work

    next2019-09-19
  2. « Some Great People and A Great Place To Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Trainee Developer à Enderby, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez next à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Positive atmosphere and some excellent perks to help along the way

    Inconvénients

    I live in Nottingham and Next is in Leicester

    Conseils à la direction

    Try to ensure things are in place to allow for new starters arrival, I have started at next twice now and gaining access to the same things has been difficult

    next2019-09-19
  3. « Very nice place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Retail Sales Assistant à Tralee
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez next à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Friendly staff, clean store and nice clothes

    Inconvénients

    New returns system I don’t like it

    next2019-09-18
  4. « Enjoyable, fast paced, consitent work load »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Administrative à Rotherham, Angleterre
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez next à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Discount Card, staff are very pleasant and friendly

    Inconvénients

    During busy periods stress levels increase across the warehouse

    Conseils à la direction

    More engagement needed from some managers, most are very engaging.

    next2019-09-18
  5. « Sales assistant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez next à temps partiel

    Avantages

    The staff I worked with were really friendly

    Inconvénients

    It can be tough working long hours during sale periods

    next2019-09-16
  6. « Good place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Key Holder à Birmingham, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez next à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The team actually became my friends. There is a portal where you can offer up shifts and take other people’s shifts, it’s a great way of getting cover without having to take holiday. Good discount.

    Inconvénients

    Working weekends and long hours, hard to get shifts covered at the weekend. Working Christmas and sale.

    next2019-09-17
  7. « Good starting job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Next Sales Consultant 

    Je travaille chez next à temps plein

    Avantages

    Flexible working, shift swap, monthly bonus, uniform allowance

    Inconvénients

    Hard to progress your career if you wanted to

    next2019-09-17
  8. « Good company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Sales Assistant 

    Je travaille chez next à temps partiel depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Ability to pick up hours

    Inconvénients

    Not really that many to be honest

    next2019-09-14
  9. « Good place to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Assistant à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez next à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good pay, not too hard working and good holiday package

    Inconvénients

    Have to work early sales shifts

    next2019-09-12
  10. « Strong company but could be better for the retail teams »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Store Manager 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez next à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Good discount, pay is lower than some retailers but consistent and fairly paid. Good working conditions, clear management direction.

    Inconvénients

    Difficult to progress, bonus and salaries have stagnated due to the lower returns on retail sales

    Conseils à la direction

    More manhours will improve service and sales

    next2019-09-12
1841 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer