Avis sur phs Group | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur phs Group

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

130 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
65%
Recommander à un ami
73%
Approuvent le PDG
phs Group CEO David Taylor-Smith
David Taylor-Smith
55 évaluations
  1. « Go for it« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Tele Sales Account Manager à Tamworth, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Have been working at phs for 18 months great office environment friendly helpful team. Team leaders and management are great. Ongoing training, lots of commission potential.

    Inconvénients

    Needs to be more comunication between staff at other offices and head office in caerphilly

    Conseils à la direction

    Benefits are poor compared to other big companies only 20 days holiday, no sick pay till you have been there several years then it's only 1 week.

    phs Group2019-05-18
  2. « What are you waiting for!!!!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Accounts Manager à Tamworth, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    PHS is one of the best places I have worked, continuous training to make sure you can hit your goals and targets, Team leaders and management are very approachable and will listen to ideas. The team is friendly, helpful and always willing to help out other work colleagues. Great commission structure ££££££

    Inconvénients

    Not come across any problems.

    Conseils à la direction

    Benefits could do with being looked at for such a large company there are not many benefits available.

    phs Group2019-05-17
  3. « Overall a great company to work for« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Project Manager à Caerphilly, Pays de Galles
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez phs Group à temps plein plus de 9 ans

    Avantages

    They say its the people that make a good or bad workplace, and this is definitely true of PHS. Worked there for 8 years and have made some lifelong friends. Other perks are that the salaries are fair for the job you do, in my opinion. And of course, the famous free lunch at head office! The IT department has a great bunch of people, who for the most part, work together for the good of the company overall.

    Inconvénients

    The benefits package is lacking when compared with other similar companies / job roles.

    Conseils à la direction

    Would strongly recommend a review of the benefits package, to bring the company in line with what's on offer elsewhere

    phs Group2019-05-11

    Réponse de phs Group

    May 12, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for the review. Yes the IT team are a good bunch of people that support the whole group to sort and enhance our technology offering. I will be sure to pass on your comments to the senior management team regarding the benefits package. We do look at our benefits annually ...

    Dérouler
  4. « Great company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Teacrate Manager à Édimbourg, Écosse
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Good support, great people, and willing to listen to ideas

    Inconvénients

    Salary could be better and considering our client base we could have a lot more staff benefits

    Conseils à la direction

    Work with our customers to get more benefits and promotions for staff.

    phs Group2019-05-10

    Réponse de phs Group

    May 11, 2019People Team

    Hey, thanks for leaving a review. I agree we do have great people at phs, it’s what makes us stand out from the crowd. We are always looking for positive changes to our benefits and perks so I will pass on your comments to the senior leadership team.

  5. « Great company and support network!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    In my short time within the company it is great to see the team ethos being displayed, not just in the division I work for, but across the whole company. Whether you are in a role that works from home or based in Head Office there is always somebody at the end of a phone call or email that wants to help. They have the appetite to want to recognise people for a job well done through praise and recognition which is encouraging...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    It would be great to see the company offer private medical insurance as an employee benefit alongwith the other benefits provided at present

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep communicating - it is great to see regular company updates from across the business. It enables the different division to know what is going on across the business and creates a 'team' culture

    phs Group2019-05-07

    Réponse de phs Group

    May 8, 2019People Team

    Hello, thanks for leaving us a review. Its great to see you have a good support network around you at phs. I will be sure to pass on the information regarding employee benefits.

  6. « Outstanding Corporate Organisation« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Regional Sales Manager à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Family feel and supportive environment. Management listen to ideas and want to genuinely keep improving the Company culture and vision. One of the top Corporate Companies I have worked for.

    Inconvénients

    Service industry can be frustrating but we are improving

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you are doing, we are making great changes that will shape the future for the better.

    phs Group2019-05-06

    Réponse de phs Group

    May 7, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving a review. I would agree we have a family feel at phs. I will pass your review over to the senior management team .

  7. « Best company I worked for« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - IT Business Partner à Caerphilly, Pays de Galles
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez phs Group à temps plein plus de 6 ans

    Avantages

    I worked at PHS for 6 years and have recently retired after 40 years work. On reflection, and considering the companies that I have worked at over these years, then I have to say that PHS comes top of my list for providing an efficient working environment. The people, the processes and the company structure are all designed to satisfy both customers and employees i.e. it is a company that is very close to achieving...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    There may be certain functions within the organisation that require more manpower in order to attain a higher level of effective performance. The impact of extreme re-organisation and technology upgrades can sometimes have an unsettling effect on employees. But the upside of this is that it is evidence that the company is prepared to continually adapt itself to an ever-changing market.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep on changing and adapting to market requirements, Its going the right way.

    phs Group2019-05-06

    Réponse de phs Group

    May 7, 2019People Team

    Hello, thanks for leaving such a detailed and balance review. I.T and Infrastructure is a key part of the 3 year strategy we have in place. We will continue to make a difference in our sector.

  8. « Great company D365 part of PHS group« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - D365 - Sales Manager à Skelmersdale, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 9 ans

    Avantages

    Good morale, clear strategy for growth. Strong agenda for changing what needs changing.

    Inconvénients

    Large organisation so change can sometimes be slow to make an impact.

    Conseils à la direction

    Listen to the people on the ground, they are your greatest asset and visible to the customer.

    phs Group2019-05-04

    Réponse de phs Group

    May 5, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving a review. We are working very hard on our strategy to deliver for our customer and people. I'm glad you can see a difference.

  9. « Great place to work!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Manager à Newcastle upon Tyne, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 20 ans

    Avantages

    Now in to my 17th year of employment with PHS Teacrate working my way up from crate cleaner to key account manager for the North of England. Fully supported by management and co-workers as a team. The future is looking bright.

    Inconvénients

    I cant think of any cons,

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work, communication has been the key that is helping to push our company back to where we should be. At the top of our game.

    phs Group2019-05-03

    Réponse de phs Group

    May 5, 2019People Team

    17 years that's outstanding. I bet you've had fun along the way!!! You've sure had the opportunity to develop and we are so happy we've been part of that journey. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

  10. « Superb Company to Work For« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Head of Digital à Skelmersdale, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    I've been with Direct365, part of the PHS Group, for over 2 years and I can honestly say that I've thoroughly enjoyed every minute. You get the chance to voice your opinion and get a chance to shape the future of the company, you are really made to feel valued and that goes for everyone in the company from all levels. In some large businesses, you don't get exposed to the numbers and how the company is doing, but at...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    There are some big numbers to hit and tight deadlines but that's to be expected at a large company.

    phs Group2019-05-02

    Réponse de phs Group

    May 5, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for the review. Yes everyone has a part to play in the phs strategy and guess what?... We are delivering in what we set out to do. Our 3 year strategy is well underway and everyone's opinion is very important to making us succeed.

130 avis trouvés