Avis sur phs Group | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur phs Group

Mis à jour le 12 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

150 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
76%
Recommandent à un ami
80%
Approuvent le PDG
phs Group CEO David Taylor-Smith
David Taylor-Smith
70 évaluations
  1. "Exciting and fast paced"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Lots of opportunities to contribute and make a difference Great culture and good people The company is really looking to improve what it already does well and change areas where it needs to improve Great investment in the right areas

    Inconvénients

    It's a big company and as such the changes will take some time to filter through

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep pushing forward with the changes that are needed

    phs Group2019-04-24

    Réponse de phs Group

    April 26, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for the review. You're right! phs is very exiting and faced paced. If you've got any suggestions on how we can get the changes filtered through dont forget to askDTS.

  2. "Great company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Telesales Account Manager à Tamworth, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I am a new starter with the company but so far no complaints. The training program is extremely informative but also lots of fun, everyone is friendly & they love what they do.

    Inconvénients

    None so far, all good

    phs Group2019-04-24

    Réponse de phs Group

    April 26, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving a review. Its good to hear that you had a positive induction program. I would agree we are a friendly bunch of people at phs.

  3. "The Best company I have worked for"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Executive à Manchester, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I have worked for PHS Group for just under 12 months now, and I have thoroughly enjoyed working for such a professional company who works in partnership with their customers to achieve the best service and innovation for the right price to the customer. The back of office support is second to none. The Management is exceptional and work with you to encourage you to grow and blossom

    Inconvénients

    PHS is such a vast company and I would expect an employees benefit scheme like many other companies have as standard, with discount cards, savings cards, health insurance and purchase of extra holidays

    Conseils à la direction

    I would like to see more benefits being added for employees to access, in previous employment I have been able to purchase up to three weeks holiday paid each month, so that is does not affect your wage so much. I also had savings cards for M & S, Primark and Boots, among just a few that gave us discount, so I paid for example £7 to gain £10 on my card. I also was able to purchase holiday insurance and health insurance...

    Dérouler
    phs Group2019-04-24

    Réponse de phs Group

    April 26, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving such a balanced and open review. Your right we do work closely with our customers to give the best solution. I will pass the great suggest that you've made to the senior management team for consideration.

  4. "Great Place to Work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Manager à Birmingham, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Fantastic Culture and the people make the business. Having joined 9 months ago it has been a great Career move. It is fast-paced, challenging and rewarding and the sales-centric and people-centric

    Inconvénients

    I would have to say that I have enjoyed every minute so no cons

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep pushing in the right direction

    phs Group2019-04-24

    Réponse de phs Group

    April 26, 2019People Team

    Hello, thank for leaving phs a review. I'm glad that you think phs has been a great career move for you. I hope phs can celebrate many work anniversaries with you.

  5. "Horrible!!!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Care à Caerphilly, Pays de Galles
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez phs Group à temps partiel plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    There is a free canteen

    Inconvénients

    The most horrendous company to work for. Management take a one rule for one rule for another approach depending if they like you. If upper management had any idea what supervisors on the floor were allowing to happen everyone would be fired.

    Conseils à la direction

    Just leave

    phs Group2019-05-26

    Réponse de phs Group

    May 29, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving a review. We will look in to this and I will speak directly with the Senior Management team to investigate further. In the meantime if you would like to support further with the investigation please feel free to send HR an email hrgeneral@phs.co.uk.

  6. "Not as good as they think"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    No one gives a poo about you so your left on your own.

    Inconvénients

    Poor pay and no support

    Conseils à la direction

    Grow up and think of the workers.

    phs Group2019-05-04

    Réponse de phs Group

    May 8, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving a review. We are sad to hear that you feel nobody cares about you. I will be sure to pass this information on to the senior management team. If you would like to discuss this further please contact HR at your earliest convenience.

  7. "Awful place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Representative à Caerphilly, Pays de Galles
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez phs Group à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    The staff are nice Free Lunch

    Inconvénients

    No Career Progression Low Pay Outdated management tactics

    Conseils à la direction

    Focus on the talent within the company & encourage employee career progression. Don't always rely on outside talent.

    phs Group2019-05-01

    Réponse de phs Group

    May 5, 2019People Team

    Hello, thanks for leaving a review. I have forwarded your review directly to the senior management team. Over the past few months we have put together a full talent plan at phs. Everyone is starting to see the benefit. We will always look internally for talent before we look externally.

  8. "this company is so poor now, once great now awful, everyone has been leaving"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Driver à Birmingham, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    none anymore, i guess taking van home is a plus

    Inconvénients

    wages cut more work no control management not interested

    Conseils à la direction

    just read all the reviews. youve destroyed this company

    phs Group2019-05-01

    Réponse de phs Group

    May 5, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving a review. We take all our reviews seriously. I have escalated this review to the senior management team to investigate further.

  9. Utile (1)

    "Don't bother"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Service Driver à Cardiff, Pays de Galles

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Nothing posative about working for people with horrible work ethics

    Inconvénients

    Run by bullies

    phs Group2019-04-28

    Réponse de phs Group

    May 5, 2019People Team

    Hello, thanks for leaving a review. We would like to discuss this further to see if we can help. Please get in touch with the HR team or askDTS.

  10. "Lowest of the low - FEAR MANAGEMENT"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Finance à Caerphilly, Pays de Galles
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    The only good thing is some of the good staffs potential but what good is that when they haven't got a hope in hell of doing anything useful with it because progression is non-existent.

    Inconvénients

    Awful pay, do anything to cut corners to save money, negative don't try to invest to grow, no incentives at all to do a good job just fear to not to a bad one, favouritism everywhere & more than anything fear management is a pure disease across the company, shameful the way staff are treated.

    Conseils à la direction

    Only thing could possibly said is for the company to sell up, hopefully to someone/a company that can do a complete overhaul and revamp on the company. Needs to be completely reviewed and re-thought.

    phs Group2019-04-25

    Réponse de phs Group

    May 5, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for the review. I have passed your review to our Executive team. If you would like to discuss this further or get support please contact your HR team or askDTS.

150 avis trouvés