Avis sur phs Group | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur phs Group

Mis à jour le 11 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

142 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
75%
Recommander à un ami
81%
Approuvent le PDG
phs Group CEO David Taylor-Smith
David Taylor-Smith
66 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Would not recommend Time wasters Poor pay« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Representative à Bangor, Gwynedd, Pays de Galles
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez phs Group à temps plein (moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Nothing to give a pro about Terrible company

    Inconvénients

    Poor pay Terrible managers Never get back to you Waste your time and trips

    Conseils à la direction

    Learn to manage

    phs Group2019-04-19

    Réponse de phs Group

    April 24, 2019People Team

    Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. We are disappointed to read your comments and that you felt you couldn't think of any pros of working at phs. We will escalate your comments to the senior management team.

  2. Utile (2)

    « Over worked being pushed too hard« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Field Service Technician 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    None as they just push and push for more productivity and less respect for the employee

    Inconvénients

    360 routing system is rubbish, new CEO is pushing service drivers too hard to cover too much productivity we are all exhausted and heading towards burnout.

    Conseils à la direction

    Please "Calmed down on the Productivity levels" we are all struggling as a service driver, your figures may look good for now but drivers are leaving or falling over with exhaustion. Its like being in the Army and this is not the army?? The 360 routing software is rubbish and doesn't plan as well as a human as it has no common sense. If i ignore the 360 routing app and do it manually i can cover the routes without killing...

    Dérouler
    phs Group2019-03-24

    Réponse de phs Group

    March 27, 2019People Team

    Hi, thank you for leaving us a review. We are disappointed to read your comments and that you felt you couldn't think of any pros of working at phs. We have forwarded your comments through to the senior management team. Thanks again for your comments

  3. Utile (2)

    « One of the worst companies I have ever worked for« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Leader à Caerphilly, Pays de Galles
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez phs Group à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Really none that I can think of

    Inconvénients

    Lie to customers constantly telling them they are being serviced when they are not. False reporting of reports and kpi’s to customers. Hard core of staff that control everything and block progress. Poor senior leadership, people in position through “buddy” system and relationships rather than being good at their job. Ineffective yes people surround CEO. CEO clearly doesn’t know the real truth around how bad it is...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Listen to the staff that face the customer every day. Don’t lie about where you are or you can’t move forward. Stop asking staff at meetings and events to put positive reviews on Glassdoor as this is just lying. Do you relay understand the depth of unhappiness amongst your teams Don’t lie to your staff, treat them like the grown ups they are.

    phs Group2019-04-15

    Réponse de phs Group

    April 26, 2019People Team

    Hello, thank you for your open feedback. I will be sure to pass this information on to the senior management team. I can assure you that we will look in to this further. Our people and customer are a big part of our 3 year strategy.

  4. Utile (2)

    « Absolutely horrible place to work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Administrative Assistant à Tamworth, Angleterre
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

      Avantages

      None any more!! its all gone down hill.

      Inconvénients

      The whole management is so horrible here now and good people are being driven out the business..

      Conseils à la direction

      Management and HR are horrible and have no loyalty to staff.

      phs Group2019-04-08

      Réponse de phs Group

      April 24, 2019People Team

      Hi, thanks for leaving us a review. We are sorry to read your comments. If you would like to talk about this further please askDTS. In the meantime we will pass this review to the senior management team.

    • Utile (1)

      « Not very good« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Service Engineer à Bristol, Angleterre
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez phs Group à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Have got their hand in a lot of markets and have got the potential to grow

      Inconvénients

      Not very well paid, not generous with employee benefits etc

      phs Group2019-04-07

      Réponse de phs Group

      April 24, 2019People Team

      Hello, thanks for the review. I'm glad that you agree that we have potential to grow. With regards to pay and benefits we look at our benefits and overall reward package on a yearly basis. This is something that I will pass to the senior team to discuss.

    • Utile (1)

      « Inconsistent and unreliable.« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - IT Support à Caerphilly, Pays de Galles
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

      Avantages

      The people, the workers and that’s it.

      Inconvénients

      The ceo and coo.anyone can get a straight answer. Phs is refreshing in the number of u turns they make for every decision.

      Conseils à la direction

      Leave, save yourself.

      phs Group2019-03-27

      Réponse de phs Group

      April 24, 2019People Team

      Hello, thanks for leaving a review. I agree that the people are definite advantage of phs. We have gone through significant positive change in the last 12 months. This has made us stronger than ever. I will forward your comments over to the senior management team.

    • « Excellent!!« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Cleaning Operative à Exeter, Angleterre
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez phs Group à temps plein (moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      Good place to work for!

      Inconvénients

      Nothing to tell to be honest!

      Conseils à la direction

      Just carry on!!

      phs Group2019-02-18

      Réponse de phs Group

      February 20, 2019Mark - phs team

      Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Thank you for your positive comments and glad you feel it's a good place to work. We'll be sure to pass on your advice to our management team. Thanks again.

    • Utile (3)

      « Engineer« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Engineer à Golborne, Angleterre
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Nothing, shockingly poor company to work with.

      Inconvénients

      you are expected to work long hours, poor salary!! Management has no clue, if your face fits then you will progress if not then you will be made to leave. Engineers with no qualifications being made to attend jobs with no training. worse company I have ever worked with!! avoid at all cost!

      Conseils à la direction

      stop pretending, get rid of the people who are incompetent instead of the one's who actually have the qualifications to complete jobs. GET A BACK BONE!!!!

      phs Group2019-03-24

      Réponse de phs Group

      April 24, 2019People Team

      Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. We are disappointed to read your comments and that you felt you couldn't think of any pros of working at phs. I have already forwarded your comments to the senior management team.

    • Utile (2)

      « Leadership needs reforming« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez phs Group à temps plein

      Avantages

      I had a good team

      Inconvénients

      Old style leadership, no investment for people

      phs Group2019-03-01

      Réponse de phs Group

      April 24, 2019People Team

      Hi, Thanks for the review. I would agree that the best part of phs is being part of the phs family team. Over the past 12 months we have invested heavily in our people in order to provide a great customer service. I will escalate your comments to the senior management team.

    • « Good Place To Work« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Service Manager à Exeter, Angleterre
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

      Avantages

      Rewarding Enjoyable Every Day is different Generally a good company to work for

      Inconvénients

      Don't think I have any cons.

      phs Group2019-02-10

      Réponse de phs Group

      February 22, 2019Mark - phs team

      Hi there! Thanks very much for leaving phs a review. It's great to hear you feel your job is rewarding and enjoyable. In our industry every day certainly is different but that's what keeps it interesting! We'll make sure that your comments are passed over to management teams in your ...

      Dérouler
    142 avis trouvés