Avis sur BAYADA Home Health Care | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur BAYADA Home Health Care

Mis à jour le 12 de sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1637 avis trouvés

4.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
81%
Recommandent à un ami
89%
Approuvent le PDG
BAYADA Home Health Care CEO David Baiada
David Baiada
347 évaluations
  1. « Great Office Environment and Awesome Team »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Pennsauken, NJ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BAYADA Home Health Care à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    The team I work on is so super collaborative and always willing to work together to get things done. BAYADA definitely provides you a career path where you can grow into something that you love.

    Inconvénients

    I've had no negative experiences yet working here

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-09-12

    Réponse de BAYADA Home Health Care

    September 12, 2019Social Media Associate

    Thanks for your review! We appreciate your honesty and taking the time to leave your feedback.

  2. « Great workplace »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BAYADA Home Health Care à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Picking own schedule, flexibility, incentives

    Inconvénients

    I have no bad experiences

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-09-09

    Réponse de BAYADA Home Health Care

    September 10, 2019Social Media Associate

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your review!

  3. « Great place to work for! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - CNA/Care Giver à Erie, PA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez BAYADA Home Health Care à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Always gave me great assignments Enjoyed working with my clients

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes the pay is a little low for what you have to do, but that’s every CNA job.

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-09-06

    Réponse de BAYADA Home Health Care

    September 9, 2019Social Media Associate

    Thank you for your honest review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback on your time with BAYADA. The door is always open if you wish to come back!

  4. « Bayada is truly a wonderful place to work. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Hha à Randleman, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BAYADA Home Health Care à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Bayada works with you and as long as you let them know in advance your availability they work with you. Not many companies will do that.

    Inconvénients

    Salary begin to low. Don't pay milage

    Conseils à la direction

    Increase start rate or start at pay milage.

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-08-29

    Réponse de BAYADA Home Health Care

    September 3, 2019Social Media Associate

    Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We have noted your feedback and advice to management. We appreciate you taking the time to share your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve.

  5. « Great place to work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Marketing Manager 

    Je travaille chez BAYADA Home Health Care à temps plein

    Avantages

    Growth opportunities, management that listens, every employee and manager seem approachable

    Inconvénients

    Health insurance is a little pricey

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-08-29

    Réponse de BAYADA Home Health Care

    September 3, 2019Social Media Associate

    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're happy to hear your positive experience with BAYADA and your local office thus far. If you're interested in discussing the benefits programs available to you that might be more suitable for your life, you're always welcome to email ...

    Dérouler
  6. « Great people, poor compensation »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruiting Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BAYADA Home Health Care à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Culture is wonderful! Good teammates Recognition Flexible director Making good advancements to the future and improved technology

    Inconvénients

    Lots of stress Constant worry Pay is not fair Lack in good corporate understanding of service offices Expect to work much more than you should

    Conseils à la direction

    Cut some of them, have better training and assistance, and more pay to service office members

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-09-13
  7. « Bayada Home health cafe from nursing aspect »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - LPN- Private Duty à Greenville, SC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BAYADA Home Health Care à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great company to work for, they are always willing to work with nurses on there scheduling . They have good benefits and they even offer PTO after so many hours worked.

    Inconvénients

    Monthly Mandatory zoom meetings only held 1 afternoon and evening per month, sometimes doesn’t fit in my schedule

    Conseils à la direction

    Hire more nurse supervisors, it feels like the office is always chaotic

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-08-27

    Réponse de BAYADA Home Health Care

    August 28, 2019Social Media Associate

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and your honest feedback of our company and your office!

  8. « Great. I loved working there »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    LPN- Private Duty à Williamsport, PA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez BAYADA Home Health Care à

    Avantages

    Good pay. Training good. Appreciative

    Inconvénients

    Not alot of options fod growth

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-08-18

    Réponse de BAYADA Home Health Care

    August 19, 2019Social Media Associate

    Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know your feedback, we're always looking for ways to improve!

  9. « Great Company!! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Certified Nursing Assistant CNA à Winston-Salem, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BAYADA Home Health Care à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The available shifts, pay, management, and possible rewards for continuing work

    Inconvénients

    The only con is the health insurance, it’s basically non existent

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work, attitude, and communication!

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-08-31

    Réponse de BAYADA Home Health Care

    September 3, 2019Social Media Associate

    Thank you for your positive feedback and a viable part of our BAYADA team! If you're interested in learning more about the benefits packages that are available to you, you're always welcome to email our Benefits office at BENOffice@bayada.com, call the office at 877-291-3000, or visit ...

    Dérouler
  10. « excellent training »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - LPN- Private Duty à Newark, DE
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez BAYADA Home Health Care à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    excellent training and very friendly environment. This company cares about their employees

    Inconvénients

    females gets paid less than male employees base rate

    Conseils à la direction

    To treat every equally

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-08-29

    Réponse de BAYADA Home Health Care

    September 3, 2019Social Media Associate

    Thank you for feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your honest review! We're happy to hear your satisfaction with our training programs and positive experience with BAYADA. If you'd like to discuss some of your comments further, please email us at employeesupport@bayada.com; ...

    Dérouler
1637 avis trouvés