Avis sur BAYADA Home Health Care | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur BAYADA Home Health Care

Dernière mise à jour : 12 décembre 2018
1 477 avis

Filtrer

Filtrer


4,3
StarStarStarStarStar
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
Recom­mandent
Approuvent le PDG
BAYADA Home Health Care CEO David Baiada
David Baiada
238 Évaluations

Avis des employés

Trier: PopulairesÉvaluationDate

  1. « I Truly Love What I do! »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BAYADA Home Health Care à plein temps (Plus de 5 ans)

    Avantages

    Great team! We value our staff both field and office!

    Inconvénients

    I feel the only Con would be medical benefits

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work!

    Réponse de BAYADA Home Health Care

    12 déc. 2018 – Associate

    Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to have you as part of our BAYADA team. Thank you for all that you do!


  2. « Administrative Coordinator »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Administrative Coordinator - Allentown, PA (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Administrative Coordinator - Allentown, PA (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BAYADA Home Health Care à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    The compassionate, caring culture for their employees and their clients.

    Inconvénients

    There is a lot of paperwork.

    Réponse de BAYADA Home Health Care

    10 déc. 2018 – Associate

    Thank you for leaving us a review! We appreciate and value your feedback.

  3. « HHA »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Hha - Wilkes-Barre, PA (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Hha - Wilkes-Barre, PA (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BAYADA Home Health Care à plein temps (Plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    Staff friendly and flexible hours.

    Inconvénients

    First come first serve cases

    Conseils à la direction

    Cases and hours should go by the employees availablity,if an employee calls off more then twice or gets reported for not following client IEP or school rules for a part time or full-time case,they should be warned or case should be assigned to a reliable dedicated worker.

    Réponse de BAYADA Home Health Care

    10 déc. 2018 – Associate

    Thank you for leaving your review! We appreciate and welcome all feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve the work we do.


  4. « The BEST company culture, mission and values! »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Director
    Employé actuel - Director
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BAYADA Home Health Care à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Very strong commitment to compassionate care of patients. Fantastic training and support. Sincere appreciation for employees and staff.

    Inconvénients

    Industry-wide low pay for some positions

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the fantastic work!

    Réponse de BAYADA Home Health Care

    10 déc. 2018 – Associate

    We love your review title! We are so pleased to hear you are benefiting from our pieces of training. Thank you for all that you do!


  5. « RN »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - RN Case Manager - Sahuarita, AZ (États-Unis)
    Ancien employé - RN Case Manager - Sahuarita, AZ (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez BAYADA Home Health Care à temps partiel (Plus de 8 ans)

    Avantages

    I worked for Bayada my last years before retirement, in June 2018. The environment was always supportive, very "nurse friendly". Those who have worked in a variety of hospitals will understand and appreciate the term. Clients (patients) always came first, with both needs and wishes. Though retired, I continue to support, and recommend Bayada to all considering in home care.

    Inconvénients

    more nurses, and therapists needed

    Réponse de BAYADA Home Health Care

    10 déc. 2018 – Associate

    We are so glad to hear you enjoyed working for BAYADA! We truly appreciate you spreading the word about home care; we are always looking for dedicated nurses like you.


  6. « My experience has been amazing since day one! »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Senior Associate - Parsippany, NJ (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Senior Associate - Parsippany, NJ (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BAYADA Home Health Care à plein temps (Plus d'un an)

    Avantages

    Job appreciation, flexibility, the people.

    Inconvénients

    Honestly can’t think of any cons. As long as you are looking to get the job done, care for your clients, and to make friends on the way.. it’s an amazing place to be!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you’re doing, it’s working!

    Réponse de BAYADA Home Health Care

    10 déc. 2018 – Associate

    Thank you for leaving such a kind and honest review! We agree - it's a fantastic place to be as long as you're willing to get the job done!


  7. « Real people Making a Real Difference »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Field Licensed Practical Nurse - Boston, MA (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Field Licensed Practical Nurse - Boston, MA (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BAYADA Home Health Care à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Just watch the video and read the Mission Statement. This is the best healthcare company I've ever worked in. The clients and employees are the bottom line of this company. The employees are loyal and do a great job,because we are valuable to our company. From the CEO to the newest hire we are treated the way people should be . It feels awesome to be able to serve my clients The Bayada Way. I have been a nurse 1 month shy of 25 years and this is the first company treated me like part of a special team.

    Inconvénients

    We need more good nurses to come learn how to nurse The Bayada Way!

    Conseils à la direction

    Never change

    Réponse de BAYADA Home Health Care

    5 déc. 2018 – Associate

    Thank you so much for your kind review and congrats on (almost) 25 years! We love hearing about personal experiences like yours and hope we can encourage more nurses like yourself to join us. Thank... Voir plus

  8. « Area Director »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Area Director - Towanda, PA (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Area Director - Towanda, PA (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BAYADA Home Health Care à plein temps (Plus de 10 ans)

    Avantages

    Employee Engagement, Growth, Strategic Planning, Family Oriented, Opportunity

    Inconvénients

    Health Insurance, annual pay increases for field staff

    Conseils à la direction

    Try to work towards a more affordable Health Insurance plan for field staff.

    Réponse de BAYADA Home Health Care

    5 déc. 2018 – Associate

    Thank you for taking the team to leave us a review! We appreciate and welcome all feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve. Thank you for being a part of our team!


  9. « Home Health Aide »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Home Health Aide - Rutland, VT (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Home Health Aide - Rutland, VT (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BAYADA Home Health Care à temps partiel (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    I was hired April 09, 2018 & have not once called in.I have even filled in for other employees, & never have I once been late for work. I love my job( its 100% stress free!!), & enjoy providing care for my clients,(seeing friendly staff members & the manager weekly).Everyone at Bayada ARE love bugs!!..My parents tell me not to get attach to clients, but that is hard not to do. I tell my parents easy said and done - but its to late!!.My clients are my main concern ( any client) & I enjoy being with them.Can not figure out who is my favorite client, but that said- is how much I love my job with Bayada & my clients!!..

    Inconvénients

    There is no downside about Bayada..

    Conseils à la direction

    Bayada is best of the best!!

    Réponse de BAYADA Home Health Care

    6 déc. 2018 – Associate

    We are so happy to hear you enjoy working for BAYADA! We are lucky to have passionate home health aids, like you, to help carry out our mission of providing the best possible care. Thank you for all... Voir plus


  10. « I'm so glad I came here! »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    Employé actuel - Field PT - Gaithersburg, MD (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Field PT - Gaithersburg, MD (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez BAYADA Home Health Care à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    1. you have the security and support of a large company without feeling like some disconnected person 'on high' is sending down unrealistic dictates to 'the little people' down below. Although the company is country-wide, the communication between all of the parties is effective so that the policies and processes actually make sense to those who practice them rather than sounding like someone who hasn't touched a patient in years came up with it.
    2. Each office is run as a small entity, so you feel like one of the family not a nameless drone.
    3. Everyone in the office (as well as in the corporate headquarters) really shows their appreciation for all you do on a daily basis.
    4. Quality care is truly the focus!
    5. We have a user friendly documentation software. There's a way to make suggestions for improvement which have actually been implemented.

    Inconvénients

    1. Because Bayada strives to keep costs down in these trying Medicare times, the staff in the office is at a bare minimum. This means that you may sometimes not have an immediate turn around to a request for a visit or visit change; but most changes are made by the end of the day.
    2. Any changes to policy or documentation need to go through a longer process than if this was a small company since the changes affect so many others. You can't turn a cruise ship as fast as you can a speed boat!

    Conseils à la direction

    Add 1 more position (even a floating one) to each office to have someone who can back up the CSM and the Clinical Manager when they are out or in a meeting. Since things move fast in home health, field staff can't always wait for someone to get back from a meeting or caught up while covering for someone who's out.

    Réponse de BAYADA Home Health Care

    5 déc. 2018 – Associate

    We are so happy to hear you are having a positive experience with BAYADA thus far! We truly appreciate your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve. Thank you for being a part of the... Voir plus