Avis sur Bytes Technology Group | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Bytes Technology Group

Mis à jour le 9 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

29 avis trouvés

4.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
91%
Recommandent à un ami
96%
Approuvent le PDG
Neil Murphy
20 évaluations
  1. "People are our greatest asset!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Manager à York, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Bytes Technology Group à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Culture, benefits, coached to reach potential, commission, fairness, encouragement, team work, strong brand, large market share, lots of events and webinars, reputation in the industry. Great EXCO team.

    Inconvénients

    no cons as far as I know

    Bytes Technology Group2019-07-09
  2. "Software Reseller"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Development Representative à Leatherhead, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Bytes Technology Group à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great family vibe and sense of appreciation from MD, opportunity to earn well.

    Inconvénients

    Plenty if training at the beginning, slows down after this

    Conseils à la direction

    Bring on more Sales Trainers for those that wish to continue growing their skills.

    Bytes Technology Group2019-05-28
  3. "Successful Software Resellr Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Bytes Technology Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    They do try to create a good atmosphere and to inspire team work, growing all the time. A lot of good people working there.

    Inconvénients

    Salary can be an issue, considering the level of the work expected.

    Conseils à la direction

    You need to look at salaries and benefits as to get the right kind of people to join and stay

    Bytes Technology Group2019-01-19
  4. "Good people and good culture"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Bytes Technology Group à temps plein

      Avantages

      Great culture and work / life balance

      Inconvénients

      Quite cliquey and a lot of favouritism

      Bytes Technology Group2018-09-04
    • Utile (1)

      "A great place to work"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Sales Support à Leatherhead, Angleterre
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Bytes Technology Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

      Avantages

      Excellent work life balance A genuine team culture Absolutely everyone is willing to help with whatever you may need On-site bar open on Fridays Great incentives - holidays, prizes Great sales team incentives - bonuses Senior management are friendly and open No micro-management Encourage you to progress within the business whichever route you wish to take

      Inconvénients

      None - so far so good

      Bytes Technology Group2018-05-10
    • Utile (1)

      "Fun company with a bright future"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Account Manager à Leatherhead, Angleterre
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Bytes Technology Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

      Avantages

      Leadership team second to none Open culture and helping others attitude Knowledgeable and experienced colleagues Opportunity to work across all of the leading technologies - somewhere you can really grow professionally Well respected within the vendor and partner community Fantastic supporting teams and resources Great team morale and environment Potential to earn big money Nice offices with onsite gym,...

      Dérouler

      Inconvénients

      None so far that I can think of

      Bytes Technology Group2018-05-10
    • Utile (3)

      "Complicated"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Bytes Technology Group à temps plein

      Avantages

      Great people. CEO is hardworking and very positive. Leatherhead office had excellent atmosphere. Acquisition of Phoenix is positive and demonstrates the business is growing from strength to strength.

      Inconvénients

      Isolated branch offices (Reading + Watford). CRM Data is poor, not properly maintained. Marketing department needs to be more efficient. Lots of spam. Sandbagging of accounts which are not spending with Bytes. Security Partnerships and Software Services are two different parts of the business. Training is lackluster and does not prepare you.

      Conseils à la direction

      The business needs to ensure that new Account Managers are given the support, training and resources to quickly build up confidence and speak with prospective clients. At the moment, the approach is far too scripted and notes on CRM are lazy.

      Bytes Technology Group2017-11-17
    • "What i love about working for bytes technology group"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Bytes Technology Group à temps plein

      Avantages

      Interview is very easy.they offer a supportive team to help with the everyday tasks. They give lots of leave days.

      Inconvénients

      They don't pay well. Add benefits for their employees

      Conseils à la direction

      To hire people with the right qualifications for the job.They should have a human resource office.

      Bytes Technology Group2017-11-18
    • "MCT Microsoft Product Manager"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - MCT à Johannesburg
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      Je travaille chez Bytes Technology Group à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

      Avantages

      I enjoy my work. I get to know the latest Microsoft products and study and train them.

      Inconvénients

      I am in class 90 of the day and month.

      Bytes Technology Group2017-08-22
    • "Best company i've worked for"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Account Manager à Leatherhead, Angleterre
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      Je travaille chez Bytes Technology Group à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

      Avantages

      I have worked for around 5 companies before joining Bytes however I have now been at Bytes for nearly 10 years. It is a fun, ambitious and rewarding company with a lot to offer good people.

      Inconvénients

      for those who like to arrive just in time for a days work, the car parking can be a touch challenging.

      Conseils à la direction

      Please stop the ladies in the organization constantly trying to flirt with the gentlemen in the NHS team. I would suggest some kind of breakout area for them to go to if they get over excited.

      Bytes Technology Group2017-07-09
    29 avis trouvés