Avis sur CVS Health | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur CVS Health

Mis à jour le 14 nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

2.8
36%
Recommandent à un ami
34%
Approuvent le PDG
CVS Health CEO Larry J. Merlo
Larry J. Merlo
5 748 évaluations
  1. « F&d service »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez CVS Health à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Aucun il n’y a pas daventave

    Inconvénients

    Entreprise nul pourrie qui serre à rien

    CVS Health2018-11-14
  2. « Boulot »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Responsable pharmacien à Neuchâtel
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez CVS Health à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Proximité avec la clientèle, équipe sympa.

    Inconvénients

    Salaire moyen, locaux vétustes

    CVS Health2018-02-18
  3. « financial analyst »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez CVS Health à temps plein

    Avantages

    friendly environment, good work life balance

    Inconvénients

    too buracratic, difficult to emerge in the short period

    CVS Health2018-03-27
  4. Utile (778)

    « 15 year manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Store Manager à Orlando, FL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez CVS Health à

    Avantages

    I learned a lot working there as far as how to run a business as well as how to develop a team. I had one of the most successful teams in the company ranking as the top store year over year in two separate markets, one in the Northeast one in the Southeast. I was a paragon winner with the company as well. My most recent DM was very supportive. I genuinely thank them for the opportunity and the knowledge that I... acquired while working with them.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Work hours were excessive. To be successful hours worked were borderline slavery. While I willingly worked them to be successful, the week you didn't you were immediately behind. Vacations were almost non existent due to constant visitors from corporate stopping in to do reviews. Holiday weeks were paid 4 days regular 1 holiday and you worked all 5. The facade of the stores looking great when these people stop by... versus the reality of the business is polarizing. There were always teams of people and excessive expenditures of payroll thrown into stores prior to their visits. While I understood the need to make an appearance, it was always will always be a backwards way off thinking. Company preaches quality of life for their clients while quality of life for their employees is non-existent. As a "manager" in your average store you will be "managing" a total of one person during your shift, with a total of 10 people at location. Location open hours will exceed total payroll hours ie Sun-Sat 7am-10pm = 15hrs per day x 7 days x 2 people = 210 hrs which excludes the need to have a person unload deliveries that come in during non opened hours. Your budgeted hours will be approximately 208 hrs. I will only mention that during the month of December that there are extended hours for the stores but no budgeted hours to accommodate. Stores are held to strict shrink targets with little to no control over external theft. Remember 2 people at location, if four people enter to steal there is nothing you can do to stop them. These are facts not personal prejudices.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Revisit business structure. Employ cost cutting at a higher level, not at a store level otherwise you will compromise the business. If DMs are losing company vehicles so should RMs. Loss Prevention should be completely eliminated due to the fact they are ineffective and non-impactful; they are a voice with no power. I challenge corporate figures to walk into stores unannounced to anyone to really see what happens... in the average minimum hours location. I make this challenge knowing that they will not as this is of no interest to them. At corporate level within the company they have never managed a location so they have no understanding. I do not fault them they are well educated and were placed into their positions.

    Dérouler
    CVS Health2014-12-13
  5. « Cashier CVS »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Cashier à Memphis, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez CVS Health à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    nice people to work with

    Inconvénients

    standing long time and no pad on floor

    Conseils à la direction

    just listen more

    CVS Health2019-11-14
  6. « Great! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Pharmacy Technician à Lino Lakes, MN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CVS Health à temps partiel depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Fun place to work daily

    Inconvénients

    Very busy store, hard to keep up

    CVS Health2019-11-13
  7. « High Paying »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez CVS Health à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Challenging, Pay, Discounts, Investment opportunities

    Inconvénients

    Upper Management, No opportunities, payroll

    CVS Health2019-11-13
  8. « Phenomenal Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Shift Supervisor A 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez CVS Health à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Busy and fun environment. Lots of room for growth and advancement.

    Inconvénients

    Store often has to cut back on hours but increases tasks required to be done in those hours so sometimes it seems overwhelming but never unrealistic.

    Conseils à la direction

    Recognize associates who posses the drive, skills and background grow within and maybe help them grow within the company.

    CVS Health2019-11-12
  9. « Good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Analyst 

    Je travaille chez CVS Health à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Company good to work for.

    Inconvénients

    No major problems working here.

    CVS Health2019-11-12
  10. « Excellent company to be empolyed with »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Strategic Network Relations Consultant à Cary, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez CVS Health à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Excellent Company to be employed with for retirement/Great benefits

    Inconvénients

    Layoffs are unfortunate often and uncertain

    Conseils à la direction

    Implement more employee suggestions and strategies from employee survey

    CVS Health2019-11-12
15798 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer