Avis sur Camelot Integrated Solutions | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Camelot Integrated Solutions

Mis à jour le 13 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.7
95%
Recommandent à un ami
98%
Approuvent le PDG
Camelot Integrated Solutions CEO Ravi Varre (no image)
Ravi Varre
31 évaluations
  1. « Best company to grow with! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Analyst à Houston, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Camelot Integrated Solutions à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Great scope to learn and grow.

    Inconvénients

    Its a small size company.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing the great job.

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2019-07-15
  2. « Best place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Manager à Hyderâbâd
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Camelot Integrated Solutions à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Work-Life Balance is excellent here

    Inconvénients

    Need to have many more training sessions

    Conseils à la direction

    Training in new technologies

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2019-06-17
  3. « Great company to work with »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Computer Systems Analyst à Franklin, TN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Camelot Integrated Solutions à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I had worked with camelot integrated solutions for more than 4.5 years and based on my experience i can definitely say it was my best oppurtunity to join and travel with this organization. The company helped me excel in my personal and career growth by providing me with oppurtunities to work on many different technologies and domains. The disucssions about career goals and the trainings organised by them helped me... a great deal to add new skills and excel them. The ontime salary payments,insurance and other benefits offerred by them are one of the best in the industry. The HR team was very supportive and approcahable on immigration questions,issues and have handelled all the documentation and application processes very effectively. The leadership team was very motivating and supportive to their employees at all times.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Nothing i can think of.

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2019-06-14
  4. « One of the best companies I have worked for in my career »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Systems Analyst à Philadelphia, PA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Camelot Integrated Solutions à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I worked for Camelot for more than 3 years. This is one of the best companies I have worked for in my career. Camelot gives very high importance to employee's satisfaction and also employee's career goals. They give good trainings which helps to learn about latest technologies. Pay is always on time and there is increment every year. They took care of immigration very well. Immigration team is very knowledgeable... and they always answer all questions very patiently.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Nothing I could think of

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2019-05-17
  5. « People that you can count on »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Systems Analyst à Houston, TX
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Camelot Integrated Solutions à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    I worked for Camelot for more than 10 years and they have helped me through my career goals in training and immigration. Very helpful HR. and competitive pay package on par with the market

    Inconvénients

    nothing that i can think of.

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2019-03-08
  6. « It was just ok at times »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Contractor 

    J'ai travaillé chez Camelot Integrated Solutions à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Good people Relaxed fun environment

    Inconvénients

    Management wasn’t the greatest at times

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2019-02-26
  7. « Camelot helped me in marketing and placing me in a challenging environment with their clients »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Camelot Integrated Solutions à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good marketing, help with immigration

    Inconvénients

    Keep you busy with trainings

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2018-11-30
  8. « Working at Camelot integrated Solutions »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Camelot Integrated Solutions à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I worked at camelot for 4.5 years. It was a great experience for me. There is a lot of scope to learn and explore. They provide good training for career growth and personal development. Very competitve pay Being an H1B worker, Camelot took care of all my immigration needs (H1B, Green Card etc ) way ahead of time. Good work life balance Good health insurance plan and benefits.

    Inconvénients

    Health insurance plan is good but little expensive.

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2018-11-20
  9. « Great Opportunity »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Informatica Developer à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Camelot Integrated Solutions à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I have been working with Camelot Integrated Solutions for more than a year and my experience with the company has been great. I got an opportunity to work with great projects and clients. Thanks to the career enhancement trainings on latest technologies and providing the placement. A special mention about the immigration team. They did help me a lot thru the immigration process. Also, the pay was good and admin team... was very professional.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I couldn't find anything that needs to be mentioned as a Con.

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2018-09-25
  10. « Great place to work and great people »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Software Developer à Katy, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Camelot Integrated Solutions à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I have been working with Camelot Integrated Solutions Inc for 2 years. I really recommend Camelot Integrated Solutions a good place to work. They not only sponsored my h1b they provide me training on advanced technologies. I never faced any kind of problem in pay and any other things, on the other hand, I should mention about CEO of Camelot he is such a gentleman and kind-hearted person and they do good... documentation and success rate is too good. I highly recommend Camelot integrated solutions and sure you will be under safe hands.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Nothing to say about Cons

    Conseils à la direction

    Perfect!!! Everything is good

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2018-09-23
37 avis trouvés