Avis sur Cloudwick | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Cloudwick

Mis à jour le avr. 26, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

18 avis trouvés

3.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
85%
Recommandent à un ami
  1. « Great place to learn and work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Cloudwick à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    World class training program. Employees always happy to help each other when needed. Fun projects to work on in cutting edge AWS technologies. Amazing health benefits.

    Inconvénients

    Some positions can bounce around to different projects or companies. Some people view that as a pro instead of a con.

    Cloudwick2019-04-26
  2. « Great Company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Cloudwick à temps plein

    Avantages

    Worklife balance is taken care Approachable higher management

    Inconvénients

    Repetitive Work HR policies are not in place

    Cloudwick2019-03-28
  3. « Great overall experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Big Data Administrative à Rockville, MD
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Cloudwick à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Rigorous training program. Focus on the learning abilities and practical knowledge. Ease of payment processing which you rarely see these days. CEO and the Cloudwick team are always ready to listen and continuously work on improving the employee skill set

    Inconvénients

    Not many from my experience.

    Cloudwick2018-11-28
  4. « Cloudwick Review »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Cloudwick à temps plein

    Avantages

    Excellent training and great people working there

    Inconvénients

    Low pay compared to same job at other companies

    Cloudwick2018-10-03
  5. Utile (1)

    « Very Good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Cloudwick à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good training, marketing & projects

    Inconvénients

    not that I could think of

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    Cloudwick2018-02-14
  6. Utile (1)

    « Big Data Engineer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Cloudwick à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Excellent company to get started in Big Data field Very intensive training CEO is very down to earth and a great support. He knows how to take the company to the next level Great growth opportunities

    Inconvénients

    Not any big cons. Just there are some dishonest hires who take advantage of the company and write bad reviews. I am shocked to see one or two bad reviews. They are probably some disgruntled employees who were let go and taking their anger out. Company is too easy sometimes to hire people without verifying. Need a better process of scanning such cheaters who take advantage of company's excellent training program. I... have seen with my own experience in this company and have spend some time with such people. Shame on such people who get trained, get great opportunities and this company even provides them housing and so many other facilities but these morons are still not satisfied and spread misleading messages.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Have a more rigorous way of scanning new hires who can cheat the company.

    Cloudwick2018-02-08
  7. Utile (3)

    « BigData »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Cloudwick à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Good training and great team members

    Inconvénients

    New training sessions got declined

    Cloudwick2017-12-28
  8. Utile (3)

    « Sr Big Data Engineer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Big Data Engineer à Raleigh, NC

    Je travaille chez Cloudwick à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Expertise in Big data Domain

    Inconvénients

    Too many projects to work on concurrently

    Cloudwick2017-11-01
  9. Utile (5)

    « Awesome Company, Management and Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Big Data Engineer à Newark, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Cloudwick à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Some people confuse this with a consultancy because it started as a staffing company 7-8 years ago, but it has come a long way. It is operating as an established partner service partner with almost every big name in the Big Data industry - Cloudera, Databricks, Datastax, Hortonworks, AWS to name the top few; has its own funded products and projects. 1. Small teams or individual level projects. 2. Hardworking... employees who are passionate and up to date with the latest technologies in Big Data. 3. Growing number of internal projects and their own products / solutions. 4. Pragmatic management and great leadership. 5. Competitive salaries, transparent payrolls. Shorter appraisal cycles than any other company I have heard.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I did not come across any major con or any false promises which were made by the management. It is operating as a very competitive and individual focused start up. If you are an asset to the company, the CEO will make sure you are paid well and your growth does not stop. If you are not, well then you would not resonate with it. I have seen people work on new projects every few months and others who have found their... comfort zones in supporting legacy projects and like to stay in them. Those people cannot really complain about the work or money.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Doing a good job. Try and recruit a more diverse crowd.

    Cloudwick2017-03-28
  10. Utile (14)

    « Performs malpractices. Markets fake resumes. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Cloudwick à temps plein

    Avantages

    I wish there were any. Don't go with positive comments. Those are most likely been written by internal staff. Not worth of a single star apart from a decent training.

    Inconvénients

    Right from the very first call that one will receive from a lady who talks about recruitment to the CEO of this company to the end all are fraud and manipulator. Don't fall prey to that lady's american accent. Do they cook up resumes and asks their candidates to tamper resumes as per Job description - Yes Do they pay during training - No Do they pay while on bench - No Do they comply to the benefits and... salary that they mention in offer letter - No Given this, you can decide what sort of company you feel it is.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Stop exploiting and over promising innocent non-immigrant students

    Cloudwick2017-03-30
18 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer