Avis sur Coach | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Coach

Mis à jour le 13 nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.7
71%
Recommandent à un ami
77%
Approuvent le PDG
Coach CEO Joshua Schulman
Joshua Schulman
94 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Assistant Manager/Warehouse Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Coach à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Fast paced, fun work environment.

    Inconvénients

    Can be difficult to move up without changing locations.

    Coach2017-06-20
  2. « Good benefits »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - SALES CLERK 

    Je travaille chez Coach à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Could receive employee discounts even as temporary staff.

    Inconvénients

    Permanent staff too strict and there are many rules that needs to be followed.

    Coach2019-11-13
  3. « Outstanding »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Full Time Sales Associate 

    J'ai travaillé chez Coach à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I had a great experience working at Coach in the outlet division. The company culture is a cut above the pack in terms of a retail environment. I was offered a promotion after working there for 3 months and doing a stellar job. They recognized my potential as an associate and recognized when I had major successes and minor ones as well. They don't let it slip by unnoticed. The bonus structure is actually achievable... unlike other stores, and I got pretty significant bonuses for someone of my pay grade. It was pretty neat and orderly in terms of the distribution of labor. I didn't feel forced to take on extra responsibilities related to management.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    The locations are limited, so achieving your next promotion can be out of reach depending upon where you work. I also found various dysfunctions would happen to our register system on a constant basis, and there were some pretty big errors in the shipping of new product. When we didn't receive all of the product for a collection I felt that it disrupted our sales and made us a less-desirable store to shop at. There... were a few of the typical problems in the workplace, such as employee gossip that got a little out of hand at times and some unnecessary measures they took when the store didn't meet a goal.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Please listen to your associates and make sure you are in touch with them at the individual store level. Certain changes took too long to roll out that could improve the store and improve sales. Ground-level employees offer a lot of perspective, so continue to invest in them and reward them for their efforts.

    Coach2019-11-10
  4. « Coach Outlet »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coach à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Very nice coworkers. Good experience to find other jobs.

    Inconvénients

    Low salary. No commissions. Some managers are not good.

    Coach2019-10-29
  5. « Coach »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Coach à

    Avantages

    Employee discount Pay was ok

    Inconvénients

    Super high expectations and may cut your hours based on not meeting there expectations, management was very unorganized

    Coach2019-11-10
  6. « Great company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Associate Manager 

    J'ai travaillé chez Coach à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great opportunity to grow within your role as well as room for advancement.

    Inconvénients

    Late nights and weekends necessary.

    Coach2019-10-25
  7. « Good experience so far »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Retail Sales Associate à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coach à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good and motivating environment

    Inconvénients

    No comments so far for Coach

    Coach2019-10-23
  8. « Great Company with Great Benefits »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Assistant Manager à Orlando, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coach à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Many opportunities for bonuses, Amazing products and Good people.

    Inconvénients

    Time and attendance is very strict and can cause Coach to lose many talented and hard working people too easily. This is one of the main driving points to remove bad employee's. But some of those employee's know this and may always be on time but they have terrible work ethic causing more workload on others.

    Conseils à la direction

    While I personally know we can not watch all the employee's all the time to see who are really driving results and who is not, I feel we as managers we should be able to agree with each other that we need to separate ourselves with a bad employee without having to jump through so many hoops.

    Coach2019-10-21
  9. « lack of career development »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Technical Designer à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Coach à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    structured corporate environment, clear delineation of tasks

    Inconvénients

    unclear development for career growth

    Coach2019-10-21
  10. « So much potential but »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Product 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Coach à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good benefits and culture

    Inconvénients

    Poor leadership teams in some area

    Coach2019-10-31
1658 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer