Avis sur Data Dimensions | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Data Dimensions

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

119 avis trouvés

1.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
15%
Recommander à un ami
16%
Approuvent le PDG
Jon Boumstein
80 évaluations
  1. « manager« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Manager à Castelnau
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Data Dimensions à temps plein plus de 9 ans

    Avantages

    great technology and engineers great facilities

    Inconvénients

    too few engineers in all disciplines

    Conseils à la direction

    create an environment to allow a work life balance

    Data Dimensions2016-09-26

    Réponse de Data Dimensions

    October 24, 2016Communications Team

    Hey we weren't aware we had any managers in France, that's awesome! Seriously though, we're glad you think positively about the company and your time spent here, and we definitely are always looking for ways to enhance a work-life balance for our team members as you've suggested. ...

    Dérouler
  2. « Two thumbs down« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Data Dimensions à

    Avantages

    None that I can name. Probably, the production employees.

    Inconvénients

    I have seen discrimination and racism. Of course, their HR department covers it up.

    Conseils à la direction

    Have some courage and integrity.

    Data Dimensions2019-05-23
  3. Utile (4)

    « Run far away from this place!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Data Entry Operator à Janesville, WI
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Data Dimensions à temps plein depuis plus de 20 ans

    Avantages

    Being able to work at home/flexible schedule

    Inconvénients

    Instead of getting pay raises, expect your pay to be taken away from you. Benefits decent, but VERY expensive out of pocket.

    Conseils à la direction

    You wouldn't have such a high turnover if you'd treat all of your employees like they matter. Actions speak louder than words!!!!!

    Data Dimensions2019-03-01
  4. Utile (5)

    « Not as easy as you think« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Data Entry Home Worker à Janesville, WI
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Data Dimensions à temps partiel plus de 9 ans

    Avantages

    Working from home Some flexibility during the day as to hours worked

    Inconvénients

    Oh wow. The overtime. Mandatory overtime on a weekly or daily basis was oppressive. Sometimes very difficult to get a day off, even when requesting weeks or months in advance. Pay is piece rate. So there is no hourly rate (guaranteed). It's too bad they don't structure the pay as an hourly base + extra earned for benchmarks, images processed, etc.

    Conseils à la direction

    They should staff their contracts better. The home workers have some good ideas for improving workload and work flow, but we weren't listened to. I know so many former home workers personally, who were long timers, who just couldn't take it anymore and quit. When so many good employees so flying out the door, it would be wise to pay attention why.

    Data Dimensions2019-02-12
  5. Utile (3)

    « They Don't Care« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Document Procesor à Janesville, WI
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Data Dimensions à temps plein

    Avantages

    Pay was fine if you are quick with the job processes.

    Inconvénients

    Management is awful. Hours not ideal and overtime was mandatory at last minute regularly.

    Conseils à la direction

    Replace your supervisors or at least train them to pretend to care about the employees.

    Data Dimensions2019-03-01
  6. Utile (7)

    « They risked the lives of all of 2nd shift« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Deprep à Janesville, WI
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Data Dimensions à temps plein depuis plus de 6 ans

    Avantages

    Mediocre benefits. Decent pay if you can get into one of the back end positions.

    Inconvénients

    When severe cold was forecast for our area they moved our schedule around. 1st shift was give preferential treatment (as always) so that they could avoid it. 2nd shift hours were changed so that we would be dealing with the worst of it. Putting our lives at risk. When we questioned this we were essentially told that they didn't care about how this would effect any of us.

    Conseils à la direction

    The difference in how shifts are treated is ridiculous. Stop treating 1st shift as the golden child. 2nd shift out performs over them constantly.

    Data Dimensions2019-01-29
  7. « Document Processor I« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Data Dimensions à temps plein

    Avantages

    Felt accomplished, like I was doing work that would help others, that I was being compensated fairly

    Inconvénients

    Overtime was not always given with notice, other than the day before. This was fine for me, but I imagine could be difficult for people with children

    Data Dimensions2018-08-31
  8. Utile (5)

    « Terrible leadership!!!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Point de vue positif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Data Dimensions à temps plein plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    Nice coworkers. That’s really all you get

    Inconvénients

    Terrible management A certain office location is a waste of money. They watch movies and play video games most of the time. I walked past a certain leaders office and he was playing video games during the day. No accountability for certain departments. I could go on and on but it’s really a waste of time

    Conseils à la direction

    Hit the reset button

    Data Dimensions2018-08-30
  9. Utile (7)

    « It was offleading to say the least« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Clerical Paper Preper à Janesville, WI
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Data Dimensions à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    You have good coworkers that believe in you

    Inconvénients

    They set the page prep count so high that you cant reach goal and their turnover rate equals that of mcdonalds and walmart together!

    Conseils à la direction

    Lower the page levels to prevent low moral and to provide a more ethical and sustainable work environment also get coaches to coach!

    Data Dimensions2018-07-03
  10. Utile (1)

    « Great Place, Great People!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Data Dimensions à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I have worked in several different industries for several companies, and Data Dimensions is the best thus far. The PTO is the best I have ever had, and we also get bonus days off when there isn't a national holiday that month! Pay is great and benefits are good. The rates did just go up, but I compared to several friends and mine was the lowest. I love that the company is so philanthropic and is so supportive of the...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    There are many different job functions and facets of the organization that can make it tricky to understand how everything works.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work and devotion to improving processes and encouraging work-life balance!

    Data Dimensions2018-06-25
119 avis trouvés