Avis sur DentalOne Partners | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur DentalOne Partners

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

430 avis trouvés

4.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
85%
Recommander à un ami
98%
Approuvent le PDG
David Marks
34 évaluations
  1. « Welcome to the Family« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Patient Relations Coordinator à Pleasant Hills, PA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DentalOne Partners à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    When I interviewed for the position of Patient Relations Coordinator, I had no dental experience. They gave me a chance and hired me anyways. The training they provided gave me a good base to start and I am learning everyday the dental knowledge I need to provide our customers a great experience. It's great to be part of the Dental Works family.

    Inconvénients

    I have no cons to report at this time.

    DentalOne Partners2019-05-21
  2. « Great office« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Assistant à Concord, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DentalOne Partners à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Small team of 6, organized, great flow

    Inconvénients

    Not enough locations in TN to transfer to

    DentalOne Partners2019-05-17
  3. « Duncanville Dental« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - PRC à Duncanville, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DentalOne Partners à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great hours and staff! No weekends!

    Inconvénients

    The office is very busy.

    DentalOne Partners2019-05-09
  4. Utile (1)

    « I feel valued!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Rdh 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez DentalOne Partners à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Competitive pay, bonus opportunities, great health benefits, vision, dental, life insurance, 401K, critical care insurance, and the list goes on. In over a decade of prior private practice experience, I never had access to any of these things, and it has made a HUGE difference in my quality of life.

    Inconvénients

    There can be division between the front and back office, but I think this can happen anywhere. Patient load can be overwhelming, but in my own case, a talk with my office manager immediately corrected the situation, which was incredibly reassuring.

    Conseils à la direction

    More coaching opportunities for the front desk. Teambuilding activities for the entire office.

    DentalOne Partners2019-05-01
  5. « Fantastic Office and Team!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - DENTAL ASSISTANT II à Monroe, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DentalOne Partners à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The team I work with is AMAZING! From the administrative girls to the entire clinical team, I couldn't ask for a better group to spend my days with, doing what we all love!

    Inconvénients

    There is NO negativity here, Good Vibes Only!

    DentalOne Partners2019-05-03
  6. « Dental assistant« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Assistant à Cypress, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez DentalOne Partners à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Benefits CE opportunity Work life balance Good environment

    Inconvénients

    I have none at this time

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    DentalOne Partners2019-05-15
  7. Utile (1)

    « Interview Process« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - General Dentist à Highlands Ranch, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DentalOne Partners à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Colorado DO Partners' operations leaders and regional managers are incredible in their organization and the interview process was fantastic. Office spaces were very well run and team members were all welcoming. Professional while at the same time very warming to patients and team members. Past the meet and greets, the training process is streamlined and support has been great! DO Partners is highly invested in long-term...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    None to say. Interview was ideal in length, purpose, and focus.

    DentalOne Partners2019-04-17
  8. « Great company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Assistant à San Antonio, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DentalOne Partners à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    So far everything is going grest. Everyone in the office help out eachother, welcoming me to their team was and still is amazing. I am happy to be part of DentalOne partners.

    Inconvénients

    Non so far to say

    DentalOne Partners2019-04-21
  9. « Great interview process, fast and professional.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Assistant à San Antonio, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez DentalOne Partners à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    So far everything is going great. Everyone in the office is very welcoming and helpful. I am happy to be with DentalOne Partners.

    Inconvénients

    At the moment there are no cons.

    DentalOne Partners2019-04-21
  10. Utile (1)

    « Review me. Review me. Review Me.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    Employé actuel - Rdh 

    Je travaille chez DentalOne Partners à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great coworkers. Modern equipment. High Standards.

    Inconvénients

    Perio software was NO WAY created by hygienist. It is AWFUL and nothing like classic Dentrix Perio Charting. You can't input BOP sites as you're probing without software jumping tooth numbers, makes perio charting a pain and tedious if no assistant handy. And you can't even maximize the chart, sorry, but I want a full screen perio chart when I'm completing it myself.

    Conseils à la direction

    Fix perio program

    DentalOne Partners2019-05-03
430 avis trouvés