Avis sur Designr Graphics | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Designr Graphics

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

9 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
63%
Recommander à un ami
  1. « Great place to work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Graphic Designer à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Designr Graphics à plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    On time salary Good environment Gret place to work Friendly environment On time

    Inconvénients

    No cons less people in company feels like startup

    Designr Graphics2018-12-28
  2. « graphic designer« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Graphic Designer à Gabès
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Designr Graphics à depuis plus de 6 ans

    Avantages

    You get to work with creative people The software packages you have to work with are constantly updated – you get to learn all the time You get to share your work online You are able to join cool graphic design communities You get to work from home and you have the option to be flexible You can help your friends and family with graphic design projects You can work on a few projects at the same time

    Inconvénients

    you don’t have the final decision over your projects You usually have to work for free to build your portfolio depending on the demand for your work, you may have times where work is hard to come by The competition is tough

    Conseils à la direction

    Have a system Explain your schedule Stick to your strengths Stop clients sucking up your time

    Designr Graphics2017-11-16
  3. « art director« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Freelance Graphic Designer à Katy, TX

    Je travaille chez Designr Graphics à depuis plus de 9 ans

    Avantages

    I administrate my time More money

    Inconvénients

    I need to know how moves the design in Houston

    Designr Graphics2015-05-22
  4. « 6 Month Experience in Graphic Designing« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Graphic Designer à New Delhi
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Designr Graphics à temps plein plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    To have the active hand in the progress of the company and achieving all the goals that comes under my scope of working by discovering means and methods to accomplish it and on the same side keeping pace with new technologies and upgrading myself accordingly.

    Inconvénients

    Confidence, to write rationale documents for clients and present and explain ideas to clients and colleagues.

    Conseils à la direction

    Training

    Designr Graphics2014-09-12
  5. « i was working with adobe flash cs5« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Designr Graphics à temps plein

    Avantages

    making e-learning content for the company

    Inconvénients

    boring as there is nothing new

    Conseils à la direction

    prepare a challenging platform for employees

    Designr Graphics2012-11-20
  6. « Pvc Shrink wartp & pharmaceutical Designs« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Graphic Designer à Lahore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Designr Graphics à depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    i think its too awesome

    Inconvénients

    just nothing Cheque Return (Faisal Arshad Indus..)

    Conseils à la direction

    satisfied

    Designr Graphics2012-08-30
  7. « Graphic designing is a great job« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Employé actuel - Graphic Designer à
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Designr Graphics à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    In these days there is a huge scope of designing, creativity, editing etc and companies paying handsome amount to graphic designers than other jobs. Every company wants to get their websites, their printing material more attractive, more decent. That is why they need designers.

    Inconvénients

    I don't see any downside being a graphic designer because there is a huge competition in market and companies are looking for such persons who have some experience in this field.

    Conseils à la direction

    no advice

    Designr Graphics2012-07-05
  8. Utile (1)

    « i am fesher in that field but i have knowledge in photoshop, corel, illustrator, indesign & pagemaker.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Graphic Designer/3D Max à Thane
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Designr Graphics à temps plein

    Avantages

    i am interested in graphics or creativity field

    Inconvénients

    i like to job in creativity field or its my wish & & hope so my career start here..

    Conseils à la direction

    share job

    Designr Graphics2012-06-10
  9. « 1« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales à Azusa, CA

    J'ai travaillé chez Designr Graphics à

    Avantages

    Good company to make your mark with and have the freedom to go after the business and create success for yourself

    Inconvénients

    The work is cyclical and therefore there is a worry about the amount of work that the business can handle.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work and keep growing the business at a rate that exceeds the competition. Good things will happen

    Designr Graphics2010-10-22
9 avis trouvés