Avis sur Experteer | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Experteer

Mis à jour le oct. 15, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.8
69%
Recommandent à un ami
86%
Approuvent le PDG
Experteer CEO Christian Göttsch
Christian Göttsch
9 évaluations
  1. « Nice place to work at! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Experteer à temps plein

    Avantages

    - awesome culture, friendly people - emphasis on quality work - good growth chances

    Inconvénients

    - more senior people are needed

    Experteer2018-09-13
  2. Utile (2)

    « Not for the career oriented »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Experteer à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Relaxed culture, friendly atmosphere, lot of international people

    Inconvénients

    Top management not so competent

    Conseils à la direction

    You need good leadership!

    Experteer2017-10-16
  3. « Good place to start your career »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     

    J'ai travaillé chez Experteer à

    Avantages

    Good opportunity Make you feel responsible Great team

    Inconvénients

    there are not many , may be a repetetive

    Experteer2016-12-21
  4. « Cool company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    Je travaille chez Experteer à

    Avantages

    - flat hierarchies - good working atmosphere - very international team - dynamic and agile - potential to grow - lots of fun to work with colleagues

    Inconvénients

    lack of communication (top-down and between departments)

    Experteer2016-08-21
  5. « Innovative, Family-Feel with Growth Opportunities »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Experteer à depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Experteer offers ambitious internationals (and plenty of Germans) the opportunity to take on lots of exciting responsibilities. The team is truly a family, with great possibilities to work across teams. Excellent corporate culture and talented team members.

    Inconvénients

    Young team, flexible job descriptions.

    Experteer2016-07-19
  6. « Great place to work at »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     à Munich, Bavière
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Experteer à

    Avantages

    - great international team - office located in the heart of Munich - challenging tasks - good team spirit - employer benefits

    Inconvénients

    - I can' think of any

    Experteer2016-04-09
  7. « Nice workplace and very nice people. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Experteer à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Cool workplace, flat hierarchy, co-operative co-workers, and awesome happy hours

    Inconvénients

    nothing that i can think of

    Experteer2016-03-02
  8. Utile (2)

    « Good place to learn when you are a junior going to senior »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Munich, Bavière
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Experteer à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    You own your own projects, and as Experteer is a mid-sized company- you will become very hands-on, where your role & responsibilities will be more than the title you carry. Colleagues and working teams are mostly positive people (of course there are a few bad apples everywhere), where I even have friendships with some of them until today even though i have left the company.

    Inconvénients

    If you are a junior and would like to develop yourself, this is the place to be. But if you have reached a senior level, some roles may be suitable and challenging for you here..but for some job scopes- it may be time to move to another company to enable yourself to grow.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work and keeping the communications open with the working level.

    Experteer2016-02-12
  9. Utile (1)

    « International & innovative »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Team Manager à Munich, Bavière
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Experteer à temps partiel depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    It is an international, young team, with many friendly colleagues and a lot of freedom to execute good initiatives. Work life balance is good and stimulated to maintain it in a healthy way.

    Inconvénients

    As the team is not that big and senior people are fulfilling higher positions, there aren't that many grow opportunities.

    Experteer2016-02-06
  10. Utile (1)

    « Work environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     à Munich, Bavière
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Experteer à

    Avantages

    Great colleagues, flat hierarchy, flexible working hours, happy hours after work

    Inconvénients

    Lack of career advancement opportunities due to the size of the company.

    Conseils à la direction

    It would be better if the company could create more full-time positions.

    Experteer2015-06-30
22 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer