Avis sur ExpressJet Airlines | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur ExpressJet Airlines

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

537 avis trouvés

3.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
43%
Recommander à un ami
Subodh Karnik
0 évaluations
  1. « Lacking in Management« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Captain à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez ExpressJet Airlines à temps plein plus de 20 ans

    Avantages

    Ok pay, new equipment, new owner

    Inconvénients

    Bases, relocation with no help, poor management

    Conseils à la direction

    Think outside the box once in awhile, and being proactive doesn't mean "bad."

    ExpressJet Airlines2019-05-23
  2. « Relocating« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez ExpressJet Airlines à temps plein

    Avantages

    Smaller Airline, you know everyone in the office space

    Inconvénients

    parent company in Utah, no visibility on decision making process.

    ExpressJet Airlines2019-05-16
  3. « Good starting place« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Mechanic à Cleveland, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez ExpressJet Airlines à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good experience for starting out

    Inconvénients

    None. Good entry level position

    ExpressJet Airlines2019-04-27
  4. « Flight Attendant« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Flight Attendant à Houston, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez ExpressJet Airlines à temps plein depuis plus de 20 ans

    Avantages

    My passion is to assure comfort without compromising safety. Love being the face of the Airline I represent. In this position I get the satisfaction feeling needed. Facing Diversity in a fast pace environment. Flexibility and caring are two words that I can describe myself.

    Inconvénients

    In the past I would say that there were lots of sacrifices. Leaving your family on a spare of the moment...But at this point in my life, I do not have any attachments

    Conseils à la direction

    The Flight Attendant is the face of your company. She/he is the one person that the customers interact the most. You must comply with FAA REGULATIONS AND EASILY EXPLAIN THAT IS ALL IN THE NAME OF SAFETY. Good Judgement skills and flexibility are essential. All can be this should be accomplished with a smile and respect.

    ExpressJet Airlines2019-04-25
  5. « great company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Supervisor à Houston, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez ExpressJet Airlines à temps plein depuis plus de 20 ans

    Avantages

    Great benefits, Healthcare, dental, vision, vacation. Opportunity to learn and grow your career. Fast paced environment. You get out of the job what you put into it. Incredible opportunity for future growth.

    Inconvénients

    stagnant pay, can be long hours. disgruntled workforce

    ExpressJet Airlines2019-04-19
  6. Utile (1)

    « Find another airlines to work for.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Maintenance à Houston, TX

    Je travaille chez ExpressJet Airlines à temps plein depuis plus de 6 ans

    Avantages

    Quarterly bonuses sometimes. Free coffee

    Inconvénients

    Pay, Job Morale is low, they don’t appreciate their employees. Managers are lazy and unfair.

    Conseils à la direction

    Start paying your devoted employees higher pay. Also start doing things as a company with your employees.

    ExpressJet Airlines2019-04-13
  7. « Great experience« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Flight Attendant 

    J'ai travaillé chez ExpressJet Airlines à temps plein plus de 9 ans

    Avantages

    Great company for a Flight Attendant to start

    Inconvénients

    It can be hard if you never been on reserve

    ExpressJet Airlines2019-03-27
  8. « Slowly dying airline« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Flight Attendant à Houston, TX

    J'ai travaillé chez ExpressJet Airlines à temps plein plus de 6 ans

    Avantages

    I uses my flight benefits as much as possible so i was happy for the some freedom.

    Inconvénients

    Reserve for many many years. Like more than 8. Although higher than most, money sucked bc u barely work.

    Conseils à la direction

    Make reserve shorter!!!!

    ExpressJet Airlines2019-03-19
  9. « Valued Bottom line over employees« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Crew Scheduler 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez ExpressJet Airlines à temps plein plus de 6 ans

    Avantages

    Travel benefits, opportunities to work extra shifts

    Inconvénients

    Low pay, misguided management

    ExpressJet Airlines2019-03-14
  10. « Low pay« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Flight Attendant à Newark, NJ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez ExpressJet Airlines à temps plein plus de 6 ans

    Avantages

    The training was great. There’s a lot of really nice people. Loved my supervisors and manager. Enjoyed being the only FA on the plane. Great insurance benefits.

    Inconvénients

    Really gross hotels sometimes. Stocking in ORD could be a nightmare. Pay was insufficient to make a living for me.

    Conseils à la direction

    Better hotels. Better pay.

    ExpressJet Airlines2019-02-27
537 avis trouvés