Avis sur Fawkes & Reece | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Fawkes & Reece

Mis à jour le 11 nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.0
78%
Recommandent à un ami
84%
Approuvent le PDG
Fawkes & Reece CEO Ray Connolly
Ray Connolly
21 évaluations
  1. « Class act »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - RESOURCE à Harlow, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Fawkes & Reece à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Welcoming work force Chances to earn more money than your salary Great social life aspect Good opportunity to develop construction knowledge Great mentors Nice benefits

    Inconvénients

    Cost to travel Hours Sometimes the works can be very monotonous and tedious

    Fawkes & Reece2019-11-11
  2. « Unprofessional »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Recruitment Resourcer à City of London, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Fawkes & Reece à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Finished at 4 on fridays

    Inconvénients

    Everything else about the company

    Fawkes & Reece2019-10-04
  3. « Good Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - N/A à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Fawkes & Reece à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Supportive, Enthusiastic ,Helpful , Kind, Welcoming ,Always edging you on

    Inconvénients

    Feel pressured Too long hours Dont feel secure in the job they can just fire people very easily and quickly biased

    Fawkes & Reece2019-08-09
  4. « Left to your own devices »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Recruitment Consultant à Londres, Angleterre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Fawkes & Reece à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Nice modern offices in the city

    Inconvénients

    Lack of support from management

    Fawkes & Reece2019-08-19
  5. « Excellent Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruitment Resourcer 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Fawkes & Reece à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great atmosphere, friendly people and supportive management, couldn't ask for anything more!

    Inconvénients

    Haven't come across any negatives as of yet!!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing, love working for F&R!

    Fawkes & Reece2019-06-20
  6. « Great Start »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruitment Consultant à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Fawkes & Reece à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great people, strong management, great location and progressive career structure

    Inconvénients

    None so far, hope this continues.

    Fawkes & Reece2019-05-28
  7. Utile (1)

    « Recruitment Consultant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Fawkes & Reece à temps plein

    Avantages

    Excellent work environment and great opportunities within the business to progress.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing at the moment.

    Fawkes & Reece2019-04-10
  8. « site manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Site Manager à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Fawkes & Reece à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good company to work for

    Inconvénients

    There are none to mention

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work

    Fawkes & Reece2019-03-21
  9. Utile (2)

    « Don't even bother »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Recruitment Consultant à Londres, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Fawkes & Reece à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Nice offices in Central London

    Inconvénients

    Management barely have a clue of what is going on. Extremely high turnover off staff due to consultants not being given a chance, also you are given a spec list which probably wont have been touched for over a year. Management don't hit their own targets, which gives no motivation for consultants.

    Conseils à la direction

    Treat your staff better and improve your staff turnover by investing time to train your consultants.

    Fawkes & Reece2018-12-06
  10. « Good place to cut your teeth »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Fawkes & Reece à

    Avantages

    I worked at F&R for best part of 4 years' - My first job in sales and was an excellent place to learn the meaning of hard grafting and putting the hours in. Any sales job is about making money and more than likely if you don't make the numbers you are not going to succeed. I was taught well and was given the support I needed whilst I was there. They have experienced directors and team leaders and some excellent... consultants

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Same cons as most workplaces: crap coffee, 1 office idiot and too many Gooners

    Fawkes & Reece2018-06-29
28 avis trouvés