Avis sur Franke | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Franke

Mis à jour le 14 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
63%
Recommandent à un ami
73%
Approuvent le PDG
Franke CEO Alexander Zschokke
Alexander Zschokke
17 évaluations
  1. « Directeur Général »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Casablanca
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Franke à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Entreprise Jeune Dynamique avec un management open mind

    Inconvénients

    Trop de changement de stratégie ces dernières années

    Franke2019-01-02
  2. « Market Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Market Manager 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Franke à

    Avantages

    Exciting industry, fast food, travel

    Inconvénients

    no room for creativity, HR is lacking, not a pro-active company, archaic model

    Franke2015-11-02
  3. « Glad to be Gone »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Ruston, LA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Franke à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Had a nice coffee machine. I had little to no supervision. Good work/life balance for office workers.

    Inconvénients

    (Ruston, LA) Way too much turmoil. All white male leadership with an all African American hourly workforce. That, along with normal toxic Union Vs. Management relationships led to a toxic environment. I felt sorry for the union employees. They tried to get better through the union but all it really did was take their money. I think the Ruston site is shut down now. Probably for the best, put it out of its... misery.

    Dérouler
    Franke2019-10-14
  4. « Good company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Associate à Smyrna, TN
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Franke à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Clinic onsite, managers are nice.

    Inconvénients

    Being on phones all day gets tiring.

    Franke2019-08-13
  5. « Sweet spot for Nashville area employment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Analyst à Smyrna, TN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Franke à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Fair pay; Flexible work environment; highly diverse workforce; friendly/family-like atmosphere; Smyrna facility is a beautiful place to work, without all the traffic; on-site clinic; on-site gym; terrific coffee; fresh fruit for employees

    Inconvénients

    The longevity of employees limits advancement in some departments;

    Conseils à la direction

    People are the only appreciating asset of the company

    Franke2019-07-31
  6. « Constant Management Change »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Technical Support Specialist à Smyrna, TN
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Franke à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Free coffee, great people to work with, I made good pay but new employees coming in will not.

    Inconvénients

    Management changes far too often. Management coming in from the outside and having no idea what you do or what your job is. Management wanting employees to keep their heads down and do as they're told without suggesting a better way or asking questions. Too much office politics and brown-nosing to get ahead. No respect for employees that have been working there for 10 years with no issue. No opportunity for growth... without moving to another company outside of Coffee. Coffee HR is a nightmare, not helpful at all. Having to be on call every 3 weeks.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Good luck keeping your best employees that actually care about their work AND the people they work with. Brown-nosing may look great to everyone above you, but you don't have to negatively effect those below you on the organizational chart. Give more opportunity to learn and not stick people in their roles and that be that. If you want to fire someone because you don't personally like them, or they make too much... money to justify in the budget, be honest about it, don't make up some empty excuse for it. HR would do well to consider both the supervisor AND employee's side of a situation.

    Dérouler
    Franke2019-07-26
  7. « Very shady business company doesn’t even provide safety requirements »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Material Handler 
    Ne recommande pas

    Je travaille chez Franke à temps plein

    Avantages

    Hours and free popsicles yeah popsicles

    Inconvénients

    Don’t have career salaries laid out

    Conseils à la direction

    Good luck

    Franke2019-07-13
  8. « Not so good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    J'ai travaillé chez Franke à

    Avantages

    They paid well and gave you hours

    Inconvénients

    Fired you for the heck of it No advancement Horrible attitudes Point system: Don’t dare be sick You push a heavy cart people are literally running to make numbers and still get fired They trained me for a day I was still confused and people were too busy trying to make their numbers they gave you bad attitude when asking for help.

    Conseils à la direction

    Do better with training

    Franke2019-06-13
  9. « Make it wonderful. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Finishing Technician à Ruston, LA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Franke à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    work hours 7 to 3pm . You get paid weekly

    Inconvénients

    Have employees 25year plus . Company closing all they offer is $2000

    Franke2019-05-30
  10. « Good place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Global Supply Chain Specialist à Varsovie
    Recommande
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Franke à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    work atmosphere, life and work balance, flexible work hours, benefits

    Inconvénients

    no yearly or quarter bonus

    Franke2019-03-25
65 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer