Avis sur Fusco | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Fusco

Mis à jour le 25 avr. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

7 avis trouvés

2.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
24%
Recommander à un ami
23%
Approuvent le PDG
Lynn R. Fusco
5 évaluations
  1. « Great team« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Fusco à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Worked together in a family fun establishment

    Inconvénients

    Late nights in the summer

    Fusco2019-04-25
  2. Utile (1)

    « Run away!!!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Fusco à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good View from the 14th Floor, nothing else

    Inconvénients

    Lynn Fusco has run the company into the ground.

    Conseils à la direction

    Fire Lynn!!!

    Fusco2018-05-01
  3. « STAY AWAY« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Management à New Haven, CT
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Fusco à temps plein (moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Good salary. They need to pay employees a good salary in order to buy their loyalty.

    Inconvénients

    Unhinged, disrespectful , dishonorable, conniving, owner, Lynn fusco, lacking all scrupulous and basic human dignity. Everyone that interacts with her, thinks the same. Company possesses toxic environment with toxic spewing "leader".

    Conseils à la direction

    Sell the company. Learn respect, if you can't learn respect sell the company.

    Fusco2017-08-30
  4. « Toxic culture throughout« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Fusco à temps plein (moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Long Wharf is a beautiful building with some great perks and good views. I didn't experience any pressure to work extra hours in my position, so there was no problem with work/life balance for me.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes I wanted to throw myself out of those beautiful 14th floor windows. The culture here is competitive in a bad way, departments don't work together, everyone is too busy looking out for their own interests, and it leads to a cutthroat, backstabbing mentality. Although I didn't work closely with senior management, I'm guessing it comes from the top down. I routinely encountered behaviors from managers that suggested...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Strong leadership empowers and trusts its employees, which fosters innovation, and a company can grow and prosper. The opposite is stifling, which is an accurate description of what it felt like to work there.

    Fusco2017-05-31
  5. « Run away!!!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Fusco à temps plein

    Avantages

    Hours are reasonable and the workload isn't ridiculous

    Inconvénients

    The company doesn't have ANY upcoming projects and is continually bleeding staff. Pay and benefits are lousy compared to the market. Everything is treated as a huge secret and no one is allowed to know anything about how the company is doing or what projects are being pursue. Again, I would like to reiterate that this company as NO UPCOMING WORK.

    Conseils à la direction

    Focus on the company's future to make sure that there is still a company there in a year!

    Fusco2017-02-22
  6. « Micro management and impossible communication« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Fusco à temps plein

    Avantages

    Work hours were normal, no overtime

    Inconvénients

    Micromanagement on everything from going to the bathroom to how your hair is done

    Fusco2017-02-19
  7. « Great Job, Good Company, Horrible Economy, and Bad Luck« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Assistant Project Manager à New Haven, CT
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Fusco à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Professional atmosphere with room to advance, but stay below the radar. My salary and benefits were very good. Job as Assistant Project Manager on large industrial construction projects was extremely stimulating, and coworkers were tops. HR Office was very helpful in setting up unemployment documents. Also, Fusco was willing to pay for employee trainings, and university.

    Inconvénients

    Very much a corporate atmosphere, meaning, each person has sacrificed a little bit of his or her soul. Do not stand out, definitely do not ask 'why' or 'why not,' and remember that you will have no loyalty from the company if/ when your job can be eliminated. Creativity is not really an asset. One will do better to follow the established system.

    Fusco2013-01-18
7 avis trouvés