Avis sur Fuscoe Engineering | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Fuscoe Engineering

Mis à jour le 3 mars 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

50 avis trouvés

4.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
97%
Recommander à un ami
98%
Approuvent le PDG
Patrick R. Fuscoe
41 évaluations
  1. « Great people and culture« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Engineer à San Diego, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Fuscoe Engineering à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Open door policy. Everyone is helpful. Good teamwork.

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of.

    Fuscoe Engineering2019-03-04
  2. « Fuscoe Engineering is a great place to work!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Engineer à Irvine, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Fuscoe Engineering à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Everyone at Fuscoe is so welcoming and helpful. They really made me feel at home during my first week with the company and guided me through every step of the way.

    Inconvénients

    Can not think of any cons. If you have any questions or concerns, ask someone, they are always willing to help.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    Fuscoe Engineering2019-02-13
  3. « Will treat ok until they don't need you anymore« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Irvine, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Fuscoe Engineering à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Many social events. Nice office.

    Inconvénients

    Will let you go the moment they need to cut staff. Won't matter that you did a great job or worked overtime constantly without pay , or change your family plans consistently when asked to stay and meet a deadline. All that, will not matter when they find someone younger and cheaper.

    Fuscoe Engineering2019-02-11

    Réponse de Fuscoe Engineering

    April 24, 2019HR Manager

    This is a concerning review and nothing I can think of would substantiate this claim. Sometimes people don't recognize when their performance is not meeting expectations. We strive to assist those folks with ongoing coaching and support to help improve performance...but it doesn't ...

    Dérouler
  4. Utile (2)

    « Fuscoe is an amazing company to work for!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Network Administrator à Irvine, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Fuscoe Engineering à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    World class culture and innovation, great growth potential. All companies sell culture and advancement, but Fuscoe backs up everything they say! Best company I've ever worked for hands down!

    Inconvénients

    no negatives working for Fuscoe.

    Fuscoe Engineering2018-05-31
  5. « Great Place to Work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Systems Administrator à Irvine, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Fuscoe Engineering à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Fuscoe is a great place to work, the Interview Process was professional, but they also try to get to know the you as a person. The staff and management are friendly and welcoming, which makes coming to work enjoyable. The leadership does a good job of listening to employee concerns and do their best to make the changes needed to steer the company in the right direction. The Company is very transparent with the employees,...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Can't Think of any at this time

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work, keep listening to the employees.

    Fuscoe Engineering2018-05-17
  6. « The BEST« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Fuscoe Engineering à temps plein

    Avantages

    This is my favorite company I have worked at since I have been in this field. The people are absolutely the best! As an employee owned company there is a great sense of pride in being the best you can as well.

    Inconvénients

    Cons of working here? If there was a nap room for midday siesta, I'd be a whole lot happier!

    Conseils à la direction

    Wish that vacation and sick time were changed to Personal Time Off, but not a big deal.

    Fuscoe Engineering2018-03-19
  7. « Engineering« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à San Diego, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Fuscoe Engineering à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Fantastic culture! Great people. Fun environment. Diverse people. Diverse cultures. Not too many men, not too many women. Great balance. Fantastic clients, with a great range of returning clients. Always something fun to work on. Ton of work, which makes the days seem to fly by.

    Inconvénients

    Some groups are busier than others. Those groups may work more than others, so some people may come in earlier to work, or leave before their associate. But is this really considered a "con"? (Each group goes up and down with workload, so it ends up being fair at the end).

    Conseils à la direction

    Continuing building a focused culture. Continue to help grow their employees. Leave the door open for their own group, the next persons group, or anyone who wants to ask questions. Slow down and explain, if you sense someone doesn't understand what the needs are. Make all the people feel that they count, and what ever they say and do, is a benefit to you and the company. Continue to show and prove in the employees...

    Dérouler
    Fuscoe Engineering2018-03-16
  8. « Full Circle Thinking - It works« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Regional Market Manager à San Diego, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Fuscoe Engineering à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Fuscoe values creative solutions, out-of-the-box ideas, diversity and differentiation. We always ask "What if....?" and clients LOVE it. We are technology driven and focused the future. Never a dull moment.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes the dress code is a bit too casual. (I am not originally from California)

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep encouraging"what if...?" and Full Circle Thinking. This environment where everyone can contribute and feel safe to do so is refreshing; keep it alive.

    Fuscoe Engineering2018-03-15
  9. « Graphic Designer« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Fuscoe Engineering à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I love the work environment, fun, friendly and family oriented.

    Inconvénients

    I'm only part time, I just wish the budget could approve me to work more hours.

    Fuscoe Engineering2018-03-15
  10. « Good culture and cares about employees« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Civil Engineer à San Diego, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Fuscoe Engineering à temps plein

    Avantages

    The work culture is really a breath of fresh air compared to other civil firms I've worked at. People are always willing to help and the team atmosphere is really on the forefront.

    Inconvénients

    I can't really think of anything that isn't working

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what we're doing and making the work environment fun.

    Fuscoe Engineering2018-03-15
50 avis trouvés