Avis sur Godrej Properties | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Godrej Properties

Mis à jour le 10 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
52%
Recommandent à un ami
  1. « Front desk executive »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Godrej Properties à temps plein

    Avantages

    very friendly environment.. I really like Godrej company

    Inconvénients

    the downside of working at Godrej is.. I'm working as a front desk executive.. and i want to grow in my life.

    Godrej Properties2019-10-10
  2. « PCP head »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Godrej Properties à temps plein

    Avantages

    Cash rich company , work life balance was good. 5 days working

    Inconvénients

    Too many changes in system of late. Overnight targets , Pro active planning is lost. Management too concerned for numbers.

    Conseils à la direction

    Maintain right balance between budget, quality and practicality of projects rather than too much emphasis on numbers.

    Godrej Properties2019-09-25
  3. « Expertise in large Integrated Township Projects more than 100 Acres + »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - General Manager à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Godrej Properties à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Good Office, Positive Environment, Extremely employee friendly, Lot of Knowledge sharing happens in Godrej. Very good work life balance

    Inconvénients

    A general laid back attitude in terms of business when you compare with other developers in terms of working style. But it also depends on the model the company is following. Well!!! you can't ask for a perfect place to work.

    Conseils à la direction

    It's a great company to work with.

    Godrej Properties2019-09-20
  4. « Some regions have the Most TOXIC work environments »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Executive à Calcutta
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Godrej Properties à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Exposure to diversity Great Learning Opportunity Working with the best people in the industry Great employee benefits

    Inconvénients

    New people who are joining doesn't have the skillsets of being a leader Management sometimes turns blind-eye to the prolonged issues Gradually the company is becoming only performance oriented, that reduces the EQ.

    Conseils à la direction

    Skip levels and take feedback from the Executives to understand in what culture they are working and how the leaders are treating them.

    Godrej Properties2019-10-03
  5. « Average »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Godrej Properties à

    Avantages

    1. Good hr policies 2. Flexibility to work from home.

    Inconvénients

    1. Average yearly hike not good 2. Pbft or variable pay policy may lead to zero variable pay. Some employees didnt received also. 3. Quality of work not great. The work disclosed in JD and work actually one hired up does not match. They take lot of interviews and test to study competence before hiring but actual quality of work bad.

    Conseils à la direction

    1. HO should act as per coach but in finance it is not the case. 2. The policies need to be uniform across organisation which is not the case. 3. Instead of doing survey like gptw if we focus on employee aspirations with which they join organization that will be better aspect. 4. Not sure how will site structure help. Instead of bringing efficiency in system we are loading cost to projects. The work which could be... managed with 10 people easily we are hiring 20 people. We are the company with highest overheads. Loading cost to projects may help initially but is not long term solution. Instead we should focus to create centralise vertical like AP/ AR team which can make process more stringent and controls more better.

    Dérouler
    Godrej Properties2019-08-22
  6. « organisation philosophy towards employees is very good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Middle Management 

    Je travaille chez Godrej Properties à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Modern thoughts, trust basis operations/ administration

    Inconvénients

    need to work upon leadership/ leaders

    Conseils à la direction

    employees leaves the bosses and not teh company

    Godrej Properties2019-07-19
  7. « Very less value addition »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Assistant Manager à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Godrej Properties à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    There are a lot of perks you might not enjoy elsewhere

    Inconvénients

    The work is very monotonous there is no practical value addition to your knowledge

    Godrej Properties2019-08-01
  8. « Manager- Engineering »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Godrej Properties à temps plein

    Avantages

    HR policies are good. Work life balance. Salary on time. If one is self driven then there is lot of things to learn

    Inconvénients

    Basically driven by marketing and sales so limited scope of growth with engineering profile.

    Godrej Properties2019-06-23
  9. « Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Godrej Properties à temps plein

    Avantages

    Work life balance Growth in gpl

    Inconvénients

    No cons for gpl tp

    Conseils à la direction

    No advice to management

    Godrej Properties2019-06-04
  10. « One of the best places to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Godrej Properties à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Culture, Policies, Empowerment Godrej Ethos Talent Opportunities

    Inconvénients

    Slow Decision Making Frequent Leadership changes . . .

    Godrej Properties2019-06-03
87 avis trouvés