Avis sur Goodstart Early Learning | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Goodstart Early Learning

Mis à jour le 8 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

65 avis trouvés

3.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
53%
Recommandent à un ami
64%
Approuvent le PDG
Goodstart Early Learning CEO Julia Davison
Julia Davison
21 évaluations
  1. "A good place to work but depends on a centre culture"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Ect à Perth, Australie-Occidentale
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Goodstart Early Learning à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The organisation with big ambitions and a lot of effort put into staying up to date with latest educational theories and practices

    Inconvénients

    The budgets and time allocated to centres do not reflect those ambitions. A lot is expected to be done “out of goodwill”.

    Conseils à la direction

    Put your money where your mouth is.

    Goodstart Early Learning2019-08-08
  2. "Great organisation working for a wonderful purpose"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - CSO Employee à Brisbane
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Goodstart Early Learning à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    A not for profit that really puts its time, passion and money where its mouth is

    Inconvénients

    If you aren't passionate you might find the offers of continual learning tiring

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep letting families and educators know about the amazing work you do

    Goodstart Early Learning2019-07-23
  3. "Not so happy"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Educator 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Goodstart Early Learning à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Award wage but still could be better considering the job at hand

    Inconvénients

    Very few staff are passionate about their role in Children's lives

    Conseils à la direction

    Review all centre directors and get parents and staff opinions.. you will be surprised with the feedback

    Goodstart Early Learning2019-07-25
  4. "Good friendly environment"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - IT Consultant 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Goodstart Early Learning à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good friendly, relax and supportive environment

    Inconvénients

    The salary is quite on the low end

    Goodstart Early Learning2019-07-08
  5. "Brilliant"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Educator à Sydney
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Goodstart Early Learning à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Training and working all in one. Fantastic support and beautiful locations to work at

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of

    Goodstart Early Learning2019-07-06
  6. "My experience"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Educator à Caroline
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Goodstart Early Learning à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good work to be in

    Inconvénients

    Ok staff to work with

    Goodstart Early Learning2019-07-02
  7. "Great Organisations to be involved with"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Director Children's Centre à Melbourne
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Goodstart Early Learning à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    I love their Guiding principals and the work they do in Inclusion Support Area for Vulnerable Children and Families. They also provide great professional development to Educators.

    Inconvénients

    every one needs to be acknowledge for the hard work that we do and put in to above a beyond our job requirements

    Conseils à la direction

    try to find out more about each service and when visiting please make it a priority to go say Hi to all the Educators working on the floor.

    Goodstart Early Learning2019-06-14
  8. Utile (1)

    "A organisation that destroys innocent people"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Educator à Brisbane
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez Goodstart Early Learning à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Loved the children, some centres are great. Payment good. Policies and Key Educator great.

    Inconvénients

    Biased people, injust and unfair, directly unlawful investigation of matters that are reported to management. Making decision of serious misconduct based on probability, ignoring evidence and takes sides without appropriate investigation. The result is destroying innocent people's lives. The organisation and investigation report and process omits information provided by both parties in disputes.

    Conseils à la direction

    If management continues to ignore information provided by people, in regards to breach of zero harm policies, Goodstart Early Learning will continue with a bad reputiation. Before I accepted employment with Goodstart Early Learning, I have stayed away, as I had very bad experience from my practical placement. However, when sent an email encouraging me to apply for work with Goodstart Early Learning, I was willing to...

    Dérouler
    Goodstart Early Learning2019-06-21
  9. Utile (2)

    "Toxic finger pointing culture with exhausted staff"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Head Office à Brisbane
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Goodstart Early Learning à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Discounted childcare and office is out of the city.

    Inconvénients

    It’s a high pressure environment when there is little need for the drama. Projects fail to deliver due to silo’ed work cultures and little desire for collaboration between the teams even though there’s lip service to the good future way of working together unless We sent irrelevant tasks to centres to do because of the latest management trends someone heard about at a conference. People stay and get their childcare discount...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    I don’t think they care.

    Goodstart Early Learning2019-07-08
  10. "Absolutely fantastic to work for"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Enrolment Support 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Goodstart Early Learning à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Goodstart are incredible to work for. The have been very supportive across the two roles I've had with them and work hard to keep their staff happy and provide them with new opportunities internally

    Inconvénients

    occasional sudden management changes can sometiems cause issues but they always have someone ready to step up

    Goodstart Early Learning2019-05-23
65 avis trouvés