Avis sur Health Catalyst

Mis à jour le 8 mai 2020

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .
4.6
95%
Recommandent à un ami
99%
Approuvent le PDG
  1. Avis en vedette
    Utile (1)

    « Working for Health Catalyst is One of the Best Choices I've Made »

    5.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Analytics Engineer à Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Health Catalyst à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Leadership: Transparent: Our leaders are transparent with their ideas and plans, and totally respectful. Everyone is welcome to ask questions, no matter how difficult they may be. We have All Team Member meetings every 2 weeks where our CEO and other leaders personally answer team member questions. Every All Team Meeting feels like a masterclass in leadership. Consensus-Driven: no ego-maniacs here. Our leadership team consists of an incredibly humble and hard working group of experts and leaders who are totally committed to the success of our mission. My managers have been kind and considerate while maintaining high expectations for my work and for me to improve. Competent: Even in the midst of a crisis, I feel positive about the company's outlook and future, mostly due to our excellent leaders. We talk frequently about "earning the right" to do certain things as a company that may cost more - and before we earn the right (i.e., grow as a company) we discipline ourselves with less. I think this discipline and focus will help protect the company for many years to come. - Employee-First is for real Incredible benefits. Leadership goes out of their way to help you develop and protect your job. YOU are the most important asset. Because we feel this way, we want the company to succeed. I feel totally supported to maintain a work-life balance and be the best parent and spouse I can be, while also developing myself professionally. There are tons of opportunities to excel and work hard. They provide a generous education benefit that helps me pay for courses to develop my technical skills. Even though this is my first job out of college, I feel respected and empowered to grow and learn and have an impact. - Purpose-Driven: This is the place if you're looking for mission-driven co-workers. If you want to have an impact on healthcare outcomes and helping hospitals and medical centers to meet their full technological potential, this is it. We're all driven towards that. Every company success feels like an exciting step towards making the world a better place.

    Inconvénients

    Cons: - Not a "young & hip" technology company: ○ Which may not be a bad thing…but if you're looking for a lot of co-workers who are young people that play board games on breaks and go on company retreats to the woods, this may not be the environment for you. Many team members work remotely, or are only in the office occasionally, which can make developing close relationships more difficult. Client work is such that you may spend most of your work day alone working on projects or collaborating with people from across the country over Zoom or e-mail. This is especially the case these days since the office is closed, which has been totally the right thing to do. Most people have families, so this is a very family-oriented culture - though that doesn't mean we don't have fun! - Not exactly the "tip of the spear" in terms of technology: ○ This is a healthcare technology & services company - if you're looking for the most cutting-edge developments in machine learning or web technology, you're not likely to find it here. . .yet. It's not because we couldn't do that if we wanted to - it's more a feature of the industry we're in. We are razor-focused on meeting our clients where they are and helping them to develop the capabilities to use their data for machine learning and other advanced and efficient technologies to improve outcomes and help patients - but we get there with baby steps (for example, some clients don't have the data mastery to understand fundamental drivers of costs to their business, much less predict those costs). We don't glory in technology for technology's sake - we craft and use technology to help our clients be as successful as they possibly can be. - Client work can be frustrating: When working with clients, they can at times (though rarely in my experience) be stubborn or resistant to change or even downright hostile to it. It takes a lot of patience and people-skills to teach and persuade. At times your work experience will be dictated by whatever the client is working and focusing on, which can limit your ability to grow skills and stand out. It can be tough to make progress.This issue isn't unique to Health Catalyst since it's pretty common no matter where you work if doing client work.

    Continuer à lire
    Health Catalyst2020-05-08

    Réponse de Health Catalyst

    May 15, 2020CEO

    Thank you for your detailed, thoughtful and insightful feedback. I'm encouraged to read the positives you've experienced and we'll work to reinforce those elements. I also find very resonant the areas for improvement and the advice you provide. We do want to make progress in enabling deep friendships to form among colleagues at work -- one of the Gallup engagement questions, and we believe that activity outside of work can facilitate these friendships. As such, we do plan to invest in these kinds of events and experiences post-COVID-19, and also continue our investment in offices that facilitate positive interactions and deepened friendships. We also seek to find the balance between cutting edge technology, which we are excited about and which we want to develop and tap into, and its practical use and adoption in healthcare to the end of measurable improvement. And I agree that working directly with clients to tackle difficult problems in healthcare delivery presents a series of challenges and difficulties. Further, I agree that we can improve our onboarding experience, absolutely. Finally, I agree strongly that we're just getting started, and now is no time for complacency. If we are to achieve our mission fully, we need to positively impact the health of every human being on the planet, which means we have an incredible amount of meaningful work ahead of us! I'm grateful and honored to be your colleague in this important work. Thank you again for choosing to join Health Catalyst in the critical role of Analytics Engineer 1+ year ago. Best, Dan

  2. Utile (3)

    « Great company, great culture, great outlook »

    5.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Analytics Engineer à Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Health Catalyst à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Company leadership continues to impress and engender the greatest respect from me. The culture amongst the entire family of Health Catalyst is second to none and is the company's greatest asset I feel. I continue to have great faith in the leadership of Health Catalyst. at all levels, and have the strongest hope in the future of the company and my team members.

    Inconvénients

    I continue to worry after Catalyst's ability to grow its own talent resources internally; to train and instill further education in its team members. The company does offer a generous education allowance for team members to utilize, however, the lack of formally directed, inservice-like training is creating silos of experience and knowledge that cannot be easily disseminated into the institutional memory of the company. It should be recognized efforts are being made in this area, but I feel much more is needed.

    Continuer à lire
    Health Catalyst2020-05-02

    Réponse de Health Catalyst

    May 15, 2020CEO

    Thank you for your feedback and for your encouraging comments. I'm glad to hear of your positive experience thus far, and I agree that we can do more with regards to facilitating the continuous learning and development of our team members. We're proactively working on this in 2020, even with some constraints due to COVID-19, but expect to make some meaningful progress here. Thank you again for choosing to join Health Catalyst over a year ago in the important role of Analytics Engineer! Best, Dan

  3. Utile (2)

    « I have turned down some very lucrative offers in order to keep working here »

    5.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Software Engineer à Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Health Catalyst à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Health Catalyst functions at a high level of integrity and puts the best interest of employees at the center of every business decision. Companies like that are hard to find. In the wake of COVID-19, we've all been encouraged, clearly and repeatedly, to put ourselves and our families first. I can't speak for every team, but my manager for one has stood behind that policy 100%. And that's how HC has consistently operated during my term of employment: putting people first, doing the right thing, playing the long game, acting on trust. The benefits package is amazing; I took full advantage of the parental leave after my child was born and did so with the full support of my manager and team. Salary ranges are transparent and above average. And since the company was already built on a remote-first policy, COVID hasn't affected my day-to-day work at all. Not to skim over the best part - remote work is a big deal to me as an introvert. I work when I want and how I want, I'm never distracted by office noise, and I'm able to get things done in the way that's best for me. I truly enjoy working at Health Catalyst, and I feel very safe there.

    Inconvénients

    I've groused about a number of things in my time here. Every complaint has been taken seriously, discussed by leadership, and responded to.

    Continuer à lire
    Health Catalyst2020-04-24

    Réponse de Health Catalyst

    April 30, 2020CEO

    Thank you for this thoughtful review, and for your kind words as well. I'm encouraged to hear of the positives you mention around a team-member-first approach, and a goal to listen carefully to comments and feedback, and then to be responsive in pursuing improvements. This is certainly the goal. I can also relate with your comments about the benefits of remote work and flexibility -- as a fellow introvert! I also look forward to getting to the other side of this specific set of challenges related to COVID-19, including helping our health system clients effectively respond both clinically, as well as helping them get back on their feet from a financial perspective post-COVID-19. I appreciate your contributions these past 3+ years to world-class software engineering in support of the company's mission. Best, Dan

  4. Utile (2)

    « Could keep going all day with the pros... »

    5.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Analytics Engineer à Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Health Catalyst à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    CEO and entire executive team are brilliant, genuine, committed, hard-working, patient and absolutely amazing. The culture at Catalyst is also perfectly balanced. A lot is expected but there’s no shaming or micromanaging. The work is engaging. The leadership team is extremely inclusive with informing ALL team members with the latest company decisions, updates, struggles, etc.

    Inconvénients

    Coming in about a year and a half ago, one of the hardest things was the lack of training. It’s kind of a hit the ground running, you’re expected to know everything right off the bat deal.

    Health Catalyst2020-04-18

    Réponse de Health Catalyst

    April 24, 2020CEO

    Thank you for your review and feedback, and for your kind and encouraging words. I'm grateful to hear of your positive experience over the past year and a half as an Analytics Engineer. I agree that the work is engaging and meaningful, and we will try to keep up the transparency and bi-directional communications, especially during times of uncertainty and challenge, as we will discuss during today's weekly all-team-member meeting (along with reading through, together, your glassdoor review). Thank you also for your feedback regarding gaps in training content that could have been helpful in hitting the ground running. We're focused on making progress here, and even in these uncertain and challenging times, we'll still be making investments in education and training and we're hopeful to make progress here. Thank you for your engagement and commitment, and for your contributions, on the front lines, in supporting our clients as an Analytics Engineer. Your work is making a difference. Best, Dan

  5. Utile (2)

    « Amazing company, stellar leadership »

    5.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director, Software Engineering à Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Health Catalyst à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Leadership is 100% committed to transparency, and work tirelessly to find ways to improve the lives of team members. For example, the 12-week parental leave policy is amazing, and has been a huge blessing to my family. During this COVID-19 response, a number of "pros" have specifically stood out. - It's been super meaningful to see the products I've helped build, being put to use to help fight the disease and improve patient outcomes. - Leadership has continued to show their commitment to keeping team members safe and doing our part to fight the epidemic by shutting down offices. - The company's previous remote-friendly (even remote-first) policies made it easy for us to stay productive without having to completely change the way we work. - Individual team members have proactively expressed a great willingness to sacrifice, should the need arise, in order to avoid having their colleagues lose their positions or put the company's future at risk. - Leadership has stepped up their already over-the-top commitment to transparency, holding regular Q&A meetings and candidly discussing new developments as they arise.

    Inconvénients

    As work becomes more remote, it's harder to feel connected with team members. We used to take walks, play ultimate frisbee, etc. on a weekly basis. Those days are gone.

    Health Catalyst2020-04-13

    Réponse de Health Catalyst

    April 17, 2020CEO

    Thank you for your review and for the positive feedback you shared based on your experience as one of our leaders in software engineering over the past 3+ years. And thank you for all you have contributed to the company's mission and success during those years. I also appreciate and agree with the challenges we are all facing regarding a remote-only experience right now. I'm grateful for our remote capabilities which have helped us adjust well to the COVID-19 situation, but still acknowledge the importance of the opportunity to connect through resources like an office, and one that includes amenities, as well as by supporting activities where we physically get together. We will continue to invest in these kinds of experiences moving forward, and will reincorporate these experiences as we get through this specific situation, which should be positive and something to look forward to as well. Thank you again for your ongoing contributions to our company's mission and success. Best, Dan

  6. Utile (2)

    « Great place to work, maturing well »

    5.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Analytics Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Health Catalyst à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great colleagues and culture (smart, collaborative, transparent, customer focused) Flexible work arrangements Generous benefits Truly cares about improving healthcare through analytics

    Inconvénients

    Teams are spread out across locations and clients (collaboration greatly improving however)

    Continuer à lire
    Health Catalyst2020-04-01

    Réponse de Health Catalyst

    April 3, 2020CEO

    Thank you for your feedback and review. I agree with your perspective regarding the positives you shared regarding the quality of our team members, flexibility, benefits and mission-orientation. I also agree that we need to keep a focus on effective collaboration across locations and clients. I'm also glad to hear your assessment that you're seeing improvement. We'll keep working to improve. thank you also for your 5+ years of analytics engineering contributions to the company -- you're in such a centrally important role as a primary face of the company to our clients! Best, Dan

  7. Utile (2)

    « I’ve never been more grateful or proud to be a part of this company »

    5.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Program Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Health Catalyst à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I’ve been fortunate to work at Health Catalyst for a number of years, and the word that comes to mind in describing my situation here is “grateful”. Health Catalyst focuses on its team members as its most valued asset and I’m a firsthand witness to that fact. I don’t think anyone would claim that the company is perfect, but we’re all striving and that really shows. The leadership team is transparent and thoughtful in every decision that they make. They stick to our core principles as they work through various difficult situations and decisions. Health Catalyst benefits and policies are both generous and well thought out, leaving is little need for complaints. Reimbursement is offered for fitness/gym, home office equipment, home internet, cell phone, and further education. The main office has a great gym and there are break rooms stocked with snacks and beverages. During the past few years, the flexible PTO policy, ability to work remotely, and generous paternal leave has been a major stress-reliever for me and my family. There are many opportunities for growth and I’m appreciative that I’ve had the privilege of experiencing a few different roles at the company. I feel that I am generously compensated for all that I do, and that drives me to give my best. My managers care about me as a person and want what’s best for me, inside and outside of work. Most recently, I have been in awe as I have watched how the company has reacted to the ongoing situation with COVID-19 concerns. The team has responded quickly and continues to be agile in this difficult situation. Leadership has expressed that each team member’s well-being is their first and foremost concern. All offices have been shut down, but outreach and connection have multiplied even though we’re all remote. Our leaders are constantly assessing the situation and responding with agile solutions. We’ve been told to take care of ourselves and our families first. As I watch the news and talk to family members and friends, it doesn’t take long to realize that not every company is reacting this way. Some people are being (unnecessarily) forced to choose between risking their health (and that of their loved ones) and not bringing home a paycheck because they feel uncomfortable being in the office. I’m so glad I don’t have to make that choice! Additionally, the team is working on tools to help our clients deal with the overwhelming concerns around the coronavirus, and we all recognize what is most important. I’ve found a sense of comfort and unity from my experiences at work in the midst of all the chaos of the unknown in from of us. It’s amazing to be a part of a company with a mission that matters, and that hopes to make a difference in the world. I’m humbled and grateful to work here and be a part of such a great team!

    Inconvénients

    There really aren’t many. Some roles require many extra hours of overtime work but we’re encouraged to make up for it when things slow down. A lot is expected and it’s up to you to maintain your own work/life balance. There seem to be constant changes and reorganizations, but that’s not surprising in a growing company.

    Continuer à lire
    Health Catalyst2020-03-21

    Réponse de Health Catalyst

    March 24, 2020CEO

    Thank you for sharing this feedback, and thank you for your commitment and contributions for these past 5+ years. I'm grateful to have you as a teammate, and I'm happy to hear of the many positive aspects of your experience over the past several years. Thank you for your kind words. We do care deeply about each team member and we'll work to keep team members at the center of our efforts as a leadership team. I also empathize with your feedback about high expectations and heavy workloads, which I believe many team members are feeling especially right now as we work to be responsive and helpful to clients in their COVID-19 efforts. I do hope that you and other team members will have opportunities for renewal and rest both along the way and after some necessary spikes in activity. I also appreciate and agree with the challenge of frequent reorganizations. We try very hard to batch these changes together as part of our annual planning process, and then minimize changes outside that cycle. But even an annual cycle that includes changes can be meaningfully disruptive. As you pointed out, we are also trying to be responsive to a dynamic environment and to keep up with the growth of the company as well. These are difficult balances to find, and I know we don't always find the optimal balance. But we'll keep striving to, and hopefully get better and better over time. We'll also continue to be transparent and keep team members as our #1 priority in support of the company's mission. Thank you again for your many years of contributions to that meaningful mission! Best, Dan

  8. Utile (1)

    « 6 Years In and Still the Best Place to Work! »

    5.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Health Catalyst à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    The leaders are top-notch. They easily adapt to the situation and initiate necessary changes for the benefit of the employees and the company. i.e. with the COVID-19, the company reacted fast and have everybody do work from home and provided the employees with equipment to WFH.

    Inconvénients

    Too much reorganization going lately. It is becoming hard to keep track of who's who.

    Continuer à lire
    Health Catalyst2020-03-18

    Réponse de Health Catalyst

    March 19, 2020CEO

    Thank you for sharing this review, and thank you for six years of really meaningful contributions to our company's mission and success! It is so significant what you have given to our company by choosing to come and to stay for so many years. Thank you also for your kind words. We will try to continue to be nimble in the face of this current COVID-19 situation, both to keep our team members safe, as well as to contribute to a positive global response to this challenging circumstance. I'm grateful to be in an organization that can directly support our wonderful health system clients as they are on the front lines of responding to this unique situation. I also appreciate your feedback regarding the challenges associated with our reorganizations. And I acknowledge that we've made some meaningful organizational changes as part of the 2020 planning process, and that every time we make an organizational change it causes disruption to many team members. I apologize for this disruption and challenge. As we've discussed in the past, it is an elusive balance to find between being nimble and changing as we continue to be a fast-growing company, and not changing so much that we can't be productive and effective. Our attempt in finding that balance is, wherever possible, to batch together the organizational changes once a year, in the planning process, and then to hold the organization constant throughout the rest of the year. But we don't do this perfectly today, and there are still circumstances where we need to make changes even outside the annual planning cycle. But please know that we are striving to minimize the number of changes we can make, and I hope that we'll have several months ahead of more constancy regarding our organizational structure, until the next planning cycle, with the one note that it's hard for anyone to predict the full impact of the COVID-19 situation. So we'll keep watching and learning and observing, and strive to find the optimal balance, knowing we won't always get it exactly right. Finally, I appreciate your positive feedback regarding transparency. We'll try to increase transparency and communication particularly during these times of unique challenge and uncertainty, related to the COVID-19 pandemic. Even in times of great uncertainty, there are also things that don't change, like our mission and like the timeless principles we strive to adhere to, and those foundational unchanging elements will help us work through and get through these challenges together. Thank you again for your review and feedback! Best, Dan

  9. Utile (2)

    « No company has a better culture and leadership team »

    5.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Data Engineer à Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Health Catalyst à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Health Catalyst has the best leadership of any company I have ever worked for. They live firmly by their mission statement, and believe strongly in what they are doing. Employees and colleagues are incredibly bright and great at what they do. They care deeply about their employees and try to make sure they feel heard and are happy. You will hear me complain a bit about the bonus structure in the Cons list but overall I STRONGLY recommend Health Catalyst to anyone looking for a great career, and the other incentives, although pretty similar to other surrounding Utah tech companies, are really great.

    Inconvénients

    I don't feel that the bonus structure is created in a way that it is a welcome incentive to work. I am not alone in this feeling, and as the bonus is completely collective, and although leadership may disagree with the following statement, I (and many others) strongly feel completely powerless in moving the needle on the bonus in any way. I have never received a bonus of less then 100% before coming to Health Catalyst because of my strong work ethic, but since coming every quarterly bonus has been more and more disappointing. It is just a bit disheartening when you decide to join a company looking at the total "built in" compensation and I just have not been prepared to receive lower bonus compensations. And here I will make my last point, I don't understand how one of the strongest and fastest growing companies in Utah, posts a company bonus of less then 45%. This would indicate to me personally of a failing grade and that I and others are under preforming which I assure you is not the case. So, don't let this discourage your interest from Health Catalyst. It didn't work out for me, because I had the wrong expectations up front, but it can work out for you, just make sure you "total built in compensation" is salary based and put little stock in the bonus as it may be near non-existent.

    Continuer à lire
    Health Catalyst2020-03-11

    Réponse de Health Catalyst

    March 19, 2020CEO

    Thank you for this thoughtful review and feedback. I'm very happy to hear of the positive elements of your experience thus far at Health Catalyst, and thank you for your kind words regarding the leadership team. I agree with you regarding the talent and dedication of our teammates, and I'm also happy to hear that the benefits are positive. I also very much appreciate your feedback regarding the bonus structure of the company. And I acknowledge that there is downside to our current bonus structure which, for many years now, has been nearly entirely focused on companywide performance. I believe there are many positives of this team-based approach to bonuses. But there are also downsides, and as we grow and mature as a company, it's important for us to be open to updating and changing "practices" while also remaining true to "principles". Over the years I've tried to think carefully about whether the team-based bonus is closer to a "principle" or a "practice", and we have debated this as a leadership team as well. In a recent 1:1 with a long-time colleague, teammate and fellow-leader at Health Catalyst, we had an interesting and reflective discussion of learnings along the way of our nearly decade-long work together at Health Catalyst. One of the learnings I shared was the realization that almost every topic and decision of significance turned out, when I really understood it, to be along a spectrum, rather than being more "digital" or clear-cut "yes" or "no" or "always" vs. "never." Navigating through where we should fall on a spectrum, with an acknowledgement of ambiguity, judgment, and decisions based on limited data, has been an experience that has repeated itself thousands of times throughout the years. And the structure of the bonus is also on this spectrum. I believe the way we approach the bonus is a practice that can and should be modified over time as our circumstances change. As we make updates to the bonus, we should also be informed by and guided by a balanced view of timeless principles. Perhaps all of this is a convoluted way of sharing with you that I'm open to and in the process of pondering, with active dialogue with our leadership team, how we might consider evolving the bonus structure over time to potentially include some individual-specific components. And I also would like to move towards a more consistent higher-percentage-of-target bonus payout over time, which is also extra challenging as our company also works towards profitability. One of the benefits of moving to an annual bonus payout cadence is that this provides us with some time and space to consider the bonus structure, and to potentially utilize some of 2020 to iterate on some ideas that can inform our structure moving forward. We'll discuss this more in depth during today's All Team Member meeting, and will keep working on this in the weeks and months ahead. I do believe there may well be a place for a portion of the bonus to be based more on items that an individual has more direct control over, with another portion remaining tied to the companywide performance. Finally, thank you for your encouragement regarding transparency. We'll try to actually increase our transparency and frequency of communication in challenging times like our current COVID-19 situation, with weekly all-team-member meetings and written updates from me every few days, in addition to encouraging all managers to conduct weekly video one-on-ones with every team member. We will make it through this and many other challenges, together, in the weeks, months and years ahead. Thank you again for choosing to join Health Catalyst! Best, Dan

  10. Utile (1)

    « Can’t wait to see us after this decade. »

    5.0
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Data Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Health Catalyst à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    This is a real special place to work. I absolutely enjoyed working for my community medical center. I joined Health Catalyst to continue do meaningful work, but with a huge multiplier. Now I am a part of something that WILL transform healthcare. I am fortunate to be on the receiving end of so many good things which keeps me in a perpetual state of gratitude. (I don’t have to advocate for adequate equipment, time-off, or wages) My teammates are skilled, kind and enjoyable to be around. Again, this is special.

    Inconvénients

    Well if there are, I have several avenues to voice my opinion and know I will be heard. Oh we need to find another holiday to put on the calendar. (kidding, we have 23 "holidays" this year)

    Continuer à lire
    Health Catalyst2020-03-05

    Réponse de Health Catalyst

    March 19, 2020CEO

    Thank you for sharing this feedback and for submitting this review during our last All-Team-Member meeting! Sorry I didn't see it pop up while we were in the meeting, but we will absolutely review your feedback during today's All-Team-Member meeting. Thank you also for your many years of contribution to our mission and growth as a company! I'm grateful you took a risk all those years ago, in leaving a health system setting to join us. And I'm energized to hear that you have felt a fulfillment of the "multiplier effect" opportunity that Health Catalyst can offer, to help many health systems become stronger and more effective, through our work supporting them. I'm also encouraged to hear that you feel well taken-care-of at Health Catalyst. That is certainly our objective and goal for every team member to feel this way. I'm also encouraged to hear that you feel comfortable raising concerns or issues through multiple avenues. This is critically important for every team member to feel this way, because this is how we will keep improving, and we will always have areas for improvement, and issues that need to be addressed. Thank you again for so many years of contributions in a centrally-important role, core to the value we try to add to this critical healthcare ecosystem, around data engineering. Best, Dan

323 avis trouvés