Avis sur Hilton Grand Vacations | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Hilton Grand Vacations

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

547 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
55%
Recommander à un ami
69%
Approuvent le PDG
Hilton Grand Vacations CEO Mark Wang
Mark Wang
292 évaluations
  1. « Great Benefits« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing Representative à Waikoloa, HI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing Health / Life / Dental Insurance. Amazing Travel benefits with Hilton hotels.

    Inconvénients

    Management have their favorites, but that's kinda expected in all companies. Management needs to do a better job training, I have gotten more help from my coworkers than some of my managers. It is a corporate company so comp changes aren't in the favor of employees.

    Conseils à la direction

    Be more involved with training and support.

    Hilton Grand Vacations2019-04-14

    Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

    April 15, 2019Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying our benefits packages. Your comments have been shared with leadership and we encourage you to speak directly with your manager or HR team to ensure any opportunities are addressed. Once again, thank you for taking ...

    Dérouler
  2. « Great place to work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Orlando, FL
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Nice working atmosphere and I love their overtime thing

    Inconvénients

    Nothing from my side

    Hilton Grand Vacations2019-04-15

    Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

    April 17, 2019Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We appreciate your comments and are pleased to hear that you are enjoying your time working at Hilton Grand Vacations. Thank you for being part of the HGV team!

  3. « great team environment« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein

    Avantages

    awesome work environment with supportive team members. the benefits are great as well.

    Inconvénients

    there could be more opportunities to grow

    Hilton Grand Vacations2019-04-10

    Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

    April 11, 2019Social Media Specialist

    Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience at Hilton Grand Vacations and thank you for your service!

  4. « Hard to Master, but if you can, worth the effort« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Vacation Counselor 

    J'ai travaillé chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein (moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Great commission plan, beautiful location

    Inconvénients

    Very difficult to make sales.

    Hilton Grand Vacations2019-04-16

    Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

    April 17, 2019Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback on our compensation and have shared your comments with our leadership team. Thank you for your candor and we wish you the best of luck in your future endeavors.

  5. « Great work environment - challenging role« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Associate à Orlando, FL

    Je travaille chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great company - many benefits. Pay is basically commission.

    Inconvénients

    This involves making unsolicited outbound calls for 6 hours - about 95% are answering machines. Many of their members disconnect once you self identify. You have to be able to handle rejection.

    Hilton Grand Vacations2019-03-31

    Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

    April 1, 2019Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for your review! We appreciate your comments and thank you for being a part of the Hilton Grand Vacations team.

  6. « mehhhh« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Reservations Agent à Orlando, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Nice people. Nice Environment. Good stepping stone job,

    Inconvénients

    Promises you after a years of work you are able to make 4k-5k a month.

    Hilton Grand Vacations2019-04-08

    Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

    April 9, 2019Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoy our work environment however disappointed to hear your displeasure with our compensation packages. If you would like further assistance in addressing your concerns, please reach out ...

    Dérouler
  7. « it was ok« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Inbound Sales Representative 
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      fun environment, fun co-workers, great pay

      Inconvénients

      Never gives PTO, get bonuses taken away if you miss a certain amount of days, constantly changing comp plan, mandatory extra hours during busy months

      Hilton Grand Vacations2019-04-04

      Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

      April 5, 2019Social Media Specialist

      We are disappointed that your experience was not what you expected. Feedback is such a significant part of our culture and values, we will share your comments with leadership. Thank you for your service and for taking the time to give us a review.

    • « Great benefits, not great culture« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

        Je travaille chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein

        Avantages

        Company values its employees and pays accordingly

        Inconvénients

        Top heavy organization Lack of team development Lack of emphasis on personal development- very budget conscious

        Hilton Grand Vacations2019-03-30

        Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

        April 1, 2019Social Media Specialist

        Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback. We provide many training tools for our HGV Team Members to leverage to succeed. We encourage you to speak directly with your manager to come up with a plan for your personal development. If you would like any further assistance ...

        Dérouler
      • « Great Job For Serving« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Server à Orlando, FL
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein (moins d'un an)

        Avantages

        Treated well, great benefits, awesome management

        Inconvénients

        Had to move, location, some unprofessional management

        Hilton Grand Vacations2019-03-11

        Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

        March 13, 2019Social Media Specialist

        Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that your experience with Hilton Grand Vacations was positive. We certainly appreciate the contributions you made and wish you the best of luck in your future endeavors.

      • « Great Experience« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Call Transfer Agent à Las Vegas, NV
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif

        J'ai travaillé chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein (moins d'un an)

        Avantages

        Can Make Great Money and Great Work Enviornment

        Inconvénients

        Need 40 hr a week shifts available

        Hilton Grand Vacations2019-03-05

        Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

        March 5, 2019Social Media Specialist

        Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback about your experience at Hilton Grand Vacations and wish you the best of luck in your future endeavors!

      547 avis trouvés