Avis sur Hilton Grand Vacations | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Hilton Grand Vacations

Mis à jour le 4 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

558 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
61%
Recommander à un ami
72%
Approuvent le PDG
Hilton Grand Vacations CEO Mark Wang
Mark Wang
301 évaluations
  1. « Fast paced« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Sales Executive à Las Vegas, NV
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Great environment to work at

    Inconvénients

    Can not think of any at the moment

    Hilton Grand Vacations2019-06-05

    Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

    June 5, 2019Social Media Specialist

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. Hilton Grand Vacations works diligently to promote a positive work environment and we are glad this is the case for you! Thank you for all your hard work!

  2. « Great Benfits, lots of room to grow« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Guest Service Agent à Waikoloa, HI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    The benefits at HGV are amazing! Hilton travel perks are awesome. Tons of room to grow within HGV.

    Inconvénients

    Being under the Hilton umbrella, but not technically a Hilton, it makes transferring difficult unless you're moving to one of the limited places where there are HGV properties.

    Hilton Grand Vacations2019-05-24

    Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

    May 28, 2019Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for your review! Our goal is to offer exceptional benefits to our Team Members and we are pleased to hear your positive feedback. Thank you for being a member of our HGV Team!

  3. « Descent job« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good benefits as far as plans and discounts

    Inconvénients

    Low hourly but potential yo get high commission

    Hilton Grand Vacations2019-05-21

    Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

    May 22, 2019Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for providing us a review! Your comments are appreciated and valued as we continue to promote a positive work environment!

  4. « Great Place to work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Travel Specialist à Orlando, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Fun atmosphere, great hotel accommodations, feels like a family work place

    Inconvénients

    Inconsistency, mandatory work days, bad leads at times

    Conseils à la direction

    Hoping “EMPLOYEE Christmas parties” become “EMPLOYEE” Christmas parties and not just for “SOME Employees”. Let people know in advance of changes and not the “day of”.

    Hilton Grand Vacations2019-05-19

    Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

    May 22, 2019Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a positive review. We appreciate your suggestions and will share them with leadership. Thank you for being a member of our Team!

  5. « Fun place« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Travel Consultant à Orlando, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Fun place to work, great co-workers, great lower management, helpful team leads

    Inconvénients

    Inconsistency without notice, hard to get PTO, Employee Christmas party should be for all Employees.

    Conseils à la direction

    Inform employees of change with notice, what’s good for one should be good for the other as far as “employee parties”

    Hilton Grand Vacations2019-05-19

    Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

    May 22, 2019Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for your feedback! We are so proud of our devoted Team Members and value all their dedication and hard work – including yours! Once again, thank you.

  6. « Great company to work for« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein

    Avantages

    great people, excellent benefits, collaborative environment

    Inconvénients

    can't really say there are any

    Hilton Grand Vacations2019-05-03

    Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

    May 3, 2019Social Media Specialist

    Thank you so much for your review! Hilton Grand Vacations works diligently to promote a positive work environment and a culture that embraces all our values. We are glad this is the case for you and value your feedback!

  7. Utile (1)

    « Sales and Marketing Plays Favortism« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Las Vegas, NV
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Travel program was great, most people are kind and sincere

    Inconvénients

    Sales and Marketing Management manages based on sales numbers, not policies. If you make money, you can get away with anything.

    Hilton Grand Vacations2019-05-16

    Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

    May 17, 2019Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We take concerns such as these seriously and would welcome the opportunity to speak with you. Please reach out to Lisa Dupuree, head of team member relations, directly at Lisa.Dupuree@hgv.com or 407-613-3715 at your earliest convenience

  8. « Vacation Sales Representative Outbound« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Vacation Consultant à Las Vegas, NV
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Benefits, incentives, Spiffs, Commissions, travel programs

    Inconvénients

    No guarantee of sales/need to call leads

    Hilton Grand Vacations2019-05-02

    Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

    May 3, 2019Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your benefits while working at Hilton Grand Vacations. We appreciate all you have contributed to Hilton Grand Vacations and we wish you the best of luck in all your future endeavors.

  9. « Great Job« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Care Specialist à Orlando, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein (moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Great training, culture, and advancement opportunities.

    Inconvénients

    Sitting long periods of time on the phone.

    Hilton Grand Vacations2019-04-25

    Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

    April 26, 2019Social Media Specialist

    We appreciate your positive feedback on your experience with Hilton Grand Vacations as well, including our training program. Our goal is to provide our Team Members with the tools to grow and succeed and we are so glad you enjoyed our programs. We appreciate your review and thank ...

    Dérouler
  10. « Flexible Workplace with Capped Commission« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing Executive à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Hilton Grand Vacations à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great flexibility, no micromanagement, and supportive coworkers

    Inconvénients

    Compensation plan continues to change

    Hilton Grand Vacations2019-05-02

    Réponse de Hilton Grand Vacations

    May 3, 2019Social Media Specialist

    Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear your positive experience being a part of the Hilton Grand Vacations Team. Your comments are appreciated and valued as we continue to promote a positive work environment!

558 avis trouvés