Avis sur HubShout | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur HubShout

Mis à jour le 17 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.7
72%
Recommandent à un ami
80%
Approuvent le PDG
HubShout CEO Chad Hill (no image)
Chad Hill
47 évaluations
  1. « It's Been a Blast and Gets Better Every Year »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Writer/Editor/Utility Person à Rochester, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez HubShout à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The team. The entire team at HubShout is so easy to get along with, very welcoming to everyone, and will drop everything/shift schedules around to help. The support. This job can certainly get tough. Especially starting out as a writer. But opening up to other writers, editors, and managers helps so much. Early on if I was struggling, I would try and hide it and just power through. That rarely worked. It took a... bit for me to open up but once I did, I realized I could let anyone know that I'm having trouble with something and they would do all they could to help. Sometimes just simply talking out frustrations helped a lot. But I've seen multiple people drop everything just to help myself or another person overcome a challenge. The freedom. The freedom to work from home or a coffee shop every once in a while is great. But the freedom to pursue all kinds of projects and activities is really outstanding. If you have an idea that will help the company -- even if it means drastically changing the way things are done -- you're encouraged to go for it. Similarly, if you have a fun idea that will improve the culture -- you have the go-ahead from everyone to organize whatever event you want!

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    The pay can be tough after a while. However, as we grow, they do a great job of prioritizing not only keeping everyone onboard, but offering all kinds of promotional opportunities. Felt burnout a lot early on, too. But after learning new things, I started feeling much more comfortable and a lot more energized on different tasks.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep listening to everyone. Both new hires and veteran team members alike can offer great insights for bettering the culutre and job.

    HubShout2019-10-18
  2. « Small Company -- Big Dreams »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Manager à Rochester, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez HubShout à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    - Location - Hours - Values - Culture - Employees - Dog friendly - ROWE This place is truly what you make it. There is a lot of opportunity to learn new skills if you are willing to do so. Gumption here isn't an inconvenience and innovation is heavily encouraged. Adaptation is necessary for longevity and will inspire growth professionally and personally. By far the most impactful organization I have ever... had the opportunity to work for.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    -PTO is difficult to take without getting behind. -PTO does not increase w/ years there and must be used for sick/bereavement/personal as well. - The environment may be hard for an introvert to adapt to.

    Conseils à la direction

    Ask more questions. Other than that keep pushing forward.

    HubShout2019-10-16
  3. « HubShout Is a High Culture Workplace »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Manager à Rochester, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez HubShout à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    One of the company's top priorities is building a world-class, people-first culture. Its environment is highly collaborative. And its managers invest heavily into the development of their teams.

    Inconvénients

    We don't have an abundance of time off.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to care personally and challenge directly!

    HubShout2019-10-11
  4. Utile (1)

    « A company that helps you grow! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Marketing and Team Development 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez HubShout à temps partiel

    Avantages

    In December 2014, I started working at HubShout as a New Business Development Rep. I had been unemployed by a corporate like business for several years, recently had a baby, recently moved out of my parents' basement and in with my at the time boyfriend. This was a job I desperately needed and HubShout took a chance on me. I met the President at the company upon starting and remember thinking how awesome it was... that I got to shake his hand and that this type of introduction was not was I was accustomed to when I had worked for another marketing job several years prior. Rarely were these people in these positions available for face to face meetings, just people you either heard about or read about. After about a week of training, I was set to go. My background at the time was in advertising, specifically in print, online, and mobile. I had not done much with SEO, but was excited to learn. This was a different beast. Early on in my career at HubShout there were individuals who shared their frustrations about their own experiences. I needed this job and wanted to learn so I did my best to not let it distract me, after all, I had a family to support. Within a month I was promoted to an Account Manager. There wasn’t as much training in this role as there was when I started, but I was OK with asking team members questions to help me acclimate and adapt. I began to experience what people had been sharing with me earlier about their frustrations. So I made a decision to investigate and found that there was a serious lack of communication between departments and quickly realized that in order for me to be successful in my position and to help our clients be successful, these walls had to be torn down. I approached the Leadership Team at HubShout and shared what I had been hearing. I asked for permission to gather people from different departments to discuss our differences and challenges so we could find a way to work better together. This was the start of cross department collaboration, and I found fulfillment in learning about each individual who worked there and their roles. I found fulfillment in learning how we could break down walls and build bridges within the HubShout community. I was met with some opposition, which can be expected when people are asked to step out of their comfort zone, but ultimately, it started a culture shift towards what I believe stronger relationships and overall better business. I was hungry for more and began participating in activities like book clubs, leadership meetings, fun committee meetings, and continued to work at bridging gaps where there was a need. I learned about the differences between management and leadership, intrinsic vs extrinsic motivation, self awareness, how to adapt the way I speak to others who may or may not be in the same place metaphorically speaking as myself, different ways to work through difficult situations and difficult people, and so much more. The Leadership team believed in me and I did not take that for granted. Some time had passed, and I felt a calling to serve in other areas of my life. I decided to put in a letter of resignation, only to be called in and asked, “what can we do to keep you here?”. I was offered a part time position so I could continue my work there and do other things life had called me to do. HubShout believed in me, and proved it again. Through this experience, I learned more about maximizing my input to increase output. I learned more about time management and had set a goal for myself to have a greater impact in the less time I spent there. After some time, all this effort led me to an opportunity to create a position that never existed before. I became the Marketing and Team Development Leader. This required a lot more responsibility but I was for it because I knew that the time and autonomy HubShout invested and provided me had equipped me for a role such as this. Things began changing at what felt like an eternity but in fact was really quick in the big picture. The culture around me was changing, the people were changing, attitudes and perceptions were changing, and it was good. HubShout worked hard at recognizing my strengths while working with me to find areas where I could grow. They made sure to put me and the needs of my family first, recognizing that I was a young mom. Fun fact, I got married on a Tuesday, and worked that Tuesday. The fun part about working this day was that as soon as they found out I was getting married, which was the day of, the Leadership Team gathered the company into a meeting room, brought me in and surprised me with a celebration. They took the time to recognize I was a person first, not just an employee. In December 2016 I had another calling to serve outside of HubShout and decided it was at this time I had to move on. Fast forward three years. Every day I use the tools I was equipped with at HubShout. One of the books we read was Search Inside Yourself by Chade-Meng Tan and an exercise we did during book club was to take 8 minutes and write out where we as individuals would be in five years. I have that piece of paper in my dresser and often look at it, reflecting on where I was and where I am at now. Most of it has come to fruition, I’ve done missionary work in Africa since then, had my second child, restructured and grew an online business that allowed for flexibility to spend quality time with my family, and now working towards a growing partnership in a Main Street business (well really it’s an East Avenue business) whose mission is to build and share childlike faith, joy and wonder with the world while standing firm in our core values of fun, creativity, community, and safety. I have taken every experience, good and challenging, and have applied it to my everyday life. To this day, I am still working with the team at HubShout. I am still learning from the experiences they have shared with me while being outside of their home. I find it incredible that the individuals who are still there are still pouring into my career and my soul even after not being employed there for several years. I am so grateful for this company who took a chance on me five years ago, and still continues to believe in the person I am and the person I am becoming. Thank you HubShout for all you do to serve.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    None off the top of my head

    HubShout2019-10-01
  5. « A Seriously Great Place To Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations Manager à Rochester, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez HubShout à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    There are several "pros" for working here. First off is the people. There is an incredible culture that gives every last person the support they need to be successful. There is no ego, competition, or jealousy on the team. Everyone truly goes out of their way to make sure every last team member is as successful as they want to be. With the frequent pivots that need to take place in the digital marketing space,... not to mention last-minute emergencies that need to be tended to, that support is invaluable. There is also ample opportunity to shape the direction of the company. Decisions and innovation are not top down. Rather it's the team that has come up with game changing strategies and products. The next big idea can come from anybody and systems are set up to ensure those ideas are heard. Hubshout is plugged into Rochester's legacy of innovation. The commitment to growing the workforce in order to provide more financial and professional opportunities in Rochester is commendable. If you want to help bring Rochester back, this is the place to be.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    With the ever-changing nature of digital marketing, a certain level of flexibility and innovation is required. I would not begrudge someone for not looking for uncertainty in their career. For those who are looking for constant challenges and ways to reshape an organization from the ground up, this is the place. The work is not necessarily predictable and that needs to be known for any potential candidate. It... can also take some time to see a monetary reward. However, if you are interested in tackling the company's challenges head-on, that reward will come.

    Dérouler
    HubShout2019-10-01
  6. Utile (1)

    « Premium Writer Position at HubShout »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Premium Writer 

    J'ai travaillé chez HubShout à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    HubShout was my first place of employment out of college and it’s certainly an experience I will never forget. The company offers a casual and collaborative work environment and members from different teams have opportunities to work together on various problems and projects. There is a huge focus on building a strong team and overall culture, which I really loved. There are happy hours and company events, which... added to the fun environment of the office. The people I got to work with were my favorite part of the job. I built great friendships within the company and everyone was always friendly to each other. Especially within the content team, I felt as though I was part of a family. The content team leaders do a good job of letting writers know that they’re there to provide support whenever and however they can. Writers do have the opportunity to work from home after a few months, which was a major benefit of the job. Without this ability, I don’t think I would have stayed as long as I did. I learned so much from this job -- from the basics of SEO to how to be a better leader. HubShout was a great place to learn the basics of digital marketing and enter the professional world.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Unfortunately, a ping-pong table and happy hours weren’t enough to make me want to stay at HubShout. For being an entry-level position, the premium writer role has a very heavy workload. Over time, this workload became immensely difficult to sustain. And despite writers being very open with management regarding the stress associated with the workload, no efforts were made to change this -- in fact, writers were... encouraged to try to find ways to reduce the quota themselves, which ultimately increased stress. Furthermore, writers were consistently encouraged to exceed quota, which added unnecessary pressure. Not only were writers expected to meet quota every week, but there became a heavier focus on writers participating in innovation and projects outside of writing, which was initially not part of the job description -- while it was always encouraged, it became clear that innovation was now an expectation that ultimately impacted the yearly bonus and overall job performance reviews. This expectation, again, increased stress, as writers had to take away time from writing to participate in various projects. The pay for the Premium Writer position is far below average for this type of work. While employees are eligible for a hefty bonus at the end of the year, if they meet the company's expectations, this does not make up for the low wages throughout the year. As the company grows, I hope writers are compensated more fairly for their work. Additionally, there is not much room for growth from the writer position. While there were internal promotions during my time with the company, they were few and far between.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Overall, my experience with HubShout was positive. However, during my almost two years with HubShout, both the company and my job changed -- which is to be expected over time, but I found that I was no longer a good fit for the position and vice versa. If/when management does decide to hire more writers, they should consider changing the job description to better fit the additional responsibilities writers have been... asked to take on. And, of course, writers should be better compensated for taking on these additional responsibilities outside of writing. The more time I spent at HubShout, the more I noticed a divide between the writers and the rest of the company -- I always felt less valued and appreciated than other employees. I highly encourage management to make sure their writers feel valued. Unfortunately, I left this job feeling much less valued than I did when I started. Please remember that your writers are humans, not just part of a content machine. After all, without writers, there is no HubShout.

    Dérouler
    HubShout2019-08-26
  7. « If You're New To The Workforce, Think Again Before Working Here. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Premium Writer à Rochester, NY
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez HubShout à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The people at HubShout are its biggest strength. Individuals are not afraid to step in and help other departments on a whim. Everyone is kind, courteous, and fun. If you need to kickstart your portfolio, this place can offer much needed experience in the field of digital marketing. Although there are weaknesses with the company culture, they do make a concerted effort to keep company activities fun and... frequent, which makes the company a refreshing place to work at times.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    HubShout will squeeze you dry in terms of output, and the ratio of output to compensation is far outweighed. Starting hourly wages are far below the industry standard for 2019. $12/hr is not a fair amount to be paid for the amount of work you will be expected to complete. Now, I've heard management say time and time again that they do have rigorous expectations and that you will reap the reward for your persistence... and determination for "success", but the truth is that I didn't see that actualized for the majority of hard workers I saw at HS in my time there. I'm not suggesting that there were absolutely no promotions, but they were few and far between. I've been told testimonies from multiple other former employees that even with a promotion, the wage increases were marginal (we're talking $0.25 or $0.50). This sort of wage bump is insignificant and disproportionate to the amount of work that is expected out of people given a promotion. The natural course that the above situation warrants is a high rate of employee turnover. When I started at HubShout, there were roughly 32-33 full time employees at any one time. Leading up to my departure from the company, I did a little reflecting of every person who had left in the window of time I was there and I learned that a resounding 30 people left the company and were replaced, most of them being writers, and some being Account Managers, and pretty much the entire Pay Per Click department. Even the CEO stepped down because he was discouraged with where the company was going. That's roughly 92% of the company replaced in a window of two years. That is not normal for companies in this industry. I know this now that I'm with a different company and from basically every other opinion I've heard outside of HS. Now, I was told that employee turnover was at an all-time low for the company in my time of working there. Ok, but even if that were true, it's still abhorrently high by comparison and it's clear why it is happening. People aren't getting paid enough, and they're being pressed for every ounce of work possible, with nothing to show for it but...pizza parties. I honestly believe there are other better alternatives for experience other than HS. Don't let your sense of self-value (monetarily speaking) be diminished by settling for the minimal amount of pay offered at this company.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Own up to the reality that the model you have chosen cannot support higher compensation and either change the model, or change your pricing. Right now, the people who are suffering for it are your own workers, and until it is fixed, every new writer that starts with HS will end up the same way; allured by the sense of good culture and a promising career, but will come to find out that they can't pay their bills in... the several years it takes to reach said success. By the way, The CEO is no longer Chad Hill, according to the website on the "Meet the Team" page. I would suggest adjusting that here.

    Dérouler
    HubShout2019-09-18
  8. Utile (11)

    « Incredibly overworked and severely underpaid - what writer life at HubShout is like. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Content Writer à Rochester, NY
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez HubShout à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The writers and account managers are very friendly, and it was a pleasure getting to know them. However, the only reason I (and probably other writers) continue(d) to stick around is because of the flexibility of being able to work from home. Working remotely and being able to build up a small portfolio (I do mean small - 99% of the work is ghostwriting) are literally the only redeeming qualities of this job.... Don't stick around for longer than you absolutely HAVE to - this company does NOT deserve your hard work.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    In all honesty, this job took away my passion for my craft and my confidence in myself. Here's why: Once you prove to management that you're a competent writer who can handle deadlines, they'll work you as hard as they possibly can by asking you to take on extra duties without any type of additional compensation, quota reduction, or even acknowledgement. You're expected to complete 45 articles ('tasks') per week,... with about 400 words per article (They told us that's one article every 48 minutes. Are we robots?). Sure, some of the featured news can be grouped together and written as one longer article, but you're writing an absolute minimum of 40 articles per week. That doesn't even include extra duties, like calls with clients, attending meetings, posting articles on Wordpress, making agendas for meetings, gathering topics and arranging editorial calendars...and the list goes on. Raises are virtually unheard of here. Instead, they give out 'bonuses' at the end of the year based on what's essentially an arbitrary rating of performance. Both years I was there, I was robbed of my bonus by a mere few hundredths of a point after being told repeatedly that I was 'on track' to receive a good bonus that year and hitting goal virtually every single week I worked there (exceeding goal many weeks as well). How's that for a blow to morale? Even the very nature of some of the work here seems questionable. For example, when we're on the phone with clients, we're typically supposed to avoid any mention of the word 'HubShout' due to the white-label nature of the business. Essentially, we're lying to our customers and making them think we're working for the reseller's company - the other agency involved in the transaction. It's a complicated mess. If the people paying for these services actually knew the mindset and amount of knowledge the writers have of most of the subjects they write about, they'd probably take their business elsewhere. Writers have to deal with some of the most complicated and technical subjects for incredibly niche industries that it's impossible to learn enough to write an article with a quick Google search. That, in and of itself, makes the job inherently unsustainable. To add insult to injury, the 'culture' (I use the word loosely because I never felt any sense of it) is greatly diminished by the very nature of the writers' jobs. Any time a 'fun' workplace event is scheduled, most writers are unable to attend because we have too much work - there was never a quota reduction offered, and if we went, we'd end up missing goal and getting greatly penalized. Any time writers asked about a quota reduction, they'd get told "I don't know - let me ask and get back to you" without ever hearing back. Seriously, what's the point of going to a "fun" event during work hours if you just have to rush even more later in the week to make up for it? As far as I know, no other employees had this issue other than the writers. All the Bob Ross painting events in the world can't make up for the absolutely atrocious way this company treats their writers. We were brushed under the rug and dismissed with each and every one of our concerns, without fail. Even the editors, who started as writers and should've understood our struggle, didn't hear out our concerns or advocate for our wellbeing in any real way, which is incredibly disappointing, to say the least. Instead, they just point out tiny ways you can still improve (even though you're taking on a heavier workload without a higher pay) and tell you to "manage your time better" or "work harder," frowning upon anyone who asks for any type of help or quota reduction (yes, I literally got penalized for this, even though I only needed that help because of all the extra work I was taking on). They never cease to focus on the small things you're doing wrong over the countless things you're doing RIGHT. It was only after I spent two years here and had been taking on an abundance of extra tasks that I perpetually started to fall behind because asking for help was seen as a sign of weakness. I finally drew the line and flat-out quit when the extra tasks I was taking on as a senior writer became far too much to handle - especially at the poverty wage level of $12.20/hr. I could walk into almost any grocery store or fast food restaurant, fresh out of high school, without a degree and make more than that per hour. Anyone with a heart or even an ounce of decency in their soul knows that those rates are flat-out extortion with this type and level of workload. This company doesn't deserve to be successful while taking such cruel advantage of younger workers just trying to get their foot in the door. (And yes, they do aim to hire younger workers, presumably so they can drastically underpay them - I recall there being an initiative to make HubShout the "best place to work for recent grads.") I could go on and on about the injustices witnessed during my time at HubShout; this is just the beginning. Fortunately, I was able to easily find a drastically better remote job that pays twice the salary of HubShout, and other writers surely can, too. I'm sure the CEO will formulate some articulate response to this review in an attempt to smooth things over and save face for the company like he always does. But everything I've written here is true - the company outwardly looks as if it prioritizes the culture and the overall wellbeing of employees, but it absolutely does not - it's all a carefully crafted illusion. The bottom line is this: writers, don't stop your job search once you get hired here. There are plenty of other options out there that will pay you what you're worth with a much more reasonable workload. Use the stress at this job as motivation to find a better one. And above all, don't let the terrible management make you lose passion for your craft. You deserve a job that treats you fairly, and you absolutely will not find it at HubShout.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    PAY YOUR WRITERS WHAT THEY ARE WORTH. To try to justify the measly $12/hr pay by simply dismissing the writer's job as "entry level" is an egregious injustice and an absolute slap in the face to the writers, virtually all of whom have a minimum of a Bachelor's degree. Some of the job description itself can be categorized as an entry level position, but the workload is not, by any stretch of the imagination,... something anyone should expect at entry level. Give employees scheduled raises if you expect them to be on board with taking on extra tasks. Otherwise, they'll inevitably start to feel overworked, underappreciated, underpaid and 100% fed up. This must be a major contributing factor to the high writer turnover. The starting salary for this job should be $15/hr MINIMUM. The company can absolutely afford it.

    Dérouler
    HubShout2019-05-22
  9. Utile (1)

    « Entrepreneurial Spirit Rewarded »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager Within Operations à Rochester, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez HubShout à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    In digital marketing, an industry with massive uncertainty, HubShout has zeroed in on two key pillars over the past two or three years that have it poised to grow and thrive -- focus on culture above all else and, flowing from that, adoption of the Lean Startup methodology to validate what's working and build upon those things. The focus on culture started first, so we're further down that path -- and being... recognized for that. Over the past year, we have made tangible strides in our innovation methodology, and the learning is getting faster and sharper. We're much more customer-centric now, which is also leading to better results. The biggest pros in working at HubShout are: 1) The close-knit team of people at the core of what we do. The entire management group has been with the company 3+ years, and in many cases, much longer. This has led to much lower turnover throughout the team, as well as more clarity and consistency in everyone's jobs. Also, every member of the management team was promoted from within. We all worked in the functional roles we now manage. We also have close relationships with many of our customers, which makes serving them so much more rewarding. 2) The ability, which is strongly encouraged, to shape the direction of the company in both big and small ways. If you are looking to participate in helping to grow an already established company in the digital marketing space -- without putting up your own money or spending time pitching investors -- there is probably no better option in the Rochester area right now.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    With any pro there is inevitably a flip side to the coin. With the uncertainty in the search marketing space, there are ups and downs with customer turnover, uneven growth, etc. Some people aren't looking for uncertainty or don't want to be focused on solving problems in their daily work -- they'd rather be shown a process and pointed in a direction. Work input = reliable success. And that's fair if that's someone's... preference. Also, although the entrepreneurial risk is mitigated -- it's not your monetary investment at stake -- there is still a risk/reward scenario at play. The starting salary won't be at the top end of the spectrum. It takes time and results to reap the rewards of the company's success.

    Dérouler
    HubShout2019-03-10
  10. « If they are hiring apply! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Pay Per Click Analyst à Rochester, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez HubShout à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The upper management is on the ground floor (metaphorically) with the entire company, there is complete transparency in everything they do not just with their employees but with their clients as well. The culture is ever growing and improving. The team truly feels like a family.

    Inconvénients

    N/A I cannot think of any

    HubShout2018-12-19
68 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer