Avis sur Hunter | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Hunter

Mis à jour le 30 mai 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

22 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
73%
Recommandent à un ami
93%
Approuvent le PDG
Grace Leong
15 évaluations
  1. "Used to be a great place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Graphic Designer à Lake City, FL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Hunter à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Family Atmosphere. We are like a family.

    Inconvénients

    Financially unstable for the past 10 years

    Conseils à la direction

    None at this time

    Hunter2019-05-30
  2. "I feel heard, valued, and challenged at HUNTER"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Coordinator à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Hunter à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I made an unexpected career switch to PR and was worried about taking an entry-level position at this point in my life. I could not be happier about where I landed. I learn something every day, I am surrounded by people who are industry experts and I feel heard when I speak up. The low turnover rate here is a product of a supportive, creative and flexible work environment. Sometimes communications companies are their...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    There is always tons of food in the office....

    Hunter2019-03-06
  3. "Great place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Hunter à temps plein

    Avantages

    - intelligent and hard working colleagues - top notch clients - focus on culture - balance between a successful tradition while also aware and keen to growing with the industry - as far as PR goes, work life balance is pretty good - good benefits - strong HR - in comparison to other agencies, low turnover rate

    Inconvénients

    - as with any agency, people are often over-worked, underpaid - growth opportunity varies by team

    Hunter2019-02-15
  4. Utile (1)

    "SVP"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Hunter à temps plein

    Avantages

    Focus on culture, senior service mentality

    Inconvénients

    Below average salaries, little room for growth

    Hunter2018-08-10
  5. "Gold Standard for Places to Work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Hunter à temps plein

    Avantages

    I worked at Hunter Public Relations for 8+ years. There is no better place to learn, grow and succeed as a PR professional. The leadership at Hunter PR is top notch and apparent through the community and first-rate programs that come out of the shop. If you are looking for a PR firm with which to start or continue your career, this is the place to go.

    Inconvénients

    There are no cons to working at or with Hunter PR.

    Hunter2018-03-27
  6. "Love Hunter"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Executive à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Hunter à temps plein

    Avantages

    work life balance & people

    Inconvénients

    Involve junior staff more otherwise N/A

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    Hunter2017-09-06
  7. Utile (1)

    "Great Place to Work!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Hunter à temps plein

    Avantages

    The environment is collaborative, supportive, creative and flexible. They really care about nurturing talent.

    Inconvénients

    The office is always freezing!

    Hunter2017-08-24
  8. "Wonderful Experience Working with Exceptional, Dedicated PR Pros"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Management à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Hunter à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    * Caring and dedicated leadership * Opportunity to work on A-list clients * Lower than average turnover * Collaborative, team-oriented culture * Great work is recognized and rewarded * High priority placed on staff growth and development

    Inconvénients

    * Client over-servicing can result in inefficient use of staff and resources

    Hunter2017-08-18
  9. "Great Company to Work For"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Hunter à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good clients who are willing to do outside-the-box creative work.

    Inconvénients

    Work environment is a little old-school.

    Hunter2017-08-10
  10. "Great company with great people"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Hunter à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    I built my career here and was so fortunate to work with some of the smartest, creative and most caring people. They have a great roster of clients and every year continue to bring in big iconic brand clients. Clients and staff stick around more than at other agencies so there is a ton of institutional knowledge and resources within the agency.

    Inconvénients

    There are a lot of senior folks involved in the details, which can lead to over-servicing. Great client service is what this company stands for but it can lead to some teams being understaffed and over-worked.

    Hunter2017-08-08
22 avis trouvés