Avis sur ISBAN | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur ISBAN

Mis à jour le 29 mai 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

97 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
68%
Recommandent à un ami
63%
Approuvent le PDG
ISBAN CEO Juan C. Martín Guirado
Juan C. Martín Guirado
12 évaluations
  1. "Great company, top management need to improve"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - IT Project Manager à Madrid
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez ISBAN à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Possibility of working with different technologies for different Banks of the Santander Banking Group. Good team atmosphere and good benefits.

    Inconvénients

    Few opportunities to increase the salary. The company's procedures are difficult to follow and quite inefficient.

    Conseils à la direction

    Listen to all employees and not just to those who say what you expect.

    ISBAN2019-05-29
  2. "Software Engineer"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Milton Keynes, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ISBAN à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Fantastic company with pair programing

    Inconvénients

    None that I know of.

    ISBAN2018-11-02
  3. "Proyect manager"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - IT Project Manager à Buenos Aires
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ISBAN à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good working environment, friendly work climate, job stability.

    Inconvénients

    I work quite monotone, after a while does not present a challenge.

    Conseils à la direction

    Know well the needs of the business, perform a good intrapersonal management. Be prepared for changes.

    ISBAN2018-05-09
  4. Utile (1)

    "Project Manager"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Milton Keynes, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez ISBAN à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good people in my team

    Inconvénients

    Rubbish management, bully tactics and a flawed HR department that doesn’t follow its own policies

    Conseils à la direction

    Get rid of your top layer and start again. Changing your name to Santander Texhnology doesn’t mean that it’s going to be any different

    ISBAN2018-04-18

    Réponse de ISBAN

    April 23, 2018Senior HR Business Partner

    Thank you very much for your feedback. We are working hard to continually improve everything that we do and appreciate that this does take time and our name change is only part of the process. We strive to achieve excellent levels of employee engagement and have many ways in which ...

    Dérouler
  5. "Java Developer"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez ISBAN à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good job environment and there are many interesting projects

    Inconvénients

    There are no possibilities to grow up neither to get courses.

    ISBAN2018-03-15
  6. "Work or not with ISBAN"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez ISBAN à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good life-work balance (depending on the team), plenty of opportunities (if you have the push), interesting projects (not always, obviously)

    Inconvénients

    Different levels of knowledge but not linked to the hierarchy, i.e. you can find technical gurus managed by non-technical people, micro-management. Highly complex environment so any step could be painful because of the red tape

    Conseils à la direction

    Consider permanent and contractor colleagues as the same people, don't discriminate.

    ISBAN2017-11-23

    Réponse de ISBAN

    November 27, 2017Senior HR Business Partner

    Hi, I am not sure if this relates to Isban UK, but if it does, thank you very much for the feedback. We take all feedback seriously and will follow up on the advice offered here.

  7. "Project and Service Leader"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project and Service Leader à São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ISBAN à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    It is a strong and competitive company. Serves one of the largest banks in the world, Santander.

    Inconvénients

    Some processes still need to be reviewed

    ISBAN2017-08-23
  8. "Dynamic working environment"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - IT Manager à Milton Keynes, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez ISBAN à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Fast pace, innovative and embracing change. It's a company that really wants to deliver a new digital platform for Santander.

    Inconvénients

    Not everyone is ready for the new digital experience and there has to be a decision about who will take the company forward, and who will hold it back. Processes still need to be taken out of the dark ages.

    ISBAN2017-08-18

    Réponse de ISBAN

    August 22, 2017Senior HR Business Partner

    Many thanks for giving your feedback and it is good to hear that you think we are on the right road to digital. We are working hard on reviewing our processes as we do know they need improvement.

  9. Utile (2)

    "Working at Isban"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Manager à Milton Keynes, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez ISBAN à

    Avantages

    Challenging and interesting work, leading edge technology projects, great company benefits with flexible working and healthcare are the most important to me

    Inconvénients

    can be long hours at times but the work is rewarding as a result

    Conseils à la direction

    adopt agile as much as you can - empower squads to deliver - been seen as much as possible

    ISBAN2017-04-13

    Réponse de ISBAN

    May 8, 2017Senior HR Business Partner

    Thank you very much for this feedback. We do believe that the work we provide is challenging. We are striving to be at the forefront of the developing FinTech world and that means a challenging but also exciting environment to work in...

  10. Utile (1)

    "Friends in high places"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez ISBAN à temps plein

    Avantages

    Possibility of an International career

    Inconvénients

    A typical Portuguese organization where friends go to high places never opening the opportunities to internal staff to gain new skills.

    Conseils à la direction

    Go home.

    ISBAN2017-05-15
97 avis trouvés