Avis sur ITSource Technologies | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur ITSource Technologies

Mis à jour le 29 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

2.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
22%
Recommandent à un ami
37%
Approuvent le PDG
ITSource Technologies CEO Dinesh Nair
Dinesh Nair
24 évaluations
  1. « Employees joining with fake information and after joining no support from HR and management. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Systems Engineer à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez ITSource Technologies à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    With approval from your manager, salary comes on time.

    Inconvénients

    No benefits for employees, no employee engagement, no support from HR and management.

    Conseils à la direction

    Company policies need to open for all employees and equality require between employees and employee engagement activities need to be started

    ITSource Technologies2019-09-29
  2. « Avaya Support Engineer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Avaya Support Engineer à Hyderâbâd
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ITSource Technologies à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Working since October 2018 overall good experience

    Inconvénients

    Salary is not in time

    ITSource Technologies2019-08-01
  3. « Network support Engineer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Network Support Engineer à Mumbai

    Je travaille chez ITSource Technologies à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good for freshers to start careers

    Inconvénients

    Sallery not much as per expected

    ITSource Technologies2019-07-10
  4. « Network Engineer l2 »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez ITSource Technologies à temps plein

    Avantages

    They have good clients work environment is good

    Inconvénients

    Late salary issues , management doesn't answer your queries properly

    Conseils à la direction

    Give salary on time

    ITSource Technologies2019-07-22
  5. « Worst company ever »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Network Support Engineer à Thane
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez ITSource Technologies à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    No pros only cons are there

    Inconvénients

    List of cons it is just a call center

    Conseils à la direction

    Give salary on time

    ITSource Technologies2019-07-08
  6. « Try your luck »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez ITSource Technologies à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good work environment and good people

    Inconvénients

    Target oriented placer. Lt of work pressure. Sometimes you have to extend to finish of your work

    ITSource Technologies2019-05-22
  7. « network support engineer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez ITSource Technologies à temps plein

    Avantages

    good company to start your career

    Inconvénients

    no growth. no benefits. weekend holidays not given

    ITSource Technologies2019-05-20
  8. Utile (2)

    « Fake consultancy. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Windows Administrator à Thane
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez ITSource Technologies à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Nothing positive in company don't join at any how.

    Inconvénients

    company such an irresponsible staff that guy's don't have any seriousness, I have selected for IDFC bank Wipro windows L1 process my joining was 22 April according. I resigned from current company and Also I did all formalities that requires for joining over mail to miss priti and I received office letter as well from Nandan. Still I don't have any joining related update and they guys don't even respond my phone... msg and mail any of management is looking to this mail please have some courtesy to respond...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Don't play with employees career.

    ITSource Technologies2019-06-03
  9. « Good work environment but sometimes get hectic...good chance for a fresher to start their career. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez ITSource Technologies à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good work environment.helpfull fellows,good start for beginners

    Inconvénients

    Management issue,groupism,low growth n salary rate

    ITSource Technologies2019-04-01
  10. « Good company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez ITSource Technologies à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good company to work with.

    Inconvénients

    Should have good allowances for employees

    ITSource Technologies2019-02-27
85 avis trouvés