Avis sur Improve Digital | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Improve Digital

Mis à jour le Sep 26, 2018

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

14 avis trouvés

4.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
89%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Improve Digital CEO Joelle Frijters
Joelle Frijters
6 évaluations
  1. « Tres bon environnement »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Stagiaire anonyme 
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Improve Digital à

    Avantages

    Flexible, Dynamic et Work life balance

    Inconvénients

    Un peu mal organisé et faible direction

    Improve Digital2018-05-29
  2. « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Amsterdam
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Improve Digital à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Very bright people work here Flexibility of a startup, with experienced team

    Inconvénients

    Many experienced people left the company.

    Conseils à la direction

    Involve the people in your decisions.

    Improve Digital2018-09-06
  3. Utile (3)

    « Missed the boat »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Improve Digital à temps plein

    Avantages

    The people working here are true digital rockstars. It feels like everyone I talked to knows what they're talking about and that's you're among the brightest minds.

    Inconvénients

    Company made a wrong business bet - header bidding killed the revenue and the company is losing those bright minds very rapidly. Improve has been acquired very recently by a gaming company that keeps it floating, without them I don't think it would have been around for much longer. Great place to learn the SSP world and publisher side of digital marketing, but long term I don't see a future. Most publishers are... choosing the big guys across the pond

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Be clear to the team what actually is happening inside the company.

    Improve Digital2018-09-26
  4. « Amazing company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Improve Digital à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great team, interesting work, lots of social activity, great salary, good work/ life balance and challenging

    Inconvénients

    Recent changes have killed the culture after a change in staff.

    Conseils à la direction

    Stick to what you are good at. Don't let others come in and try to make a company the same as the one they are from. You cannot take somewhere that values the people and fit them into a model where people are just commodities.

    Improve Digital2018-05-30
  5. « Great company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Improve Digital à temps plein

    Avantages

    Improve digital is a great company to work for, people are friendly and the work environment is great. The company really cares about the well being of the employees, and it shows in the great benefits and the attitude of all the people working here.

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of so far.

    Improve Digital2017-02-27
  6. Utile (1)

    « Forward thinking company who really care about staff »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Data Science Intern à Amsterdam
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Improve Digital à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - Well thought out internship project, interesting work - Very cohesive team, with lunch with everyone everyday, beers on a Friday

    Inconvénients

    - Fast growing company which sometimes causes teething issues

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    Improve Digital2016-12-17
  7. Utile (2)

    « Best employer I worked for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Sales à Amsterdam
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Improve Digital à

    Avantages

    Great team, good conditions, grew fast, not too big, exciting industry

    Inconvénients

    Competitive industry, grew rapidly, lokking for perfect structure

    Improve Digital2016-11-15
  8. Utile (3)

    « Inspiring founders, fantastic colleagues: a great company to work for. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Platform Integration Specialist à Amsterdam
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Improve Digital à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Really (really) focused on people; Flexible; International; A leading company in its industry; Inspiring environment; Fantastic colleagues; Opportunity to work with premium clients/partners; No obsession for “money at any cost” but rather the constant work to achieve great results while developing people in the organization; Last but not least (and I could have mentioned many more pros that I believe... this company has): the view of the sunset from the new office in Amsterdam, with all around windows and the old harbor, is priceless.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    After 27 months in this company, I could not find any :)

    Conseils à la direction

    I have no specific advice to management, but I do have it for the founders: keep up the great work you are doing and never give up the positive values you have shown so far. Keep them at all times: in good times, splendid times and any challenging times you may have to face. That is (I believe) the ultimate difference between a great organization and one more commercial entity registered at the Chamber of Commerce.

    Improve Digital2016-10-25
  9. Utile (2)

    « Great Atmosphere »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     à Amsterdam
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Improve Digital à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    A lot of benefits to make this work place a pleasant place! Team Activities and Events facilitate to socialize, especially for Expats and Locals wanting to work in an international setting it's a perfect place! Good balance between freedom for creativity and own initiative and receiving support if needed. Great motivated individuals!

    Inconvénients

    No complains so far :)

    Improve Digital2016-09-30
  10. Utile (2)

    « Great Company, Great Leadership, Great Team »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     à Amsterdam
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Improve Digital à

    Avantages

    Improve Digital has been one of the best companies I've worked for in my career. The culture is great and very open. Everyone is treated really well and there are a lot of amazing perks. The teams are made up of extremely smart and motivated people. Overall, it's an amazing place to work.

    Inconvénients

    It's been a great experience, no complaints.

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    Improve Digital2016-09-29
14 avis trouvés