Avis sur Instinctif Partners | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Instinctif Partners

Mis à jour le Oct 4, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

31 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
64%
Recommandent à un ami
93%
Approuvent le PDG
Instinctif Partners CEO Richard Nichols (no image)
Richard Nichols
13 évaluations
  1. « Was overdue a re-haul luckily that's now happening »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Creative Services 
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Instinctif Partners à temps partiel plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Communication and the encouragement to share ideas

    Inconvénients

    Some of the managing partners are entirely out for their own career progression rather than the good of the organisation.

    Instinctif Partners2019-10-04
  2. Utile (2)

    « Not bad, if uninspiring »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Research Executive à Londres, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Instinctif Partners à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Some very smart people work at Instinctif, A lot of broad exposure to various clients.

    Inconvénients

    A generally uninspiring atmosphere, almost made worse by how hard HR seemed to constantly push a superficial sense of collegiate belonging, which only ever felt empty and artificial. Little training. Low pay.

    Instinctif Partners2019-09-25
  3. Utile (4)

    « Wouldn't recommend working for them »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Instinctif Partners à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The (former) colleagues are friendly and easy to work with.

    Inconvénients

    The former person in charge of the HK office constantly lashed out at teams and instilled a culture of fear and bullying. Despite her seniority she was incapable of generating business and had to blame her teams. When I joined in 2018, the office had a decent size of around 15-17 people, by the time I left in about one year, only 6 remained including 2 admins. We also lost a lot of clients and were surviving month... to month largely dependent on the income from the mainland offices. Why was this person given such large powers to keep doing things she kept failing? She effectively destroyed the HK office and the teams.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    The senior manager in question should have left a long time ago. And the London headquarter should have paid more attention to what was going on instead of staying arrogant and aloof. With this office, London deserves the business it helped ruin.

    Instinctif Partners2019-08-31
  4. « Service Desk »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Instinctif Partners à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    People and the atmosphere

    Inconvénients

    None at the moment

    Instinctif Partners2019-04-18
  5. Utile (1)

    « Great »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Instinctif Partners à plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great people and very reasonable benefits

    Inconvénients

    Lots of change Lots of change

    Instinctif Partners2018-11-20
  6. Utile (4)

    « Design »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez Instinctif Partners à temps plein

    Avantages

    Leaving at 6 is guaranteed.

    Inconvénients

    Old fashion direction from directors, not creative.

    Instinctif Partners2018-09-28
  7. Utile (1)

    « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Instinctif Partners à temps partiel depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great place to work with so many opportunities. Good environment to learn from experts. They are constantly working on initiatives to keep improving the company. Very diverse and interesting client base. Supportive to working parents and flexible working schedules.

    Inconvénients

    No company is perfect but the positives far outweigh the negatives.

    Instinctif Partners2018-08-06

    Réponse de Instinctif Partners

    August 14, 2018Communications & Digital Marketing

    Thank you for your great feedback!

  8. « Getting better and better »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Manager à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Instinctif Partners à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    In my past few years of working at Instinctif, I've been impressed by the way they constantly strive to improve the culture and working environment. When I first joined, it was already one of the best places to work that I had experienced - since then, it has only got better. The work is interesting and varied and there are plenty of opportunities for people who are willing to put themselves forward. It has a very... collegiate team - I would recommend as a brilliant place to work for anyone at any point in their career.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Could be more options of formalised training programs, but there are plenty of opportunities for those who are proactive.

    Instinctif Partners2018-08-06

    Réponse de Instinctif Partners

    August 14, 2018Communications & Digital Marketing

    Thank you for your feedback - we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts.

  9. « Full time admin staff »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Instinctif Partners à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Nice open plan offices. Most staff are really approachable and friendly.

    Inconvénients

    Quite a high turnover. Some managers very old school and stuffy...seem to enjoy micro managing

    Conseils à la direction

    Most of you keep doing what you’re doing. A couple could take note of staff comments in exit interviews

    Instinctif Partners2018-08-15
  10. Utile (5)

    « Toxic Environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Account Executive à Londres, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Instinctif Partners à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Fresh fruit throughout the week

    Inconvénients

    Overworked employees, everyone is on edge and scared to share their opinions. Lack of positive feedback and incentives and constant micro-management. Extremely high pressure job with little to no training! Managers are not supportive and humiliate their team members - a serious lack of training in managing downwards. A very traditional company - very set in their own ways and dismissive of new opinions and... open-mindedness. Too many bullying tactics!

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Learn to manage downwards and be kinder to your staff. If you treat them well, they are more likely to be loyal and last longer within such an environment.

    Instinctif Partners2018-08-02
31 avis trouvés