Avis sur Jive Communications | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Jive Communications

Mis à jour le 27 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
65%
Recommandent à un ami
82%
Approuvent le PDG
Jive Communications CEO John Pope
John Pope
133 évaluations
  1. « Could have used more stable system »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Customer Service 

    J'ai travaillé chez Jive Communications à temps plein

    Avantages

    great people, management was very caring.

    Inconvénients

    getting yelled at all the time for the system not being ready to operate well

    Jive Communications2019-09-27
  2. Utile (4)

    « No where to grow »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Operations Manager à Lindon, UT
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Jive Communications à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Depending on who trained you and the breaks and lunches were okay as well but the management their was not all on the same page training was quick but this workplace acted like no one had a life outside of work for example if you were sick or something happened they were not very understandable and not willing to work with you at all.

    Inconvénients

    No care for your mental health, or families. Just a stressful job that no one is happy at.

    Jive Communications2019-04-16
  3. Utile (6)

    « Poor work environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Lindon, UT
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Jive Communications à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Managers don't care, managers hitting on employees when they were married. Poor work environment. No raises, they would give small bonuses but put them in your paycheck

    Inconvénients

    Poor leaders who lead by intimidation. Show favoritism and only make select few work. Disorganized, and don't follow own guidelines. When bring ideas to table or disagree, suffer negative consequences

    Jive Communications2019-03-25
  4. Utile (6)

    « Lousy Environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Lindon, UT
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Jive Communications à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Would not recommend a job to anyone at Jive now GoToMeeting. They do not treat people right or fairly. You work very hard on the phones have to learn all the required positions to cover any employee.

    Inconvénients

    They are not interested in the employee's only the product.

    Jive Communications2019-03-21
  5. Utile (16)

    « Sadly unfortunate »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service à Lindon, UT
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Jive Communications à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Brand new building with awesome amenities. Full benefits offered.

    Inconvénients

    I use to Love Jive and everything it stood for. I could have spent the rest of my life working for Jive. And now, sadly they are a shell of who they once were. I loved the (CEO), what an amazing man with a huge heart who treated everyone of his employees like true family. Somewhere along the way after selling the company to LogMeIn he lost all compassion and wisdom for the people who put their sweat and tears into... the company for him. I still think there is a great man in there somewhere but he is simply just doing his last couple years via his contractional obligation after the sell. With any “take over” there are lots of changes. I understood this and held on as long as I could hoping things to get better. After many months and the horrible conditions in which management was treating people I decided to resign. Before giving up; me along with many others, professionally addressed the bad treatment to Jive’s original CEO, VIP’s and even LogMeIn corporate offices in Boston. The refusal to do anything about the conditions in the end was my cue to walk away with tears in my eyes. Tears for such an amazing company that had sold its soul.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Remember you are a reflection of your team. If they are not happy or doing well, then your not doing your job correctly.

    Jive Communications2018-12-28
  6. Utile (7)

    « Horrible »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales à Lindon, UT
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Jive Communications à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Horrible place to work. No advancement, low pay. Left after a couple of weeks. Inconsistent scheduling, horrible atmosphere.

    Inconvénients

    Very unorganized, expect you to give your life. Upper management is very very unorganized and to busy living the dream to focus on work and actually drive business. Don't work here!

    Conseils à la direction

    This company has so much money and don't give respect to any of their employees to turnover is so high I see people come and go on a monthly basis.

    Jive Communications2019-01-18
  7. Utile (14)

    « Worst Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Internship à Irvine, KY
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Jive Communications à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    There are some really great people working here.

    Inconvénients

    Environment - Layoffs - Location availability – Stability. No Flexible Work timetable and bad working environment. A corporate environment that is bulky.

    Jive Communications2018-12-26
  8. Utile (13)

    « Unstable Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Internship à Irvine, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Jive Communications à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible work schedule - good benefits

    Inconvénients

    Unstable, don't know if you are staying or going.... There was no respect or appreciation. Hard work and dedication we’re never rewarded.

    Jive Communications2018-12-26
  9. Utile (14)

    « Wrost Management »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Internship à New Haven, CT
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Jive Communications à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    CEO is good but middle management very poor.

    Inconvénients

    Letdown to pay vacation and HR fails to respond when vacation days are removed from workers profile. So top heavy the lay off those doing the work Shuffle higher management around and make the worker bees of more work with no incentive. Poor salary, inexperienced management, cheap marketing materials.

    Jive Communications2018-12-25
  10. Utile (12)

    « Zero support from upper management. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Miami, FL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Jive Communications à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Better work environment, Good work-life balance.

    Inconvénients

    Bad management No bonuses in the last few years with insignificant raise last year. Managers do not support direct reports and effortlessly swayed by other teams. Vacation is granted not earned. In case you leave, no pay out.

    Jive Communications2018-12-25
182 avis trouvés