Avis sur KPN | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur KPN

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

251 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
83%
Recommander à un ami
98%
Approuvent le PDG
KPN CEO Eelco Blok
Eelco Blok
112 évaluations
  1. « Front end« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez KPN à temps plein

    Avantages

    Interesting project and good people

    Inconvénients

    Low benefits, no personal development a lot of organizations stuff and meetings

    KPN2019-04-29
  2. Utile (1)

    « Business Intelligence Developer« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Data Engineer à Amsterdam
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez KPN à temps plein plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Within KPN Technium you have a lot of freedom and trust. Working in a real scrum method. Really good and complex problems to solve.

    Inconvénients

    All the one which are related to a big company. Please be aware, that KPN D&N division is totally different than KPN Technium. (The first one is totally hierarchical and full of micromanagement).

    KPN2019-03-31
  3. Utile (1)

    « Working at KPN« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Program Manager à Haag
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez KPN à temps plein plus de 20 ans

    Avantages

    Big company with opportunity to fulfill various roles and different challenges

    Inconvénients

    Big company thus decision making sometimes cumbersome

    KPN2019-02-13
  4. « Great Company to work in« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Software Engineer à La Haye

      Je travaille chez KPN à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

      Avantages

      Great Company and great management . The environment is great to work in

      Inconvénients

      Language problem is there , but it can me managed

      KPN2018-11-13
    • « Pretty good« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez KPN à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Good atmosphere and flexible working hours

      Inconvénients

      Missing processes and good working routines

      KPN2018-10-20
    • « It's a nice company to work for« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Customer Service 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez KPN à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      You get to develop your skills because they invest in additional courses for employees. Nice co-workers and management.

      Inconvénients

      Can be stressful at times. It's a large company, so it's a challenge to be able to stand out.

      KPN2018-08-10
    • Utile (5)

      « Do not join if you are an expat working in IT« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Devops Engineer à Amsterdam
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez KPN à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      good pay and benefits flexible schedule and good work-life balance technologies used within the Managed Hybrid Cloud are new and in high-demand (Docker, Kubernetes, Terraform,etc )

      Inconvénients

      everything is in Dutch; I even sent e-mails to colleagues asking something in English and getting a reply in Dutch. I've been in meetings where they held the meeting in Dutch even though everybody knew I did not speak Dutch. Literally got up and left because of this. If you work in IT you can find a lot of international companies in Amsterdam that are way better than this and treat their employees with respect. People...

      Dérouler

      Conseils à la direction

      either stop hiring expats or start from top down to make the company friendly to non-Dutch speakers. KPN got 1* because of the lack of respect or assistance/understanding I received whilst working here.

      KPN2018-09-05
    • « Great innovative company« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à La Haye
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez KPN à temps plein plus de 6 ans

      Avantages

      - good work life balance - very innovative - ability to grow and develop in your own area of interest

      Inconvénients

      - can't think of any now. It is a good company to work for.

      Conseils à la direction

      I have had a number of managers. Don't think there is one advice for all, all are different.

      KPN2018-07-09
    • « The best telecom provider in the Netherlands educating their sales employees. Especially the KPNXL stores.« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Sales Advisor à Rotterdam
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez KPN à temps partiel plus de 4 ans

      Avantages

      Good training possibilities and chance to improve yourself well.

      Inconvénients

      A little too much bureaucracy

      Conseils à la direction

      Listen more to the employees that are the eyes and ears of the customer.

      KPN2018-06-14
    • « Evolving customer focussed company with great opportunities« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Senior Marketing Manager à Amsterdam
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez KPN à temps plein plus de 9 ans

      Avantages

      Professional marketing department which lots of opportunities to make impact on Dutch society (budget, talent, ambition wise).

      Inconvénients

      Organisation is not that agile, fast paced as you would hope in 2018. But KPN comes from far and the culture is focussed - and succesful - in changing the organisation to more digital/agile focussed. New CEO will help with that as well.

      KPN2018-05-09
    251 avis trouvés