Avis sur Kendle | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Kendle

Mis à jour le 16 avr. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

14 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
59%
Recommandent à un ami
  1. "Super"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

      Je travaille chez Kendle à temps plein

      Avantages

      Professionnalisme de l'ensemble des salariés

      Inconvénients

      Aucun inconvénient à ce jour

      Kendle2019-04-16
    • "One of the most multicultural place"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Paris
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre

      Je travaille chez Kendle à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      One the best multicultural place. Associate come from all,over the world. Even if uper management are not flexible sometimes , local management developp more options.

      Inconvénients

      Pro active and open for any change

      Kendle2014-08-14
    • "Kendle is now gone - became INC Research"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Ne recommande pas

      J'ai travaillé chez Kendle à temps plein

      Avantages

      Energetic company with growth opportunities in Clinical Trials work

      Inconvénients

      Very focused on the "miraculous save" for projects, rather than proactive planning.

      Conseils à la direction

      Need better organization of projects across disciplines.

      Kendle2017-04-23
    • "Safety Data Coordinator"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Thousand Oaks, CA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      J'ai travaillé chez Kendle à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      professional staff and overall commited to safety and integrity

      Inconvénients

      contracts were dwindling and layoffs occured. I was laidoff as a result

      Conseils à la direction

      no advice. Company was taken over by Research Inc

      Kendle2016-07-17
    • "Great co-workers, lots of mergers"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Ahmedabad
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre

      J'ai travaillé chez Kendle à temps plein plus de 10 ans

      Avantages

      The work life balance was great Co-workers were friendly and supportive Good, but not great benefits Direct line manager was enjoyable to work with

      Inconvénients

      Constantly being bought out or acquisitions of other companies Often unsure of the strategic direction of the company Info technology platform was behind the curve Not the place to utilize the latest technology stack if a developer

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep up the great work on work life balance however, take more time between the constant shifts in merging with other companies. This makes it difficult to focus and hurts productivity and morale.

      Kendle2016-06-10
    • "Great training"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - CRA à Frankfurt am Main
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre

      J'ai travaillé chez Kendle à

      Avantages

      training, colleagues, ambience, line management, great as first employer after uni

      Inconvénients

      salary, this was the only reason why I left

      Kendle2016-02-08
    • "Project Assistant II"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Project Assistant II à Ypsilanti, MI
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      J'ai travaillé chez Kendle à moins d'un an

      Avantages

      Good company to work for.

      Inconvénients

      I don't have any cons at this time.

      Conseils à la direction

      None

      Kendle2016-01-19
    • "Good place to work, until bought out."

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Quality Control à Northbrook, IL
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue positif

      J'ai travaillé chez Kendle à plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Given an assignment and left to do your work. Not overly supervised which is a good thing.

      Inconvénients

      Bought out by Inc. Research and department was let go.

      Kendle2015-08-21
    • "Great"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Raleigh, GA
      Recommande
      Point de vue négatif

      J'ai travaillé chez Kendle à plus de 5 ans

      Avantages

      Medium sized CRO company with a family environment. The group supports you and help each other with challenges. There are some good managers in that company.

      Inconvénients

      Outsourcing to Mexico! There are millions of people in the US looking for a job. Give the people in this country a chance! I have worked with some very capable people in the US, they left the company because there was no growth opportunity.

      Conseils à la direction

      There are millions of people in the US looking for a job. Give the people in this country a chance! I have worked with some very capable people in the US, they left the company because there was no growth opportunity.

      Kendle2015-09-03
    • "Started off well, ended with a thud"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Durham, NC
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif

      Je travaille chez Kendle à

      Avantages

      Great benefits Great co-workers Variety in the work - never bored

      Inconvénients

      Constant restructuring. I had 4 managers in 3 years. Disorganization with management.

      Conseils à la direction

      Listen to your employees and try to implement their suggestions if it will make their work life more efficient. Working from home a couple of days a week is becoming more common. Don't take away the benefit once its been given, simply because the price of gas has gone down, and it doesn't cost as much to commute!

      Kendle2015-04-15
    14 avis trouvés