Avis sur Kendle | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Kendle

Mis à jour le 16 avr. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

15 avis trouvés

3.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
62%
Recommandent à un ami
  1. « Super »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Kendle à temps plein

    Avantages

    Professionnalisme de l'ensemble des salariés

    Inconvénients

    Aucun inconvénient à ce jour

    Kendle2019-04-16
  2. « One of the most multicultural place »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Paris
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Kendle à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    One the best multicultural place. Associate come from all,over the world. Even if uper management are not flexible sometimes , local management developp more options.

    Inconvénients

    Pro active and open for any change

    Kendle2014-08-14
  3. « Kendle is now gone - became INC Research »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez Kendle à temps plein

    Avantages

    Energetic company with growth opportunities in Clinical Trials work

    Inconvénients

    Very focused on the "miraculous save" for projects, rather than proactive planning.

    Conseils à la direction

    Need better organization of projects across disciplines.

    Kendle2017-04-23
  4. « Safety Data Coordinator »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Thousand Oaks, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Kendle à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    professional staff and overall commited to safety and integrity

    Inconvénients

    contracts were dwindling and layoffs occured. I was laidoff as a result

    Conseils à la direction

    no advice. Company was taken over by Research Inc

    Kendle2016-07-17
  5. « Great co-workers, lots of mergers »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Ahmedabad
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Kendle à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    The work life balance was great Co-workers were friendly and supportive Good, but not great benefits Direct line manager was enjoyable to work with

    Inconvénients

    Constantly being bought out or acquisitions of other companies Often unsure of the strategic direction of the company Info technology platform was behind the curve Not the place to utilize the latest technology stack if a developer

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work on work life balance however, take more time between the constant shifts in merging with other companies. This makes it difficult to focus and hurts productivity and morale.

    Kendle2016-06-10
  6. « Great training »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    CRA à Frankfurt am Main
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Kendle à

    Avantages

    training, colleagues, ambience, line management, great as first employer after uni

    Inconvénients

    salary, this was the only reason why I left

    Kendle2016-02-08
  7. « Project Assistant II »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Project Assistant II à Ypsilanti, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Kendle à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good company to work for.

    Inconvénients

    I don't have any cons at this time.

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    Kendle2016-01-19
  8. Utile (1)

    « Great »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     à Raleigh, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Kendle à plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Medium sized CRO company with a family environment. The group supports you and help each other with challenges. There are some good managers in that company.

    Inconvénients

    Outsourcing to Mexico! There are millions of people in the US looking for a job. Give the people in this country a chance! I have worked with some very capable people in the US, they left the company because there was no growth opportunity.

    Conseils à la direction

    There are millions of people in the US looking for a job. Give the people in this country a chance! I have worked with some very capable people in the US, they left the company because there was no growth opportunity.

    Kendle2015-09-03
  9. « Good place to work, until bought out. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Quality Control à Northbrook, IL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Kendle à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Given an assignment and left to do your work. Not overly supervised which is a good thing.

    Inconvénients

    Bought out by Inc. Research and department was let go.

    Kendle2015-08-21
  10. « Back-up Receptionist/Document Maintenance Assistant/Clinical Shipping Assistant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien intérimaire - On-call Mail Clerk à Cincinnati, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Kendle à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Pay was great, benefits was excellent, great employee relationships and interactions

    Inconvénients

    Company sold to another company and workforce reduction began.

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    Kendle2015-07-29
15 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer