Avis sur Key Benefit Administrators | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Key Benefit Administrators

Mis à jour le 7 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

116 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
54%
Recommandent à un ami
44%
Approuvent le PDG
Key Benefit Administrators CEO Larry Dust
Larry Dust
7 évaluations
  1. "CSR II"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Representative II à Fort Mill, SC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Key Benefit Administrators à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Option work from home Great Managers Friendly atmosphere

    Inconvénients

    Schedule can be a bit complex if you have little children

    Continuer à lire
    Key Benefit Administrators2019-07-07
  2. Utile (3)

    "Turn and Burn"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Account Executive à Indianapolis, IN
    Point de vue positif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Key Benefit Administrators à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Many job opportunities . Always recreating the wheel

    Inconvénients

    Turnover is very high. Don’t count on a long future with them.

    Continuer à lire
    Key Benefit Administrators2019-03-20
  3. "Great Family Oriented Company!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Client Relationship Manager à Fort Mill, SC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Key Benefit Administrators à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    They truly understand work/life balance and were an amazing group of people to work with! Because they operate like a smaller company, you will learn alot because you will get to wear many different hats. Working at KBA really helped me hone leadership and other skills that have been very useful to me in other roles.

    Inconvénients

    Being a small family owned and operated company can sometimes make it harder to get things done at the higher levels because personal relationships can affect business decisions. But, generally you can find an advocate in a higher role that will work to help you get moving forward.

    Continuer à lire
    Key Benefit Administrators2018-10-30
  4. Utile (1)

    "Decent Place"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Auditor 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Key Benefit Administrators à temps partiel depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    If you find a manager that truly cares for you it will go a long way. My manager let me work remotely and always had my back.

    Inconvénients

    Office seems to be political, only way to move up is by knowing people. There have been three major layoffs in my time, what they do is hire a ton of people and then in 6 months seem to do a massive layoff. Business seems to be slowing down and there seems to be little room for advancement. Pay isn’t good either.

    Continuer à lire
    Key Benefit Administrators2018-10-12
  5. Utile (1)

    "No vision"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Key Benefit Administrators à temps plein

    Avantages

    Flexible and has the option to work from home.

    Inconvénients

    -Unprofessional work environment. -Lack of company vision and how that vision fits into ongoing operations. -There is little incentive for good employees to continue to do well. -Lack of career development.

    Continuer à lire
    Key Benefit Administrators2018-09-20
  6. "Customer Service Tier ll"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Representative à Fort Mill, SC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Key Benefit Administrators à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I’ve been with the company for almost 3 years now and the insurance premium has stayed the same since day one. The company is on a 7 year stretch where premiums have stayed the same. That is amazing. I love the people I work with. Management understands and can relate to any issues or concerns that arise and are willing to do everything in their power to make things better. The ability to work from home is also a big plus.

    Inconvénients

    Customer service hours are 8-7 a normal schedule is 8-5 and one day a week 10-7. Plus you rotate Friday’s. So about once a month you will work your normal late night plus a late Friday. It isn’t as bad as some call centers but it would be nice to get off work earlier some times. When it comes to time off if you have PTO available you must use it. My previous job I had the option of using a day of PTO if I was out for sickness or go without pay and save that PTO for actual vacation.

    Continuer à lire
    Key Benefit Administrators2018-08-21
  7. Utile (5)

    "It's great until the chips fall ..."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - IT à Indianapolis, IN
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Key Benefit Administrators à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Probably the best, most-efficient, well-oiled team I have ever worked for. Good work/life balance. Accomplished many great things working here to add to the resume.

    Inconvénients

    Management continually asks for well-considered, researched information, but then disregards it and shoots from the hip. Common belief seems to be that Intimidation or repeating something enough times, will make true.

    Continuer à lire
    Key Benefit Administrators2018-07-12
  8. Utile (3)

    "Exciting Times!!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Key Benefit Administrators à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Great co-workers! KBA values their employees and demostrates this throughout the year! Many employees work from home and this gives many of us the flexibility.

    Inconvénients

    None to share at this time

    Continuer à lire
    Key Benefit Administrators2017-12-01
  9. Utile (2)

    "Caught during a turbulent time"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Key Benefit Administrators à temps plein

    Avantages

    Nice people there, close and friendly to most everyone

    Inconvénients

    Some software was messy, slow, unable to hold a position with what's going on politically

    Continuer à lire
    Key Benefit Administrators2017-09-27
  10. Utile (6)

    "Customer Service"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Key Benefit Administrators à temps plein

    Avantages

    Working from home is about the only pro for this position.

    Inconvénients

    Management does not seem to know where they are going and how to get there. Every month there is a new something that is going to save the company. Promotions are given to the good ole boys and girls and are based on who you know. Management already knows who they will place in a position before they even post it. Management does not listen to the workers but only to executive staff that slant the answers to be what they think they should say. Some Customer Service people answer as little as 20 calls per day when others are expected to take over 50 a day.

    Continuer à lire
    Key Benefit Administrators2017-09-02

    Réponse de Key Benefit Administrators

    September 15, 2017Vice President, Human Resources

    I am really sorry to hear you feel that way. I would invite you to sit down with anyone in HR to help understand this issue or bring your concerns to your manager so we can take some action to resolve or clarify the issues for you. This is a pretty open place if you truly want to be part of the solution.

    Continuer à lire
116 avis trouvés