Avis sur Kool Smiles | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Kool Smiles

Mis à jour le Oct 14, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

270 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
58%
Recommandent à un ami
72%
Approuvent le PDG
Kool Smiles CEO Dr. Dale Mayfield & Dr. David Vieth  (no image)
Dr. Dale Mayfield & Dr. David Vieth
101 évaluations
  1. « It was good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Kool Smiles à

    Avantages

    Learning opportunities and career ad

    Inconvénients

    Corporate structure, black out days

    Kool Smiles2019-10-14
  2. « Race issues and favoritism »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Clinical Team Leader 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Kool Smiles à temps plein

    Avantages

    Learn to work at fast pace and meet different doctors.

    Inconvénients

    Low salary, different rules weekly, management lies to employees and the allow the patients to do whatever in order to get the money for treatment. Blatent racism/favoritism at the final location i worked at. They only want to pay the minimum, but expect us to run around the office like crazy. Wants us to see late and rude patients and cram patients into the schedule.

    Continuer à lire
    Kool Smiles2019-07-14
  3. « Great! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Marketing Manager à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Kool Smiles à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Challenging and supportive work environment

    Inconvénients

    Can’t really think of any

    Kool Smiles2019-06-11
  4. Utile (1)

    « A good place to start out. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Dentist à Dallas, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Kool Smiles à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Contrary to popular belief, the care about their patient and push for quality care

    Inconvénients

    Untrained assistants. And Workplace drama.

    Continuer à lire
    Kool Smiles2019-04-27
  5. « Get ready to work for a year of two then find a new job. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Dental Assistant à Christiansburg, VA
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Kool Smiles à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I loved the people I worked with. They were young, fun, and overall tried to make the office a nice place to be.

    Inconvénients

    Overworked and underpaid would basically sum up my qualms with this position. High volume offices regularly missed lunch and worked late. The dentists were struggling to keep up with the patient load making the wait times ridiculous and patients upset. It all came down to poor scheduling. It was not uncommon to have 10 patients scheduled an hour in hygiene and only 6 chairs with the next hour having no patients. If they just shortened the columns then patients would be more equally distributed throughout the day.

    Continuer à lire
    Kool Smiles2019-05-03
  6. « Job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Assistant à Gentilly, LA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kool Smiles à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Place you can grow

    Inconvénients

    Everything they said they would do they didn’t No team work

    Kool Smiles2019-04-05
  7. « My review »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Patient Coordinator 

    Je travaille chez Kool Smiles à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good employees, flexible schedule, easy going

    Inconvénients

    Same work every day, very little pay, work can get boring

    Kool Smiles2019-04-04
  8. « RDA »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Kool Smiles à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    made life long friends i still stay in contact with

    Inconvénients

    managment changed often, so did rules

    Kool Smiles2019-03-01
  9. « Dental Assistant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Dental Assistant à Evansville, IN
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Kool Smiles à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    To provide dentistry to less fortunate children.

    Inconvénients

    I didn't feel a team work environment.

    Kool Smiles2019-03-27
  10. « Good pay and benefits but poor employee moral »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Hygienist 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kool Smiles à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Benefits for full time employees; at least 32 hrs/wk is considered full time. Good pay and yearly reviews are conducted to seek the chance to increase pay.

    Inconvénients

    Poor employee moral because everyone is over worked. Poor employee retention. Quantity is emphasized over quality care. Always understaffed.

    Continuer à lire
    Kool Smiles2019-03-05
270 avis trouvés