Avis sur Kool Smiles | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Kool Smiles

Mis à jour le 10 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

268 avis trouvés

3.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
46%
Recommander à un ami
62%
Approuvent le PDG
Dr. Dale Mayfield & Dr. David Vieth
101 évaluations
  1. « Great!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Marketing Manager à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    I worked at Kool Smiles temps plein for less than a year

    Avantages

    Challenging and supportive work environment

    Inconvénients

    Can’t really think of any

    Kool Smiles2019-06-11
  2. « Get ready to work for a year of two then find a new job.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Dental Assistant à Christiansburg, VA
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Kool Smiles à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I loved the people I worked with. They were young, fun, and overall tried to make the office a nice place to be.

    Inconvénients

    Overworked and underpaid would basically sum up my qualms with this position. High volume offices regularly missed lunch and worked late. The dentists were struggling to keep up with the patient load making the wait times ridiculous and patients upset. It all came down to poor scheduling. It was not uncommon to have 10 patients scheduled an hour in hygiene and only 6 chairs with the next hour having no patients. If they...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Fix your scheduling!! It will help you keep your staff!

    Kool Smiles2019-05-03
  3. « A good place to start out.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Dentist à Dallas, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    I worked at Kool Smiles temps plein for less than a year

    Avantages

    Contrary to popular belief, the care about their patient and push for quality care

    Inconvénients

    Untrained assistants. And Workplace drama.

    Conseils à la direction

    Train assistants well. Investigate work place issues properly before taking sides.

    Kool Smiles2019-04-27
  4. « My review« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Patient Coordinator 

      I have been working at Kool Smiles temps partiel for less than a year

      Avantages

      Good employees, flexible schedule, easy going

      Inconvénients

      Same work every day, very little pay, work can get boring

      Kool Smiles2019-04-04
    • « Job« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Dental Assistant à Gentilly, LA
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Approuve le PDG

      I have been working at Kool Smiles temps partiel for less than a year

      Avantages

      Place you can grow

      Inconvénients

      Everything they said they would do they didn’t No team work

      Kool Smiles2019-04-05
    • « Good pay and benefits but poor employee moral« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Dental Hygienist 
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez Kool Smiles à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Benefits for full time employees; at least 32 hrs/wk is considered full time. Good pay and yearly reviews are conducted to seek the chance to increase pay.

      Inconvénients

      Poor employee moral because everyone is over worked. Poor employee retention. Quantity is emphasized over quality care. Always understaffed.

      Conseils à la direction

      Increase staff to lessen work load. Amount of patients expected to be seen should reflect amount of staff accordingly. Train OM and Area Business Leaders to be better leaders/supervisors.

      Kool Smiles2019-03-05
    • « RDA« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

        J'ai travaillé chez Kool Smiles à temps plein plus de 3 ans

        Avantages

        made life long friends i still stay in contact with

        Inconvénients

        managment changed often, so did rules

        Kool Smiles2019-03-01
      • « Dental Assistant« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Dental Assistant à Evansville, IN
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue négatif
        N'approuve pas le PDG

        I worked at Kool Smiles temps plein for less than a year

        Avantages

        To provide dentistry to less fortunate children.

        Inconvénients

        I didn't feel a team work environment.

        Kool Smiles2019-03-27
      • « Expanded Duties DA« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Employé actuel - Dental Assistant 
          Recommande
          Point de vue neutre
          Pas d'avis sur le PDG

          Je travaille chez Kool Smiles à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

          Avantages

          Good company for students out of school and will send you for expanded duties.

          Inconvénients

          Pay and poor management

          Kool Smiles2019-02-15
        • « Horrible« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Ancien employé - Patient Coordinator à Shreveport, LA
          Ne recommande pas
          Point de vue négatif

          I worked at Kool Smiles temps partiel for less than a year

          Avantages

          Working with the patients, and doing the job itself is awesome. It's just the evil low down people working there.

          Inconvénients

          The staff and horrible reports on the company

          Conseils à la direction

          Stop being evil & showing favoritism, because those are the ones that talks about you badly. Also, you should stop trying to treat people differently, because of their special needs or just simply because they are being themselves.

          Kool Smiles2019-02-20
        268 avis trouvés