Avis sur LiteBreeze | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur LiteBreeze

Mis à jour le 26 mai 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

27 avis trouvés

4.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
100%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
David Claesson
5 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    "Life at LiteBreeze Infotech"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Kochi
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez LiteBreeze à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible work timings Work from home option once a week Superlative Pay Coaching Pleasant work environment Bi-annual appraisal Mac systems for all Ergonomic work stations

    Inconvénients

    I haven't been able to find anything so far.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work!

    LiteBreeze2019-05-27
  2. "Great workplace with good work-life balance."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Content Developer à Kochi
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez LiteBreeze à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    LiteBreeze follows European work policies, employee work-life balance, etc. and it really shows. The work atmosphere is really cool, and there is absolutely no stress. Simply, a perfect place to deliver value without stressing out.

    Inconvénients

    There is like nothing I can find bad about LiteBreeze. However, the nearest main bus stop is a little too distant, and it might frustrate any bus commuters.

    Conseils à la direction

    Just keep doing what you are doing.

    LiteBreeze2019-05-17
  3. Utile (1)

    "One of the beat ive had the pleasure of with."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez LiteBreeze à temps plein

    Avantages

    Awesome company, sweedish management is top class

    Inconvénients

    None that ine can think of apart from office location.

    LiteBreeze2019-04-30
  4. "Senior Software Engineer"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Software Engineer à Kochi
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez LiteBreeze à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great growth opportunities, amazing work culture, Awesome appraisals and lots of perks. You grow with the company. Great Managers and quick promotions. A great place to work overall.

    Inconvénients

    No cons I can suggest as such

    LiteBreeze2019-04-02
  5. "Exposure to several projects"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez LiteBreeze à temps plein

    Avantages

    Learning curve is huge and so is the exposure to different projects

    Inconvénients

    None I can think of

    LiteBreeze2018-11-25
  6. "web developer"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Web Developer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez LiteBreeze à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Flexible working hours. Self evaluation reviews for appraisals

    Inconvénients

    No paid leave or vacations.

    LiteBreeze2018-11-11
  7. Utile (2)

    "Litebreeze -"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Lead à Kochi
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez LiteBreeze à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    First of all its very comfortable than any other IT firms out there. Flexibility is the important feature of Litebreeze as a company. Believe me, you will never gonna get the same in other places without losing the quality. Few points I would like to share with you. - Coaching - Tired of the normal PHP coding? Do you want to be more proficient with the language you love? Do you want to be like the technical guy you...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Few points I would like to see improved:- Location - Kind of difficult, especially if you are using public transport. (But we are moving to new office location)

    LiteBreeze2018-05-11
  8. Utile (1)

    "The best place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez LiteBreeze à temps plein

    Avantages

    Very friendly working environment, Gives great importance to work-life balance, Flexible timing.

    Inconvénients

    No negatvies to point out.

    LiteBreeze2018-04-26
  9. Utile (2)

    "Great place to grow and work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez LiteBreeze à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Meritocracy is strictly followed for promotions/appraisals Fair amount of transparency in management decisions

    Inconvénients

    Free lunch is offered by the employer, which is a very good gesture. But I believe it could definitely be improved.

    LiteBreeze2018-02-12
  10. Utile (1)

    "Recruiter/ Content writer"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez LiteBreeze à temps plein

    Avantages

    * Continuous and constructive coaching process * stress free environment * Work - Life balance * comfortable working hours

    Inconvénients

    * Location * no parking space

    LiteBreeze2018-02-08
27 avis trouvés