Avis sur Livewire Communications | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Livewire Communications

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

17 avis trouvés

4.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
89%
Recommander à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Mark Attard
12 évaluations
  1. « Great overall« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Livewire Communications à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great culture, nice people, interesting work.

    Inconvénients

    Agency hours, tedious time sheets, office location.

    Livewire Communications2019-04-14
  2. « Excellent Company Culture« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Livewire Communications à temps plein

      Avantages

      Great sense of collaboration.

      Inconvénients

      As with any agency the work can sometimes be intense as projects all come in at once, but the management insists on balance during lull times.

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep Scott engaging directly with the team. He likes to be in the background but he is personable and team members like him around.

      Livewire Communications2019-03-12
    • « Exciting and challenging« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Livewire Communications à temps plein depuis plus de 19 ans

      Avantages

      Livewire is a growing leader in a new part of the communications field. That has given me the opportunity to develop an emerging practice area into a department with the most amazing team I could ask for, working on projects with increasing scope, sophistication, and profile for global organizations. Every couple of years my role has grown and changed, presenting new focus and challenges, letting me create new capabilities...

      Dérouler

      Inconvénients

      It's not really a con, but the balance can be a bit wonky at times; that's the industry. If you want to clock a consistent 9-5, then a communications agency isn't the right fit for you.

      Livewire Communications2019-01-29
    • « Amazing culture!« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Livewire Communications à temps plein

      Avantages

      The people and the culture are second to none. Also management is very accessible which is almost unheard of for most companies.

      Inconvénients

      As with any company who is growing, there are going to be growing pains. The potential to influence new and emerging policy/process/growth is exciting however.

      Livewire Communications2019-01-29
    • « Amazing culture« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Livewire Communications à temps plein

      Avantages

      The people that work at Livewire are the most talented and passionate I've ever worked with. The spirit and energy is alive in everything we do. People care so much for each other and our clients. We have a lot of fun in our office.

      Inconvénients

      Work life balance can be tough sometimes but that comes with working in an agency.

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep your finger on the pulse of the culture. It's important to people.

      Livewire Communications2018-12-17
    • « Amazing team!« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Livewire Communications à temps plein

      Avantages

      Intelligent, passionate, and fun people doing what they love. Feels like family. Great clients and challenging work.

      Inconvénients

      Uptown location requires riding the bus along Eglinton (although they do have free parking for those with a car)

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep hiring great talent for me to work with :)

      Livewire Communications2018-09-13
    • « Great place to work« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Toronto, ON
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Livewire Communications à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Great leadership, opportunities for advancement, amazing company culture, flexible with hours/working from home. It is a positive work environment and it is motivating to work alongside smart, nice people each day.

      Inconvénients

      As with any agency, there are busy periods where long hours of work are required.

      Livewire Communications2018-08-14
    • « No complaints here!« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Toronto, ON
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Livewire Communications à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      Amazing culture, great leadership, smart people, interesting projects and clients, puppy-power Fridays, flexible work-hours, fun!

      Inconvénients

      Located in Leaside, so if you're a TTC rider, it's a bit of a trek.

      Livewire Communications2018-08-08
    • « Fantastic people, engaging work« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Livewire Communications à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Casual office environment. Fantastic team - Livewire seems very choosy with their hiring process. Good work-life balance. Many people have families (leaders included), the hours are somewhat flexible, etc.

      Inconvénients

      Management could be a little more firm with clients. Clients can sometimes make crazy requests and there isn't enough pushback.

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep doing what you're doing!

      Livewire Communications2018-02-08
    • « Great Place!« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Toronto, ON
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Livewire Communications à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      - Encourages Internal growth - Interesting Projects -Fantastic Team -Creative problem solving

      Inconvénients

      - To many booze carts? (is this even possible?)

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep it up!

      Livewire Communications2018-02-06
    17 avis trouvés