Avis sur Lockheed Martin | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Lockheed Martin

Mis à jour le 22 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

6521 avis trouvés

3.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
74%
Recommandent à un ami
87%
Approuvent le PDG
Lockheed Martin CEO Marillyn Hewson
Marillyn Hewson
2386 évaluations
  1. Utile (246)

    "Lockheed Martin IT"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Systems Analyst à Fredericksburg, VA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lockheed Martin à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    High level of integrity throughout the company, open communications, and sincere interest in doing the right thing.

    Inconvénients

    Unfortunately, I need to come up with twenty words of cons. When in reality after 41+ years in IT, I have no cons for Lockheed Martin. They are not perfect, but highly acceptable.

    Conseils à la direction

    The only advice I have is, possibly, try very hard simplify processes. The processes are accurate and extremely detailed. Some could be less detailed.

    Lockheed Martin2018-08-02
  2. "Good job and benefits"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Senior Logistics Analyst 

    J'ai travaillé chez Lockheed Martin à temps plein

    Avantages

    Pay, benefits, leave and flexibility of work hours

    Inconvénients

    No clear lines of progression

    Lockheed Martin2019-08-22
  3. "Desktop Support / Computer Analyst"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Desktop Support Technician à Orlando, FL

    Je travaille chez Lockheed Martin à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    9/80 schedules with every other Friday off.

    Inconvénients

    Need to be willing to work in a very fast work environment.

    Lockheed Martin2019-08-21
  4. "Test / Manufacturing Engineer"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Test Engineer à Seattle, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lockheed Martin à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good work environment for everyone

    Inconvénients

    too far from my house

    Conseils à la direction

    none

    Lockheed Martin2019-08-20
  5. Utile (6)

    "Solid Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Engineering Leadership Development Program à Fort Worth, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lockheed Martin à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    To keep this short and sweet. We get good pay, good benefits, and good work. It'll never be be "perfect" job, because it's so large they can't mold it to your needs. Understand that it's a massive company with all the associated struggles. Beyond that, there are plenty of opportunities, but you have to learn to look for them and take them. LM will not hand you opportunities on a silver platter.

    Inconvénients

    If you want fast paced, long hours, and high pay then go somewhere else. If you want to work a solid job and with solid benefits and time then go to LM.

    Lockheed Martin2019-07-30
  6. "Project manager"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Project Manager 

    Je travaille chez Lockheed Martin à temps plein

    Avantages

    Easy Place to work, a lot of paid time off.

    Inconvénients

    Too much politics which affects you ability to advance

    Lockheed Martin2019-08-18
  7. "Great Benefits"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Subcontract Management Staff 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lockheed Martin à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great benefits compared to other Fortune 500 companies (that aren't in Silicon Valley), fair pay.

    Inconvénients

    Management priority can be fuzzy. Political environment.

    Lockheed Martin2019-08-15
  8. "Engineer Internship - Quadcopter"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Engineer(Internship) à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Lockheed Martin à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great atmosphere to work at and amazing colleagues!

    Inconvénients

    None that comes to mind

    Lockheed Martin2019-08-16
  9. "Great company!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - N/A 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Lockheed Martin à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    The employees. Ability to move around business areas.

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of

    Lockheed Martin2019-08-15
  10. "Wooo"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer 

    Je travaille chez Lockheed Martin à temps plein

    Avantages

    Flexible schedule, pay, location, and site

    Inconvénients

    Culture, size of company, and management

    Conseils à la direction

    Take action against negative culture

    Lockheed Martin2019-08-14
6521 avis trouvés