Avis sur LogicMonitor | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur LogicMonitor

Mis à jour le nov. 8, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.5
88%
Recommandent à un ami
94%
Approuvent le PDG
LogicMonitor CEO Kevin McGibben
Kevin McGibben
110 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Pleasantly surprised how a rapidly growing SaaS company is this mature, organized and driven vs. what I was expecting. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Enterprise Account Executive à Austin, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez LogicMonitor à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The level of professionalism and intelligence needed to work here is a reflection of joining the Vista Equity portfolio a year ago. They’ve implemented a thorough onboarding program, provide any tool you need to achieve success and the culture is fun but focused.

    Inconvénients

    Breakneck speed of knowledge transfer and ramp up to your role. If you want a laidback company that will hold your hand in the first months, then this place is not for you.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it up. I couldn’t be happier with my decision to join LogicMonitor.

    LogicMonitor2019-11-08
  2. « Straight-forward Interview Process »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Business Development Representative à Austin, TX
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez LogicMonitor à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Tremendous growth, nice downtown office. Interview process was through a third-party firm. Simple process with a group interview day. Excited to grow in the role!

    Inconvénients

    Just started, so no cons at this time

    LogicMonitor2019-10-14
  3. « Logic Monitor is a vibrant bunch of individuals, with opportunities to learn and progress being plentiful »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Talent Acquisition Associate à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez LogicMonitor à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    LogicMonitor is changing the way IT infrastructure is monitored with its cloud-based, highly automated, and easy to deploy solution. Snacks are plentiful, as are the opportunities to do fun things such as company-sponsored recreational activities like yoga, football, and Crossfit. Team of motivated and intelligent individuals who work hard, play hard, and growing so fast.

    Inconvénients

    Not enough meeting rooms in current location

    LogicMonitor2019-10-11
  4. « Great Company and Culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Financial Analyst 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez LogicMonitor à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    -Excellent employee benefits -Supportive company culture -Many opportunities for growth

    Inconvénients

    Not really any at the moment.

    LogicMonitor2019-10-11
  5. « High Growth Company with A Great Team »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Manager à Austin, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez LogicMonitor à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    -Smart and talented people -Great culture that is not over the top, just focused on Getting Stuff Done the right way. -Awesome customers that love and need the product and team -Transparent and present leadership -Vista Equity backed company -Gritty and successful sales team -Sales leadership walks and walk and talks the talk

    Inconvénients

    -The Datadog IPO before isn't really a con, but something to look at. IMO this actually helps value the space, but you prefer to be #1

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep being transparent and energizing the team to win!

    LogicMonitor2019-10-09
  6. « Great company, clear mission, incredible people and culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Talent Acquisition Specialist à Austin, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez LogicMonitor à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    An incredibly welcoming, intelligent, hard working group of individuals who have a clear mission. The culture is fantastic, they know who they are and who they want to be.

    Inconvénients

    I really have no complaints.

    LogicMonitor2019-10-08
  7. « Neat company so far »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - BDR à Austin, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez LogicMonitor à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Really good company culture, successful workplace

    Inconvénients

    Not sure yet. We'll see.

    LogicMonitor2019-10-07
  8. « Great Culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Representative à Austin, TX

    Je travaille chez LogicMonitor à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Casual dress, ping pong, cold brew and beer on tap, beautiful office views, caring culture

    Inconvénients

    Parking downtown can be difficult

    LogicMonitor2019-10-07
  9. « Love it »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Representative à Austin, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez LogicMonitor à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Really great culture!! Kind and enthusiastic co-workers. Great opportunity for growth.

    Inconvénients

    Expensive parking, hard to find a spot

    LogicMonitor2019-10-07
  10. « Great Interview Experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Representative à Austin, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez LogicMonitor à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Culture. This one is huge, and the people and work environment are truly the best I have ever seen. While I am still in training, I know that I am going to absolutely thrive in the workplace with all of the support from management and the support from other co-workers. The people are some of the most down to earth and caring individuals and really want you to succeed. Management is wonderful and extremely... supportive. Unlimited PTO is wonderful, and certainly helps with work-life balance. They know how important it is and I can't see any issues on any time off moving forward. Literally everything about this job is a pro Growth opportunities

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Nothing I can think of

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep hiring the best individuals who are hard-working, supportive, and excellent co-workers

    LogicMonitor2019-10-07
160 avis trouvés