Avis sur LogicMonitor | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur LogicMonitor

Mis à jour le 23 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

140 avis trouvés

4.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
85%
Recommandent à un ami
91%
Approuvent le PDG
LogicMonitor CEO Kevin McGibben
Kevin McGibben
95 évaluations
  1. "Amazing place to work with great opportunities"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez LogicMonitor à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - work hard play hard atmosphere - everyone is bright, competitive and really generous/kind - the company is going places - it's received a lot of investment lately so we're growing quickly. If you can keep up with the growth you're golden - If you get stuck in, get your hands dirty and work/play hard, you'll be rewarded very quickly

    Inconvénients

    If you're the right person to work at the company then there are literally no cons. That said, the London office doesn't have any dogs and the beer tap has added a few pounds to my waist line so....

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it up - this is really cool and there is a great sense of momentum right now.

    LogicMonitor2019-08-23
  2. "Great so far!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Manager à Austin, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez LogicMonitor à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Company culture is apparent from day one. It's a workplace environment that people obviously enjoy being a part of.

    Inconvénients

    No cons so far, first few days have been good across the board.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it up!

    LogicMonitor2019-08-06
  3. "Thorough Interview Process"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Enterprise IT Account Manager à Austin, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez LogicMonitor à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Culture is great as everyone is focused on driving revenue and having fun. They are huge into "green" initiatives, active in the community and believe in work/life balance. The benefits are incredible for a company this size and if you are fortunate enough to become part of the LM family you will see what I mean.

    Inconvénients

    With respect to the interview process - nothing.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep hiring quality individuals who bring different skills sets to the teams.

    LogicMonitor2019-08-06
  4. "Great On Boarding Experience"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Regional Alliances & Channel Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez LogicMonitor à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    LogicMonitor is a forward thinking company and positioned to disrupt the market.

    Inconvénients

    I have experienced no cons to working for LogicMonitor.

    LogicMonitor2019-08-01
  5. "Excellent!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Representative à Sydney
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez LogicMonitor à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The culture in Logic Monitor is energetic, professional and down to earth. I am already so impressed with the technology and level on training offered in the business.

    Inconvénients

    There are no cons I am presently aware of.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work.

    LogicMonitor2019-07-30
  6. "Good, Fast process for quick growth"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Success à Austin, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez LogicMonitor à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Quick process No crazy hurdles to jump through You can tell the recruiters wanted to get people in the door while making sure new people would add value

    Inconvénients

    Super quick start date

    LogicMonitor2019-08-12
  7. "Beautiful offices, fantastic tools and great people!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Product Marketing & Sales Enablement à Austin, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez LogicMonitor à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I've just started a new role at LogicMonitor. The environment is dynamic, yet warm and welcoming. The people are sharp and collaborative and everything is designed to ensure your success.

    Inconvénients

    I have not come across any so far.

    Conseils à la direction

    It's too early for me to be giving advice, but I am very impressed with what I've seen so far.

    LogicMonitor2019-07-23
  8. Utile (1)

    "Great company that actually CARES about career development"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Anonymous Employee à Santa Barbara, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez LogicMonitor à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    --They've built out career progression so you know what your path is here, HUGE opportunity for growth and not just staying in the same position for 3 years --They offer professional development to help you grow --GREAT benefits - what other companies pay you $1,000 to take a vacation? --Still a small company so there's equity. No, they can't offer the inflated salaries that Google can, but you don't join a small company...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    --parking is limited, but every company in Austin is facing this problem --Things can change quickly. It's a small growing company, so that's to be expected

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep being transparent. I love how open you are during our monthly leadership meetings which are company wide. Keep answering the tough hitting questions and people will keep trusting you!

    LogicMonitor2019-07-15
  9. "Phenomenal!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Talent Acquisition Specialist à Sacramento, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez LogicMonitor à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - Crazy smart people - Collaborative and fun culture - Training and Career Development is addressed straight out the gate! - Remote opportunities available

    Inconvénients

    None at the current time!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work!

    LogicMonitor2019-07-18
  10. "Fast and intense hiring process"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    Employé actuel - Enterprise Customer Success Manager à Austin, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez LogicMonitor à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I was in the process of interviewing with 8 companies when LogicMonitor nabbed me. Their internal recruiter was extremely fast and responsive, and helped guide me through multiple interview stages with grace. Now that I'm onboard, I'm so impressed with the technology and training given to employees to help them be successful.

    Inconvénients

    I appreciate that LM now offers a 401k match, but I don't think it is fair to call it competitive!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work, we're going places.

    LogicMonitor2019-07-17
140 avis trouvés